log

age author description
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 19:27:09 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:38:04 -0700 mduigou 7178548: Hashtable alternative hashing threshold default ignored
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:20:55 +0400 anthony 7174704: [macosx] New issue in 7u6 b12: HeadlessPrintingTest failure
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:22:28 +0400 leonidr 7159381: [macosx] Dock Icon defaults to Generic Java Application Category
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 14:06:40 +0400 leonidr 7124239: [macosx] sun.awt.SunToolkit.InfiniteLoop exception in realSync called from SwingTestHelper
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:20:20 +0100 michaelm Merge
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:19:40 +0100 michaelm 7146564: DefaultProxySelector should filter 0.0.0.0 and ::0 [macosx]
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:56:56 -0700 prr 7158366: [macosx] Print-to-file dialog doesn't have an entry field for a name
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:41:58 +0400 vkarnauk 7027300: Unsynchronized HashMap access causes endless loop
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:19:12 +0400 rupashka 7174970: NLS [ccjk] Extra mnemonic keys at standard filechooserdialog (open and save) in metal L&F
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 22:40:32 -0400 dholmes 7178483: Change version string for Embedded releases
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:39:01 +0100 vinnie Merge
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:35:47 +0100 vinnie 7168191: Signature validation can fail under certain circumstances
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:54:23 +0400 serb 7147055: [macosx] Cursors are changing over a blocked window; also blinking
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 15:28:38 +0200 sla 7165257: Add JFR tests to the JDK code base
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 15:54:25 +0400 serb 7150105: [macosx] four scroll-buttons don't display. scroll-sliders cursors are TextCursor
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 15:27:28 +0400 kizune 7172430: [macosx] debug message in non debug jdk build
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:08:23 +0400 kizune 7173487: [macosx] Problems with popup menus, tooltips and dialog boxes in dual monitor setup
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:16:18 +0100 ewendeli 7156963: Incorrect copyright header in java/io/SerialCallbackContext
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:18:00 +0400 serb 7080109: Dialog.show() lacks doPrivileged() to access system event queue
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:41:28 +0400 malenkov 7122740: PropertyDescriptor Performance Slow
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:28:48 +0400 alexsch 7092551: Double-click in TextField sets caret to the beginning
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:08:30 +0400 dcherepanov 7123957: Switch of Gnome theme ends up deadlocked in GTKEngine.native_switch_theme
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:44:32 -0700 mduigou 7175758: Improve unit test of Map iterators and Iterator.remove()
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 10:20:39 -0700 prr 7158366: [macosx] Print-to-file dialog doesn't have an entry field for a name
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:48:41 +0400 bae 7153693: Three 2D_ImageIO tests failed due ImageFormatException on OEL 6.* Unbreakable Kernel x64
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:19:18 +0400 rupashka 7165725: JAVA6 HTML PARSER CANNOT PARSE MULTIPLE SCRIPT TAGS IN A LINE CORRECTLY
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:43:52 +0400 kizune 7124247: [macosx] Implement GraphicsDevice.setDisplayMode()
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:29:49 +0400 alexsch 7154048: [macosx] At least drag twice, the toolbar can be dragged to the left side.
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:19:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b16 for changeset 966e21feb7f0
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 16:44:15 -0700 vita Added tag jdk7u6-b15 for changeset e50c9a5f001cjdk7u6-b16
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 15:51:01 -0700 asaha 7177216: native2ascii changes file permissions of input filejdk7u6-b15
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 15:49:12 -0700 asaha 7175845: "jar uf" changes file permissions unexpectedly
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:51:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:35:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:08:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:55:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b30 for changeset 617a55f2478b
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:30:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b05 for changeset a6911b758836jdk7u5-b30
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:59:29 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b04 for changeset b52b91e22ae2jdk7u5-b05
Tue, 08 May 2012 11:23:58 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u5-b04
Tue, 08 May 2012 10:21:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 May 2012 15:02:32 -0700 asaha 7156842: test/java/util/zip/ZipFile/vmcrash.zip triggers McAffe virus warning
Mon, 07 May 2012 11:33:49 -0700 robm 7166687: InetAddress.getLocalHost().getHostName() returns FQDN
Mon, 07 May 2012 01:22:07 -0700 jrose 7165628: Issues with java.lang.invoke.MethodHandles.Lookup
Sun, 06 May 2012 21:25:29 +0100 coffeys 7163470: Licensee source bundle build failed with CipherSpi not found (7u4)
Fri, 04 May 2012 11:40:35 +0100 coffeys 7123896: Unexpected behavior due to Solaris using separate IPv4 and IPv6 port spaces
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:23:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:50:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b02 for changeset 6ccd627b4af2
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:53:35 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u5-b02
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 17:10:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:09:30 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:46:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:43:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 15:50:03 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b01 for changeset 9e15d1f3fa4b
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 09:46:29 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u5-b01
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 16:48:03 +0000 coffeys 7143851: Improve IIOP stub and tie generation in RMIC
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:06:00 +0800 weijun 7143872: Improve certificate extension processing
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:44:47 -0800 sherman 7143606: File.createTempFile should be improved for temporary files created by the platform.
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:18:28 +0200 rupashka 7143614: SynthLookAndFeel stability improvement
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:25:55 -0800 asaha Merge