log

age author description
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:11:15 +0100 coffeys Merge
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:22:02 +0100 coffeys 7160837: DigestOutputStream does not turn off digest calculation when "close()" is called
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:36:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:00:32 +0400 mcherkas 8035162: Service printing service
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:35:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b00 for changeset 87f9570ca734
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 11:18:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b30 for changeset 6ef59d24666e
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:49:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b14 for changeset f4cf053f2ed3jdk7u72-b30
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:41:34 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b14
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:28:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b14 for changeset 78a7e3c7165d
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:38:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b13 for changeset 13ed37084621
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:32:29 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b13
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:00:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b12 for changeset e556571078d5
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:53:59 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b12
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:58:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b11 for changeset 4946dc66a0c7
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:54:18 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b11
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 05:02:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b10 for changeset d3257f2beb42
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:51:38 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b10
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:22:24 +0100 coffeys Merge
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:30:22 +0400 serb 8001472: api/java_awt/Window/indexTGF_* tests fail because expected colors aren't equal
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:01:25 +0100 coffeys Merge
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:43:51 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:05:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u72-b09 for changeset 2ee54b1c7203
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:13:07 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk7u72-b09
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 15:06:39 +0400 igerasim 8046343: (smartcardio) CardTerminal.connect('direct') does not work on MacOSX
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 13:49:46 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b08 for changeset 584b227e8efe
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 13:48:17 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk7u72-b08
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:09:27 -0700 mbankal 8036709: Java 7 jarsigner displays warning about cert policy tree
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:29:38 +0100 coffeys Merge
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:49:06 +0100 robm 8044659: Java SecureRandom on SPARC T4 much slower than on x86/Linux
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:06:52 +0400 aefimov 8029837: NPE seen in XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl.setProperty since 7u40b33
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:38:10 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b07 for changeset 9d53e2319954
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:36:52 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk7u72-b07
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:52:41 -0700 mduigou 8043210: Add _BIG_ENDIAN define on linux/sparc
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:53:21 -0700 coffeys Merge
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:41:46 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b06 for changeset b57a21af9f6d
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:50:52 +0100 coffeys 8043200: Decrease the preference mode of RC4 in the enabled cipher suite listjdk7u72-b06
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:49:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:09:43 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b05 for changeset dd7983c1586d
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:08:24 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b05
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:21:12 +0100 pchelko 8037477: Reproducible hang of JAWS and webstart application with JAB 2.0.4
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:47:16 -0700 asaha 8036983: JAB:Multiselection Ctrl+CursorUp/Down and ActivateDescenderPropertyChanged event
Fri, 23 May 2014 19:42:16 +0100 robm 8041451: com.sun.jndi.ldap.Connection:ReadTimeout should abandon ldap request
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 22:42:00 +0400 aefimov 8025051: Update resource files for TimeZone display names
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:40:22 +0100 juh 8021804: Certpath validation fails if validity period of root cert does not include validity period of intermediate cert
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:01:44 +0400 aefimov 8016545: java.beans.XMLEncoder.writeObject output is wrong
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 02:26:55 +0400 igerasim 8049250: Need a flag to invert the Card.disconnect(reset) argument
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:22:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b04 for changeset b227c93ab2c9
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:17:07 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b04
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:50:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:45:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:10:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:39:08 +0400 alitvinov 8024061: Exception thrown when drag and drop between two components is executed quickly
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:03:35 +0400 igerasim 8048080: (smartcardio) javax.smartcardio.Card.openLogicalChannel() dosn't work on MacOSX
Thu, 29 May 2014 01:50:50 +0400 igerasim 7047033: (smartcardio) Card.disconnect(boolean reset) does not reset when reset is true
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:32:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b03 for changeset bc98cecdab4c
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:07:08 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b03
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 09:55:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:38:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:11:20 +0400 mcherkas 8019623: Lack of synchronization in AppContext.getAppContext()
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:26:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b02 for changeset b02c1a8b10cd