log

age author description
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:19:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u80-b08 for changeset f1334857fa99
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:18:44 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u80-b08
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:16:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u79-b08 for changeset f94dd20a1efa
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:43:15 +0400 mcherkas 8071591: java/util/logging/LogManagerAppContextDeadlock.java test started to fail due to JDK-8065991jdk7u79-b08
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:47:45 +0000 robm 8064601: Improve jar file handling
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:13:26 +0000 coffeys 8065994: HTTP Tunnel connection to NTLM proxy reauthenticates instead of using keep-alive
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:03:21 +0000 coffeys 8060170: Support SIO_LOOPBACK_FAST_PATH option on Windows
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:46:54 +0000 robm 8065238: javax.naming.NamingException after upgrade to JDK 8
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:04:31 +0300 aefimov 8062923: XSL: Run-time internal error in 'substring()'
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:33:32 +0000 coffeys 8058608: JVM crash during Kerberos logins using des3-cbc-md5 on OSX
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:30:17 +0300 igerasim 8055045: StringIndexOutOfBoundsException while reading krb5.conf
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:09:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u80-b07 for changeset feb04280659b
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:08:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u80-b07
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:13:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u79-b07 for changeset e83b7d88c576
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 12:20:51 +0100 dfuchs 8065991: LogManager unecessarily calls JavaAWTAccess from within a critical sectionjdk7u79-b07
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 01:06:34 +0400 mcherkas 8065709: Deadlock in awt/logging apparently introduced by 8019623
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:02:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:45:04 -0700 bpb 8010371: getaddrinfo can fail with EAI_SYSTEM/EAGAIN, causes UnknownHostException to be thrown
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 18:16:32 +0000 robm 8071499: java/net/InetAddress/B5087907.java fails with jdk7u85
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:59:06 +0000 robm 8027961: Inet[4|6]Address native initializing code should check field/MethodID values
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:03:12 +0000 robm 8026245: InetAddress.getLocalHost crash if IPv6 disabled (macosx)
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:48:38 +0000 robm 7180557: InetAddress.getLocalHost throws UnknownHostException on java7u5 on OSX
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:14:28 +0300 mbankal 8032573: CertificateFactory.getInstance("X.509").generateCertificates(InputStream) does not throw CertificateException for invalid input
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:59:33 +0300 aefimov 8037502: build.tools.javazic.Zoneinfo incorrectly calculates raw GMT offset change time
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:46:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u80-b06 for changeset f33e6ea5f483
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:09:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u79-b06 for changeset 10431974d072jdk7u80-b06
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:46:22 +0000 serb 8065373: [macosx] jdk8, jdk7u60 Regression in Graphics2D drawing of derived Fontsjdk7u79-b06
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:17:21 +0300 azvegint 8069198: Upgrade image library
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:31:16 +0300 serb 8068320: Limit applet requests
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:36:58 +0400 bae 8067699: Better glyph storage
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:29:51 +0400 bae 8067684: Better font substitutions
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 22:32:19 +0400 bae 8067050: Better font consistency checking
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 22:22:24 +0400 bae 8065291: Improved font lookups
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:53:36 +0400 bae 8065286: Fewer subtable substitutions
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:27:20 +0000 robm 8066479: Better certificate chain validation
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:00:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u79-b03 for changeset c2a53d62b3ad
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:00:07 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u79-b03
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:38:54 -0800 asaha 8068625: Remove extra year check for GenerateCurrencyData fix
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 12:19:09 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:20:51 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:35:37 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:21:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 07:30:44 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:14:51 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:56:44 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 09:22:32 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:38:54 -0800 asaha 8068625: Remove extra year check for GenerateCurrencyData fix
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:55:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:52:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u79-b02 for changeset 643cb9ac8b38
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:51:41 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u79-b02
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:43:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b35 for changeset b56e38e4693b
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 07:08:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b34 for changeset 33ea00001116jdk7u72-b35
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:50:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:33:06 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u79-b01 for changeset 2879572fbbb7
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:32:44 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u79-b01
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:31:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b33 for changeset fb11e637716cjdk7u72-b34
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:13:57 +0400 igerasim 8054841: (process) ProcessBuilder leaks native memoryjdk7u72-b33
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 01:22:45 +0400 alitvinov 8048887: SortingFocusTraversalPolicy throws IllegalArgumentException from the sort method
