log

age author description
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 18:02:36 -0700 Greg Lewis . Make changes to the BSD man pages identical to those made to the Linux
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:32:36 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:11:45 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b101 for changeset d58354a69011
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:42:06 -0700 bpatel 6955341: Oracle rebranding changes for man pagesjdk7-b101
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 19:18:32 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b100 for changeset 820b4e843d51
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:27:19 -0700 Greg Lewis . Make BSD change analagous to the Linux changes.
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 12:46:13 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 10:21:59 -0700 ohair 6967036: Need to fix links with // in Javadoc commentsjdk7-b100
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:57:51 -0700 mikejwre Merge
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 16:34:17 -0700 prr 6964882: 32 bit JDK does not build on 64 bit Windows platforms
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 22:34:59 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 22:08:10 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:02:47 -0700 mchung 6962815: support enable and disable of the servicetag's system registry for testing purpose
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:56:42 -0700 mchung 6962478: Privacy page referenced in register_ja.html is incorrect
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 14:53:36 -0700 ohair 6962617: Testcase changes, cleanup of problem list for jdk_tools targets