log

age author description
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 15:57:46 -0700 prr 6679308: Poor text rendering on translucent image.
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 11:06:18 -0700 prr 6664915: SecurityException using javax.print APIs when queuePrintJob permission is granted.
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:59:35 -0700 prr 6694480: Two small inefficiencies in getting font strikes for transformed fonts
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 10:40:11 -0700 prr 6692979: VM Crash when shearing text + rect over a range of values
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 10:37:07 -0700 prr 6687298: Reg testcase java/awt/Graphics2D/DrawString/RotTransText.java fails on windows
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 11:58:13 -0700 prr 6523403: Need to provide lcms library with PYCC and LINEAR_RGB OS ICC profiles
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 11:34:15 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:57:15 -0700 jgodinez 6678161: Printing to remote non-Postscript printer does not work in Linux
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 18:31:26 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:50:46 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:28:45 -0700 prr 6662775: Move imaging and color classes from closed to open
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:32:31 -0700 prr Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:31:19 -0700 prr 6638477: Two external URLS referenced in 2D documentation are no longer functioning.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:23:47 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 15:16:57 -0700 jgodinez 6633656: Cross platform print dialog doesn't check for orientation being unsupported.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 09:05:01 -0700 prr 6684056: SUPERSCRIPT TextAttribute on font needs to trigger layout.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 13:11:46 -0700 prr 6683472: Incorrect handling of translation component of font transform.
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:13:17 -0800 prr 6640532: Graphics.getFontMetrics() throws NullPointerException
Tue, 27 May 2008 17:18:01 -0700 xdono Merge
Thu, 15 May 2008 13:04:31 -0700 ohair 6590549: Cygwin build of OpenJDK has problems and not very well documented
Fri, 23 May 2008 11:13:45 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 22 May 2008 15:58:48 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 16 May 2008 11:34:34 +0200 emcmanus 6703552: Missing files from changeset for 6701459
Wed, 14 May 2008 18:38:14 +0200 emcmanus 6701459: Synchronization bug pattern found in javax.management.relation.RelationService
Thu, 22 May 2008 09:37:50 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b27 for changeset 3e599d98875d
Fri, 16 May 2008 12:25:57 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b27
Mon, 12 May 2008 18:06:23 -0700 tbell Merge
Sun, 11 May 2008 00:26:16 -0700 wetmore Merge
Fri, 02 May 2008 21:33:59 +0100 chegar 6687919: REGRESSION : Classloader can handle any resource which is not included in classpath
Sat, 10 May 2008 12:14:53 -0700 martin 6691215: (coll) IdentityHashMap.containsValue(null) returns true when null value not present