log

age author description
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 13:24:39 +0100 dfuchs 6720349: (ch) Channels tests depending on hosts inside Sun
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:56:55 +0800 weijun 7178649: TEST BUG: BadKdc3.java needs improvement to ignore the unlikely but possible timeout
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:55:14 +0100 alanb 7089131: test/java/lang/invoke/InvokeGenericTest.java does not compile
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 04:57:27 +0100 dxu 7185340: TEST_BUG: java/nio/channels/AsynchronousSocketChannel/Leaky.java failing intermittently [win]
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 03:26:11 +0100 robm 8000817: Reinstate accidentally removed sleep() from ProcessBuilder/Basic.java
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:24:38 +0100 robm 7152183: TEST_BUG: java/lang/ProcessBuilder/Basic.java failing intermittently [sol]
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 14:20:46 +0000 juh 7055363: jdk_security3 test target cleanup
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:20:32 +0800 juh 7055362: jdk_security2 test target cleanup
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:20:31 +0800 juh 7054918: jdk_security1 test target cleanup
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:29:43 -0700 smarks 7199637: TEST_BUG: add serialization tests to jdk7u problem list for macosx
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:08:33 +0400 vkarnauk 7076791: closed/javax/swing/JColorChooser/Test6827032.java failed on windows
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:35:26 +0100 alanb 7132247: java/rmi/registry/readTest/readTest.sh failing with Cygwin
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:44:45 -0700 olagneau 7144861: speed up RMI activation tests
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 00:03:36 -0700 dmocek 6948101: java/rmi/transport/pinLastArguments/PinLastArguments.java failing intermittently
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:53:15 -0700 dmocek 7186111: fix bugs in java/rmi/activation/ActivationSystem/unregisterGroup/UnregisterGroup
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:04:45 -0700 dmocek 7184943: fix failing test com/sun/jndi/rmi/registry/RegistryContext/UnbindIdempotent.java
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 13:42:45 +0000 dmocek 7142596: RMI JPRT tests are failing
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 17:42:55 +0400 dsamersoff 7183753: [TEST] Some colon in the diff for this test
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 15:51:54 +0400 alexsch 7129800: [macosx] Regression test OverrideRedirectWindowActivationTest fails due to timing issue
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:57:37 +0800 weijun 7102106: TEST_BUG: sun/security/util/Oid/S11N.sh should be modified
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:06:22 +0400 dsamersoff 8006435: Improvements in JMX
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:14:25 +0400 bae 8007617: Better validation of images
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:25:43 +0400 bae 8007675: Improve color conversion
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:26:11 +0100 mkos 8005432: Update access to JAX-WS
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:40:48 +0400 serb 8004261: Improve input validation
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:33:17 +0000 joehw 6657673: Issues with JAXP
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:25:43 -0800 prr 8008249: Sync ICU into JDK :
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:51:51 +0400 bae 8007014: Improve image handling
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:50:09 +0000 michaelm Merge
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:47:15 +0000 michaelm 8000724: Improve networking serialization
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:09:32 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 18:06:56 +0400 malenkov 7200507: Refactor Introspector internals
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:18:32 -0800 valeriep 8007688: Blacklist known bad certificate
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:25:31 -0800 katleman Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:20:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b01 for changeset 8261e56b7f91
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 12:14:31 -0800 prr 8006795: Improve font warning messages
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 11:48:13 -0800 wetmore 8006777: Improve TLS handling of invalid messages
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 16:38:25 -0800 dmocek 8001329: Augment RMI logging
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 20:18:16 +0400 malenkov 8006790: Improve checking for windowsjdk7u21-b01
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:17:02 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:16:38 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 22:01:17 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:05:49 +0400 vkarnauk 7124347: [macosx] "java.lang.InternalError: not implemented yet" on call Graphics2D.drawRenderedImage
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:40:27 +0000 chegar 8003335: Better handling of Finalizer thread
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:54:57 -0500 mullan 8003445: Adjust JAX-WS to focus on API
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:55:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u17-b02 for changeset b130c8cfecfcjdk7u17-b30
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:38:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u9-b31
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 18:29:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:58:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b31 for changeset 8c2c5d63a17e
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 14:04:37 -0400 kurt - correct location of FILES_c += initIDs.c to fix missing symbols
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 08:44:57 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:25:43 +0400 bae 8007675: Improve color conversionjdk7u17-b02
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:51:51 +0400 bae 8007014: Improve image handling
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:42:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u17-b01 for changeset b5ae6fb92e71
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:10:06 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b03 for changeset 87e45d30e24djdk7u17-b01
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:19:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b30 for changeset 70b0f967c064jdk7u15-b03
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 10:46:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b02 for changeset 0443fe2d8023jdk7u15-b30
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:18:32 -0800 valeriep 8007688: Blacklist known bad certificatejdk7u15-b02
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:23:31 -0800 katleman Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:18:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b01 for changeset 835448d525a1