log

age author description
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:03:54 -0700 Greg Lewis Sync tags from bsd-port repository
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 16:17:51 -0800 Greg Lewis . Make changes to BSD specific files to match the changes to the Linux
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 16:17:21 -0800 Greg Lewis . Add BSD support.
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 16:17:02 -0800 Greg Lewis . Fix merge botches to get *BSD working again.
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 16:05:10 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK Update 2 repository
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:08:44 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u2-b21 for changeset 24e42f1f9029
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:14:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b13 for changeset fb2980d7c943jdk7u2-b21
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 11:12:28 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u2-b13
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 17:24:36 +0400 denis 7110590: DnDMerlinQLTestsuite_DnDJTextArea test fails with an java.awt.dnd.InvalidDnDOperationException
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:29:20 +0400 bagiras 7108598: Pogo Table Games freeze with JDK 7
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:47:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b12 for changeset 79c8c4608f60
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:14:34 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u2-b12
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:37:54 -0700 jeff 7102337: Third Party License Readme updates for 7u2
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:11:44 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b11 for changeset b5090771e19b
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:11:35 -0700 asaha 7104126: Insert openjdk copyright header back into TZdata filesjdk7u2-b11
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:09:52 -0700 asaha 7103405: Correct display names for Pacific/Apia timezone
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:11:26 +0800 weijun 7099399: cannot deal with CRL file larger than 16MB
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 15:25:23 -0700 asaha 7103108: (tz) Support tzdata2011l
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:22:17 +0400 bagiras 7073337: Crash after playing Java game on Pogo
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:12:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:06:30 +0100 coffeys 7102369: remove java.rmi.server.codebase property parsing from registyimpl
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:21:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:34:41 +0900 okutsu 7092679: (tz) Java getting wrong timezone/DST info on Solaris 11
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:27:34 +0100 chegar 7099488: TwoStacksPlainSocketImpl should invoke super.create(stream), typo in fix for 7098719
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:24:02 +0100 chegar 7098719: -Dsun.net.maxDatagramSockets and Socket constructor does not work correctly with System.gc()
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:49:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:21:31 -0700 wetmore 7031830: bad_record_mac failure on TLSv1.2 enabled connection with SSLEngine
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:21:47 -0400 cgruszka 7099017: jdk7u2-dev does not build
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:53:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:52:38 -0700 asaha 7101658: Backout 7082769 changes