log

age author description
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:50:55 +0800 weijun 8022761: regression: SecurityException is NOT thrown while trying to pack a wrongly signed Indexed Jar file
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:41:17 +0800 weijun 8021788: JarInputStream doesn't provide certificates for some file under META-INF
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 17:25:28 +0400 vkarnauk 8023392: Swing text components printed with spaces between chars
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 12:53:02 +0400 alitvinov 8023565: JPG causes javax.imageio.IIOException: ICC APP2 encoutered without prior JFIF
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 20:50:32 +0200 dfuchs 8016127: NLS: logging.properties translatability recommendation
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 23:47:23 +0100 coffeys 8023563: Bottleneck in java.util.TimeZone.getDefaultInAppContext
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 08:43:32 +0200 sjiang 6566891: RMIConnector: map value referencing map key in WeakHashMap prevents map entry to be removed
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 00:35:59 +0100 coffeys Merge
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:39:09 +0100 coffeys 8023964: java/io/IOException/LastErrorString.java should be @ignore-d
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:12:36 +0400 dmarkov 8023474: First mousepress doesn't start editing in JTree
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:25:13 +0200 egahlin 7023754: Jconsole javascript plugin demo throws exception on window.print
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:16:43 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:00:49 +0400 aefimov 8021820: Number of opened files used in select() is limited to 1024 [macosx]
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:56:58 +0400 leonidr 8022997: [macosx] Remaining duplicated key events
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:40:38 +0400 alitvinov 7191018: Manual test closed/java/awt/JAWT causes JVM to crash starting from JDK 5
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 10:32:21 +0200 sla 8009558: linked_md.c::dll_build_name can get stuck in an infinite loop
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 19:25:35 +0100 sla 8009397: test/com/sun/jdi/PrivateTransportTest.sh: ERROR: transport library missing onLoad entry: private_dt_socket
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:53:28 +0200 dfuchs 8019948: java/util/logging/bundlesearch/ResourceBundleSearchTest.java is failing intermittently
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:33:22 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:34:56 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:57:25 +0100 coffeys 8022734: [macosx] Rebuilding jdk 7u on Mac almost always fails
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:31:18 +0400 igerasim 7192942: (coll) Inefficient calculation of power of two in HashMap
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 02:34:25 -0700 xuelei 8013809: deadlock in SSLSocketImpl between between write and close
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 13:51:24 +0400 vkarnauk 8016833: Underlines and strikethrough not rendering correctly
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 19:06:29 +0800 weijun 7151062: [macosx] SCDynamicStore prints error messages to stderr
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 01:39:32 +0400 leonidr 8021815: Add regression test for JDK-8007267
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:45:39 +0400 leonidr 8007267: [macosx] com.apple.eawt.Application.setDefaultMenuBar is not working
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 20:44:31 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 14:01:58 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 17:37:41 +0400 dsamersoff 8011038: sourceObj validation during desereliazation of RelationNotification should be relaxed
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 17:57:00 +0400 igerasim 8020669: (fs) Files.readAllBytes() does not read any data when Files.size() is 0
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:12:06 +0400 serb 6230360: Spelling mistake in documentation for AWT: 1.4, 1.5, 1.6, 1.7
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:57:40 +0400 uta 8021245: (process) file leak in jdk/src/windows/native/java/lang/ProcessImpl_md.c
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:02:14 -0700 xuelei 8014618: Need to strip leading zeros in TlsPremasterSecret of DHKeyAgreement
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 11:13:56 +0200 dfuchs 8014045: test/java/lang/management/PlatformLoggingMXBean/LoggingMXBeanTest.java failing intermittently
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:47:34 -0800 mchung 7067691: java/lang/management/PlatformLoggingMXBean/LoggingMXBeanTest.java failing intermittently
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:17:15 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:21:06 +0400 aefimov 8015978: Incorrect transformation of XPath expression "string(-0)"
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:56:18 +0400 aefimov 8009579: Xpathexception does not honor initcause()
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:02:42 +0400 igerasim 8016838: improvement of RedefineBigClass and RetransformBigClass tests
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:37:45 +0400 kshefov 8016047: TEST_BUG: There are no java-cup icons inside the frame for TestUnixDefaultIcon.java.
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:55:33 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 23:49:37 +0100 coffeys Merge
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:56:49 +0400 igerasim 8020054: (tz) Support tzdata2013d
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:05:31 +0100 zhangshj 8020625: [TESTBUG] java/util/HashMap/OverrideIsEmpty.java doesn't compile for jdk7u
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 09:21:09 +0200 jbachorik 8019826: Test com/sun/management/HotSpotDiagnosticMXBean/SetVMOption.java fails with NPE
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 10:51:54 +0800 zhangshj 8019381: HashMap.isEmpty is non-final, potential issues for get/remove
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:15:20 +0400 alitvinov 8005607: Recursion in J2DXErrHandler() Causes a Stack Overflow on Linux
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 15:23:30 +0800 weijun 8019267: NPE in AbstractSaslImpl when trace level >= FINER in KRB5
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 18:06:39 +0100 coffeys Merge
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 12:39:26 +0200 rbackman 8009985: [parfait] Uninitialised variable at jdk/src/solaris/native/com/sun/management/UnixOperatingSystem_md.c
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 11:30:31 +0200 dfuchs 8017174: NPE when using Logger.getAnonymousLogger or LogManager.getLogManager().getLogger
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 16:34:12 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:30:12 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 11:18:56 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 13:32:44 +0400 dmarkov 8016534: javax/swing/text/View/8014863/bug8014863.java failed
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 11:03:30 +0400 alitvinov 8007642: Media Names on Java Print Do Not Match the Printer and Confuse Users
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:09:45 +0200 nloodin 7199324: IPv6: JMXConnectorServer.getConnectionIDs() return IDs contradicting to address grammar
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:53:00 +0400 kshefov 8015976: OpenJDK part of bug JDK-8015812 [TEST_BUG] Tests have conflicting test descriptions
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:59:49 +0400 kizune 8017067: [pack200] improve performance of pack200
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:52:12 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 02:46:50 -0700 xuelei 8000456: Add programmatic deadlock detection in SSLEngineDeadlock
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:27:22 +0400 alitvinov 6847588: AWT test fails
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:11:10 +0400 igerasim 7181748: java/lang/ThreadGroup/Suspend test fails intermittently
Sun, 04 May 2014 14:45:00 -0700 Greg Lewis Change include order so that bundled header files are included before system
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:32:29 -0400 kurt . jspawnhelper is an architecture specific binary on *BSD, so it should live
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:35:02 -0400 kurt . Build jspawnhelper for *BSD. Fixes Runtime.exec().