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:12:28 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u72-b32 for changeset e2f6d0b84938
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:22:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:43:30 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:23:40 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 08:41:14 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:20:20 +0300 igerasim 8062807: Exporting RMI objects fails when run under restrictive SecurityManager
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:09:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:45:02 +0300 azvegint 8060461: Fix for JDK-8042609 uncovers additional issue
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 19:42:32 +0300 aefimov 8062178: merge issue: Test closed/java/util/TimeZone/Bug6329116.java fails in 7u75 nightly
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 16:00:40 +0400 alexsch 8062561: Test bug8055304 fails if file system default directory has read access
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:22:17 +0300 igerasim 8061210: Issues in TLS
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:42:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:19:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:35:02 +0400 igerasim 8061826: Part of JDK-8060474 should be reverted
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:23:55 +0400 igerasim 8060474: Resolve more parsing ambiguity
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:33:45 +0100 robm 8048035: Ensure proper proxy protocols
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:04:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:49:04 +0400 igerasim 8055309: RMI needs better transportation considerations
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:50:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:20:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:33:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u75-b04 for changeset b56da9341477
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:19:35 +0400 igerasim 8059485: Resolve parsing ambiguity
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:01:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:19:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u79-b00 for changeset 45f30f5524d4
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:34:22 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u80-b05
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 12:34:11 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 12:03:56 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b31 for changeset 09f3004e9b12
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 11:57:27 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u76-b31
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 11:43:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b31 for changeset cc9469a82088
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 11:41:17 -0800 robm 8068405: GenerateCurrencyData throws RuntimeException for old datajdk7u75-b31
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:02:47 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u76-b30 for changeset c5567031a820
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 12:22:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:01:21 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:25:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:11:37 +0100 sgabdura 8048050: Agent NullPointerException when rmi.port in use
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 18:11:54 +0000 dfuchs 8066612: Add a test that will call getDeclaredFields() on all classes and try to set them accessible.
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:31:51 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:10:06 +0300 anashaty 8031471: Test closed/java/awt/dnd/FileDialogDropTargetTest/FileDialogDropTargetTest.java fails on Solaris zones virtual hosts
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 16:53:49 +0000 vromero 8015780: java/lang/reflect/Method/GenericStringTest.java failing
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 15:12:33 +0000 coffeys 8064407: (fc) FileChannel transferTo should use TransmitFile on Windows
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:11:00 +0300 igerasim 8068338: Better message about incompatible zlib in Deflater.init
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:27:37 +0300 igerasim 8008759: Do not let internal JDK zlib symbols leak out of fastdebug libzip.so
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:54:18 +0300 igerasim 8064846: Lazy-init thread safety problems in core reflection
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 13:32:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u80-b04 for changeset 54acd5cd0485
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 21:02:21 +0100 dfuchs 8065552: setAccessible(true) on fields of Class may throw a SecurityExceptionjdk7u80-b04
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 18:58:28 +0400 mcherkas 8013849: Awt assert on Hashtable.cpp:124
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:35:11 +0300 aivanov 8066756: Test test/sun/awt/dnd/8024061/bug8024061.java fails
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:25:22 +0300 aivanov 8065098: JColorChooser no longer supports drag and drop between two JVM instances
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 10:12:35 +0000 aivanov 8031765: Child process error stream is not empty!
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:21:22 +0300 igerasim 8062771: Core reflection should use final fields whenever possible
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:22:36 +0300 igerasim 8001579: Cleanup warnings in security native code
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:24:07 +0100 egahlin 7172176: test/sun/tools/jconsole/ImmutableResourceTest.sh failing
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:47:26 +0300 igerasim 8064391: More thread safety problems in core reflection
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:04:11 +0300 aefimov 8064560: (tz) Support tzdata2014j
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:08:08 +0300 igerasim 8050983: Misplaced parentheses in sun.net.www.http.HttpClient break HTTP PUT streaming
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:01:52 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:39:54 +0000 coffeys 8047340: (process) Runtime.exec() fails in Turkish locale
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:12:56 +0400 mcherkas 8001633: Wrong alt processing during switching between windows.
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:02:00 +0300 aefimov 8059327: XML parser returns corrupt attribute value
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 21:52:12 +0400 mcherkas 8062021: NPE in sun/lwawt/macosx/CPlatformWindow::toFront after JDK-8060146
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:13:40 +0300 alitvinov 8061954: 7u76 - deployment warning dialogs do not work on Linux
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:53:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u80-b03 for changeset 3796111298d5