log

age author description
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 07:04:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:37:43 +0400 kizune 8033278: Missed access checks for Lookup.unreflect* after 8032585
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:12:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:52:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:15:53 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u66-b01 for changeset fc87b55d62fc
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:06:19 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u66-b01
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 01:40:14 +0400 dmeetry 7122142: (ann) Race condition between isAnnotationPresent and getAnnotations
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:48:11 -0700 khazra 7169142: CookieHandler does not work with localhost
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:23:00 -0700 khazra 8015421: NegativeArraySizeException occurs in ChunkedOutputStream() with Integer.MAX_VALUE
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:15:50 +0000 msheppar 8021372: NetworkInterface.getNetworkInterfaces() returns duplicate hardware address
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 18:46:13 +0400 dmeetry 8028726: (prefs) Check src/solaris/native/java/util/FileSystemPreferences.c for JNI pending exceptions
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:33:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 21:02:57 -0800 aefimov 8027359: XML parser returns incorrect parsing results
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:34:55 +0400 aefimov 8032909: XSLT string-length returns incorrect length when string includes complementary chars
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:17:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u66-b00 for changeset 9ccfe70cee62
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:50:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:45:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b00 for changeset ee0cedc50d32
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:01:29 +0400 kizune 8031502: JSR292: IncompatibleClassChangeError in LambdaForm for CharSequence.toString() method handle type converter
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:48:47 +0400 kizune 8032585: JSR292: IllegalAccessError when attempting to invoke protected method from different package
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:55:57 +0400 kizune 8024616: JSR292: lazily initialize core NamedFunctions used for bootstrapping
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:26:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:16:33 +0400 kizune 8001108: an attempt to use "<init>" as a method name should elicit NoSuchMethodException
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:06:37 +0400 kizune 8001109: arity mismatch on a call to spreader method handle should elicit IllegalArgumentException
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:00:26 +0400 kizune 8024283: 10 nashorn tests fail with similar stack trace InternalError with cause being NoClassDefFoundError
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 16:48:41 +0400 pchelko 8039097: Some tests fail with NPE since 7u60 b12
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:11:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b30 for changeset 8dc56d0f3e86
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:51:20 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b32 for changeset c3a56021fc22jdk7u65-b20
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:02:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b19 for changeset ba6cef21c369jdk7u65-b32
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:09:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b18 for changeset 7f7430459adfjdk7u65-b19 jdk7u65-b40
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:55:48 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b18
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:39:31 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u55-b15 for changeset a015a0971dac
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:31:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b30 for changeset 96d1fa382dda
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 05:08:22 -0700 Greg Lewis . Fix unpack200 on BSD little endian machines by only swapping bytes when
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:20:59 -0700 Greg Lewis . Add BSD support.
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:54:51 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:03:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b17 for changeset 23e78e36bc39jdk7u65-b30
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:56:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b16 for changeset 190017413768jdk7u65-b17
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:53:01 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b15 for changeset 8cff6ce00a91jdk7u65-b16
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:31:48 +0400 pchelko 8042590: Running form URL throws NPEjdk7u65-b15
Wed, 28 May 2014 02:34:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b14 for changeset 2e6105ddad44
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:37:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b13 for changeset 69698344d0a1jdk7u65-b14
Mon, 19 May 2014 01:51:35 +0400 aefimov 8043012: (tz) Support tzdata2014cjdk7u65-b13
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:41:23 +0400 anashaty 8042582: Test java/awt/KeyboardFocusmanager/ChangeKFMTest/ChangeKFMTest.html fails on Windows x64
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:13:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b12 for changeset 61d15f512305
Tue, 06 May 2014 22:15:25 -0700 yhuang 8013836: getFirstDayOfWeek reports wrong day for pt-BR localejdk7u65-b12
Thu, 08 May 2014 12:00:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 May 2014 10:02:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b11 for changeset b84e98280630
Thu, 01 May 2014 09:16:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b11
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:02:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:36:11 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b10 for changeset 3bb943c6ff7d
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:33:04 +0400 igerasim 8039520: More atomicity of atomic updatesjdk7u65-b10
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:08:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:47:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b09 for changeset 45913a29c1ed
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:03:08 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b09
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:16:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b33 for changeset 01a4cd03a6c8jdk7u55-b34
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:17:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b32 for changeset b83f5194edf2jdk7u55-b33
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:37:02 +0400 dmarkov 8013611: Modal dialog fails to obtain keyboard focusjdk7u55-b32
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:37:43 +0400 kizune 8033278: Missed access checks for Lookup.unreflect* after 8032585
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:39:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:10:23 -0700 asaha Merge