log

age author description
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:14:59 +0400 aivanov 8056156: [TEST_BUG] Test javax/swing/JFileChooser/8046391/bug8046391.java fails in Windows
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:55:35 +0400 igerasim 8055421: (fs) bad error handling in java.base/unix/native/libnio/fs/UnixNativeDispatcher.c
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:53:05 +0100 bae 8040617: [macosx] Large JTable cell results in a OutOfMemoryException
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:05:50 +0400 igerasim 8055731: sun/security/smartcardio/TestDirect.java throws java.lang.IndexOutOfBoundsException
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:15:40 +0400 aivanov 8043610: Sorting columns in JFileChooser fails with AppContext NPE
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:20:32 +0400 igerasim 8028631: Improve the test coverage to the pathname handling on unix-like platforms
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:18:23 +0400 igerasim 4792059: test/java/io/pathNames/GeneralSolaris.java fails on symbolic links
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:16:50 +0400 igerasim 8015628: Test Failure in closed/java/io/pathNames/GeneralSolaris.java
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:14:25 +0400 igerasim 8009258: TEST_BUG:java/io/pathNames/GeneralWin32.java fails intermittently
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:08:51 +0400 aivanov 8046007: Java app receives javax.print.PrintException: Printer is not accepting job
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:46:02 -0700 naoto 8041791: String.toLowerCase regression - violates Unicode standard
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:02:51 +0400 mcherkas 8042835: Remove mnemonic character from open, save and open directory JFileChooser's buttons
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:30:22 +0400 serb 8001472: api/java_awt/Window/indexTGF_* tests fail because expected colors aren't equal
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:02:27 -0700 Greg Lewis . NetBSD does not have SCTP support.
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 08:34:16 -0800 Greg Lewis . Add BSD support.
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:39:24 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:54:34 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b30
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:42:21 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b30 for changeset 3778e2621fc9
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:13:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b13 for changeset 1af0023da23e
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:05:58 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b13
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:59:42 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b12 for changeset 9af83882ca9e
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:52:19 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b12
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:54:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b11 for changeset e0e3c0350251
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:48:53 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b11
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:39:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b10 for changeset c67a0b63cc69
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:34:14 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b10
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:52:47 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:16:38 -0800 mfang 8065609: 7u76 l10n resource file translation update
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:02:00 +0300 aefimov 8059327: XML parser returns corrupt attribute value
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:38:13 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b09 for changeset 70371a63e6c9
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:32:08 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b09
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:12:49 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:46:02 -0700 naoto 8041791: String.toLowerCase regression - violates Unicode standard
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:20:53 +0200 aeriksso 8041979: sun/jvmstat/monitor/MonitoredVm/CR6672135.java failing on all platforms
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:51:48 +0100 msheppar 6458027: Disabling IPv6 on a specific network interface causes problems
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:54:50 -0800 asaha 8062178: merge issue: Test closed/java/util/TimeZone/Bug6329116.java fails in 7u-cpu nightly
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:03:05 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b08 for changeset 9c008aa88919
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:58:03 -0800 asaha 8064532: 7u76 build failed with # 8041979jdk7u76-b08
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:55:55 -0800 asaha 8064533: Remove and retag jdk7u76-b08 tag in 7u76/jdk repo
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:53:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b08 for changeset 81f8878be887
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:49:11 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:36:58 +0100 coffeys 7085757: Currency Data: ISO 4217 Amendment 152
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:20:53 +0200 aeriksso 8041979: sun/jvmstat/monitor/MonitoredVm/CR6672135.java failing on all platforms
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:39:18 +0400 igerasim 8017212: File.createTempFile requires unnecessary "read" permission
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:25:32 +0100 coffeys 8054019: Keytool Error publicKey's is not X.509, but X509
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:13:40 +0300 alitvinov 8061954: 7u76 - deployment warning dialogs do not work on Linux
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 14:22:25 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:52:27 +0400 igerasim 8055949: ByteArrayOutputStream capacity should be maximal array size permitted by VM
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:26:42 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b07 for changeset 84163d4b66f0
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:22:27 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b07
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:14:02 +0100 coffeys 8051614: smartcardio TCK tests fail due to lack of 'reset' permission
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:41:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b06 for changeset 7ca26abf06dd
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:35:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b06
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:12:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:31:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b05 for changeset e41867e62674
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:26:47 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b05
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:45:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:12:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b04 for changeset 50322d45a16b
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:58:04 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b04
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:31:55 -0700 asaha Merge