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 09:02:39 -0400 kurt . Merge
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 09:01:48 -0400 kurt . Fix patch merge typo
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:08:23 -0700 Greg Lewis . Return a BsdAsynchronousChannelProvider for *BSD platforms as per OS X
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:07:08 -0400 kurt . Implement getPortRange() on OpenBSD
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:21:16 -0400 kurt . Add an include file for OpenBSD
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:20:36 -0400 kurt . Remove static on OpenBSD closeDescriptors() and fix indentation
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:37:04 -0700 Greg Lewis . Use CHECK_NULL_RETURN with a return value of 0 rather than CHECK_NULL which
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:35:53 -0700 Greg Lewis . This function is declared to return an int, so do so rather than having an
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:34:17 -0700 Greg Lewis . Remove the hash-style checks. I don't believe this is relevant to any of
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:17:37 -0700 Greg Lewis . Merge in the OpenBSD version of closeDescriptors that previously resided in
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:16:43 -0700 Greg Lewis . Undo a merge botch. closeDescriptors() and associated functions have
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:32:17 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:23:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b30 for changeset 4a5651c84b1ejdk7u55-b14
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:08:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b13 for changeset 92fd166252c2jdk7u55-b30
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:46:11 +0400 igerasim 8035834: InetAddress.getLocalHost() can hang after JDK-8030731 was fixedjdk7u55-b13
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:00:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b12 for changeset 07be5d550873
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:40:38 +0000 mbankal 8036794: Manage JavaScript instancesjdk7u55-b12
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 12:02:10 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b11 for changeset 2d80b7cd7aae
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:48:51 +0000 collins 8032740: Need to create SE Embedded Source Bundles in 7 Releasejdk7u55-b11
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:20:51 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b10 for changeset b23153655006
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:23:06 +0400 pchelko 8034772: JDK-8028795 brought a specification change to 7u55 release and caused JCK7 signature test failurejdk7u55-b10
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:36:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b09 for changeset d39dd4135844
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:41:39 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b09 for changeset 534eeff29ac9jdk7u55-b09
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:13:07 -0800 uta 8020191: System.getProperty("os.name") returns "Windows NT (unknown)" on Windows 8.1
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:49:39 +0000 chegar 8031050: (thread) Change Thread initialization so that thread name is set before invoking SecurityManager
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:11:47 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b08 for changeset db1323224053
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:37:42 +0400 aefimov 8030822: (tz) Support tzdata2013ijdk7u55-b08
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 20:21:23 +0400 kizune 8033618: Correct logging output
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 13:12:16 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b07 for changeset 4b2ed892b195
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 13:00:51 -0800 twisti 8032686: Issues with method invokejdk7u55-b07
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 21:39:16 +0400 malenkov 8026705: [TEST_BUG] java/beans/Introspector/TestTypeResolver.java failed
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:49:51 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b06 for changeset 795654fce29c
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:15:07 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u55-b06
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:42:59 +0000 robm 8031395: Enhance LDAP processing
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 22:40:21 +0400 bae 7131153: GetDC called way too many times - causes bad performance.
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:34:31 -0800 prr 8032370: No "Truncated file" warning from IIOReadWarningListener on JPEGImageReader
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 22:40:21 +0400 bae 7131153: GetDC called way too many times - causes bad performance.
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:42:59 +0000 robm 8031395: Enhance LDAP processing
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:34:31 -0800 prr 8032370: No "Truncated file" warning from IIOReadWarningListener on JPEGImageReader
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:29:07 +0100 dfuchs 8026404: Logging in Applet can trigger ACE: access denied ("java.lang.RuntimePermission" "modifyThreadGroup")
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:25:48 +0100 dfuchs 8019853: Break logging and AWT circular dependency
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:07:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b05 for changeset 7fa6d3ba2cc7
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:47:30 -0800 prr 8031335: Better color profilingjdk7u55-b05 jdk7u65-b00
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 20:38:01 +0400 dmeetry 8031394: (sl) Fix exception handling in ServiceLoader
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:55:05 +0000 vinnie 8030731: Improve name service robustness
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:56:57 +0400 serb 8031352: Enhance PNG handling
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:10:05 -0500 mullan Merge
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:08:15 -0500 juh 8029745: Enhance algorithm checking
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:07:56 -0800 wetmore 8027766: Enhance RSA processing
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:13:15 +0100 dfuchs 8029740: Enhance handling of loggers
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:56:27 +0000 robm 8026716: (aio) Enhance asynchronous channel handling
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:21:59 +0400 anashaty 7190349: [macosx] Text (Label) is incorrectly drawn with a rotated g2d
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 11:42:50 +0400 pchelko 8031477: [macosx] Loading AWT native library fails