log

age author description
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:03:05 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b08 for changeset 9c008aa88919
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:58:03 -0800 asaha 8064532: 7u76 build failed with # 8041979jdk7u76-b08
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:55:55 -0800 asaha 8064533: Remove and retag jdk7u76-b08 tag in 7u76/jdk repo
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:53:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b08 for changeset 81f8878be887
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:49:11 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:36:58 +0100 coffeys 7085757: Currency Data: ISO 4217 Amendment 152
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:20:53 +0200 aeriksso 8041979: sun/jvmstat/monitor/MonitoredVm/CR6672135.java failing on all platforms
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:39:18 +0400 igerasim 8017212: File.createTempFile requires unnecessary "read" permission
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:25:32 +0100 coffeys 8054019: Keytool Error publicKey's is not X.509, but X509
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:13:40 +0300 alitvinov 8061954: 7u76 - deployment warning dialogs do not work on Linux
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 14:22:25 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:52:27 +0400 igerasim 8055949: ByteArrayOutputStream capacity should be maximal array size permitted by VM
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:26:42 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b07 for changeset 84163d4b66f0
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:22:27 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b07
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:14:02 +0100 coffeys 8051614: smartcardio TCK tests fail due to lack of 'reset' permission
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:41:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b06 for changeset 7ca26abf06dd
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:35:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b06
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:12:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:31:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b05 for changeset e41867e62674
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:26:47 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b05
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:45:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:12:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b04 for changeset 50322d45a16b
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:58:04 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b04
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:31:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:24:54 +0400 aefimov 8038966: JAX-WS handles wrongly xsd:any arguments for Web services
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:21:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b03 for changeset 5e3a73518863
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 10:01:56 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b02 for changeset 3c743031578ajdk7u76-b03
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:57:25 +0400 aefimov 8036981: JAXB not preserving formatting for xsd:any Mixed contentjdk7u76-b02
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:21:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b01 for changeset 182b3e8a732d
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 19:16:55 +0400 aivanov 8056211: api/java_awt/Event/InputMethodEvent/serial/index.html#Input[serial2002] failurejdk7u76-b01
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:01:16 +0100 robm 7158636: InterfaceAddress.getBroadcast() returns invalid broadcast address on WLAN
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 22:56:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 22:40:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b00 for changeset 0666a58a7e58
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:53:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:13:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u80-b02 for changeset 2590a9c18fdb
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:13:57 +0400 igerasim 8054841: (process) ProcessBuilder leaks native memoryjdk7u80-b02
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 22:16:57 -0700 van 8032864: [macosx] sigsegv (0Xb) Being Generated When Starting JDev With Voiceover Running
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 01:22:45 +0400 alitvinov 8048887: SortingFocusTraversalPolicy throws IllegalArgumentException from the sort method
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 01:01:20 +0400 van 8052159: TEST_BUG: javax/swing/JTextField/8036819/bug8036819.java fails to compile
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 15:06:39 +0400 igerasim 8046343: (smartcardio) CardTerminal.connect('direct') does not work on MacOSX
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:31:57 +0400 aefimov 8032908: getTextContent doesn't return string in JAXP
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:17:08 +0100 robm 8042982: Unexpected RuntimeExceptions being thrown by SSLEngine
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 15:36:23 +0100 robm 8031435: Ftp download does not work properly for ftp user without password
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 04:26:22 -0700 mbankal 8031046: Native Windows ccache might still get unsupported ticket
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 12:42:25 +0400 dmarkov 8041990: [macosx] Language specific keys does not work in applets when opened outside the browser
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:09:27 -0700 mbankal 8036709: Java 7 jarsigner displays warning about cert policy tree
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:36:51 +0100 anashaty 8046495: KeyEvent can not be accepted in quick mouse clicking
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:49:06 +0100 robm 8044659: Java SecureRandom on SPARC T4 much slower than on x86/Linux
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:02:05 +0400 dmarkov 8044614: [macosx] Focus issue with 2 applets in firefox
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:21:33 +0400 aefimov 8049514: FEATURE_SECURE_PROCESSING can not be turned off on a validator through SchemaFactory
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:06:52 +0400 aefimov 8029837: NPE seen in XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl.setProperty since 7u40b33
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:16:37 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 16:51:44 +0100 coffeys 7095856: OutputStreamHook doesn't handle null values
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:50:52 +0100 coffeys 8043200: Decrease the preference mode of RC4 in the enabled cipher suite list
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:46:40 +0400 mcherkas 4991647: PNGMetadata.getAsTree() sets bitDepth to invalid value
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:01:44 +0400 aefimov 8016545: java.beans.XMLEncoder.writeObject output is wrong
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:13:58 +0400 aivanov 8046559: NPE when changing Windows theme
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 02:26:55 +0400 igerasim 8049250: Need a flag to invert the Card.disconnect(reset) argument
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 22:42:00 +0400 aefimov 8025051: Update resource files for TimeZone display names
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:25:23 +0800 weijun 8049480: Current versions of Java can't verify jars signed and timestamped with Java 9