log

age author description
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 19:49:39 +0400 denis 7072645: Toolkit.addPropertyChangeListener(name, pcl) throws NPE for null name
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:53:41 -0700 sherman 7066490: @since 1.7 tag is missing for java.util.regex.Matcher.group(java.lang.String)
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:45:44 -0700 darcy 7080038: (ann) Serializable types in sun.reflect.annotation do not declare serialVersionUIDs
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 10:15:05 -0700 mfang Merge
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:35:27 -0700 mfang Merge
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 23:37:04 -0700 yhuang 7066203: Update currency data to the latest ISO 4217 standard
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 15:17:23 +0800 weijun 7043847: NTML impl of SaslServer throws UnsupportedOperationException from (un)wrap method
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:58:46 +0400 rupashka 7071166: LayoutStyle.getPreferredGap() - IAE is expected but not thrown
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:45:20 +0400 rupashka 7071609: javax/swing/JPopupMenu/6694823/bug6694823.java failed on solaris10
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:37:07 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b05 for changeset 775d67f1d144
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:20:21 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b04 for changeset 449f7f1bb735jdk7u2-b05
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:40:37 +0100 coffeys 7047325: Internal API to improve management of direct buffersjdk7u2-b04
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:14:09 +0800 weijun 7061379: [Kerberos] Cross-realm authentication fails, due to nameType problem
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:10:42 +0400 rupashka 4909150: WindowsTreeUI can cause NullPointerException occasionally
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:51:06 +0400 rupashka 7019963: The goto parent directory button doesn't operate in JFileChooser
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:47:31 +0400 malenkov 7057459: Regression: Performance degradation with java.beans.XMLEncoder
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:08:08 +0100 coffeys 7049774: UID construction appears to hang if time changed backwards
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 22:03:20 -0700 xuelei 7065972: Some race condition may happen in SSLSocketImpl class
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 14:02:15 +0100 coffeys 7041125: LDAP API does not catch malformed filters that contain two operands for the ! operator
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 02:51:50 -0400 dholmes 7039182: PPC: NIO: java.io.IOException: Invalid argument in sun.nio.ch.FileDispatcherImpl.read0
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 10:58:50 -0700 ksrini 7067922: (launcher) java -jar throws NPE if JAR file does not contain Main-Class attribute
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:38:41 -0700 ksrini 7062969: java -help still shows http://java.sun.com/javase/reference
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 21:06:21 -0700 dbuck 7029903: Splash screen is not shown in 64-bit Linux with 16-bit color depth
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 21:32:09 +0800 weijun 7043737: klist does not detect non-existing keytab
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:40:07 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b01 for changeset 9b8c96f96a0f
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 13:56:20 -0700 Greg Lewis Tag the original 7.0 release
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:51:01 -0700 Greg Lewis . Merge from BSD repository.7u0
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:48:54 -0700 Greg Lewis . Turn off map files on FreeBSD until the problem this causes with shared
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 16:05:39 -0400 kurt Summary: Add EINTR call restarting to dbgsys* functions otherwise
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:56:02 -0400 kurt - Remove some old OpenBSD specific changes that are no longer needed