log

age author description
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:04:54 +0300 kizune 7143768: [macosx] Unexpected NullPointerException and java.io.IOException during DnD
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:18:32 +0000 vinnie 7133495: [macosx] KeyChain KeyStore implementation retrieves only one private key entry
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:31:41 +0400 bagiras 7082294: nsk/regression/b4265661 crashes on windows
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:20:25 -0800 wetmore 7142509: Cipher.doFinal(ByteBuffer,ByteBuffer) fails to process when in.remaining() == 0
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 20:30:55 +0300 leonidr 7124272: [macosx] VK_DELETE does produce an extraneous character in a TextArea or TextField
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:53:46 +0400 bagiras 7143070: test/java/awt/print/PaintSetEnabledDeadlock/PaintSetEnabledDeadlock.java freezes on exit
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:35:52 +0400 serb 7124528: [macosx] Selection is not cleared properly in text component.
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:03:15 +0300 dcherepanov 7124337: [macosx] FileDialog fails to select multiple files
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:13:09 +0300 kizune 7144064: [macosx] "Could not find class" error in JTree's ctor when called in headless mode
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 21:40:48 -0800 xuelei 7144781: incorrect URLs in JSSE java doc
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 20:13:38 +0800 weijun 6879539: enable empty password support for pkcs12 keystore
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 14:24:04 +0100 dl 7091003: ScheduledExecutorService never executes Runnable with corePoolSize of zero
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:07:46 +0400 ant 7142565: [macosx] Many special keys processed twice in text fields
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 19:56:24 +0400 serb 7124543: [macosx] Horizontal scrolling doesn't work
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 14:42:05 +0400 rupashka 7138665: JOptionPane.getValue() unexpected change between JRE 1.6 and JRE 1.7
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 19:33:31 +0400 bagiras 7132367: [macosx] ChoiceMouseWheelTest should be adapted for mac toolkit
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 18:49:10 +0400 alexp 7141281: [macosx] GridBagLayout baseline issue
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 18:35:12 +0400 alexp 7124308: [macosx] JSlider thumb moves to the right direction when it's used as a JTable cell editor
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 10:19:16 +0000 juh 7142516: [macosx] sun/security/ssl/com/sun/net/ssl/internal/ssl/EngineArgs/DebugReportsOneExtraByte.sh fails
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 10:17:08 +0000 khazra 7133488: (cs) java/nio/charset/Charset/NIOCharsetAvailabilityTest.java fails on MacOSX
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 13:08:15 +0800 weijun 7133112: [macosx] org.ietf.jgss.GSSException while sun.security.jgss.GSSManagerImpl.createName
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 16:24:02 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 20:40:07 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 19:08:16 +0400 anthony 7142120: [macosx] Some JCK tests for SplashScreen fail on Mac OS X due to incorrect positioning of the splash
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 12:19:17 +0300 dcherepanov 7119760: [macosx] The OpenGL queue flusher thread is created in the wrong thread group
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 19:06:04 +0400 bae 7142780: [macosx] Font2DTest demo throws NPE
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 19:56:53 +0400 amenkov 7124225: [macosx] Input lines support only current sample rate
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 17:47:08 +0400 serb 7131367: [macosx] reg test test/java/awt/Window/TranslucentJAppletTest fails
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 12:22:07 +0000 michaelm 7142617: De-optimize fdlibm compilation [macosx]
Sat, 04 Feb 2012 15:22:42 +0000 alanb 7132204: Default testset in JPRT should not run all tests
Sat, 04 Feb 2012 15:17:34 +0000 weijun 7092627: use agentvm mode instead of samevm in regtests
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 11:58:10 +0100 sla 7141739: [osx] Local attach fails if java.io.tmpdir is set
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:04:03 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 22:48:23 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:09:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:47:51 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u3-b04 for changeset fc6b7b6ac837
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:23:20 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u3-b03 for changeset 7e8351342f0bjdk7u3-b04
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:16:07 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u3-b03
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 21:03:16 -0800 xuelei 7123519: problems with certification path
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 10:47:30 +0000 chegar 7126960: Add property to limit number of request headers to the HTTP Server
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:18:05 +0400 bagiras 7121482: some sun/java2d and sun/awt tests failed with InvalidPipeException since 1.7.0_03b02, 6u31b02
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:47:10 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u3-b02 for changeset e3790f3ce50a
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 21:01:03 -0800 sherman 7118283: Better input parameter checking in zip file processingjdk7u3-b02
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 10:44:11 +0400 ant 7116384: backout the unallowed changes in the KeyboardFocusManager.java javadoc
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:32:56 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:39:17 -0800 bagiras 7112642: Incorrect checking for graphics rendering object
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:58:19 +0400 dmeetry 7110700: Enhance exception throwing mechanism in ObjectStreamClass
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:38:48 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:53:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 15:34:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 21:51:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:29:43 +0400 ant 6205776: Some KeyboardFocusManager methods are unsafe
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:35:15 +0400 amenkov 7088367: JavaSound security issue (12865443)
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:55:56 +0900 okutsu 6351654: (tz) java.util.TimeZone.setDefault() should be controlled by a security manager
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:44:40 +0100 dl 7082299: AtomicReferenceArray should ensure that array is Object[]
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:01:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b12 for changeset 16781e84dcdb
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 12:56:09 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b11 for changeset d568e85567ccjdk7u4-b12
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 17:10:46 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u4-b11
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 13:39:04 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 11:38:26 -0800 wetmore 7141910: Incorrect copyright dates on new test cases.