log

age author description
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:51:43 +0900 okutsu 7010379: fontconfig update for RHEL 6
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 14:44:15 -0800 lana Merge
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 20:32:49 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 15:24:46 +0300 dcherepanov 6826397: PIT : Frame System Menu is not seen for when ALT + Space Bar is pressed in jdk7 b55 build.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 13:49:56 +0300 anthony 7022488: The security warning may disappear unexpectedly
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:46:08 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:33:50 +0300 dcherepanov 7009114: GTK FileDialog lies about it's Bounds
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:58:54 +0300 dcherepanov 7020522: Need to reapply the fix for 6664512
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:01:01 +0300 dcherepanov 6996708: The event on the tray icon does not trigger and there is no message printed.
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 23:37:41 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 15:54:41 -0800 prr 7023591: Xrender: java2D font demo - text highlighting tab content is black
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 16:06:42 -0800 ceisserer 7023589: Xrender : NullPointerException in sun.font.XRGlyphCache.freeGlyphs running Java 2D demo
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 14:49:53 -0800 ceisserer 6974985: Jave2Demo threw exceptions when xrender enabled in OEL5.5
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:25:17 -0800 prr 7004728: [parfait] potential memory leaks in XRender code
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 19:43:56 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:11:08 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b133 for changeset 5e5f68a01d12
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 16:05:16 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b133
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 15:30:36 -0800 ohair Merge
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 07:02:30 -0800 ohair Merge
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 13:18:36 -0800 ohair 7020815: REBASE should not be required for windows jdk repo builds - can't build with VS 2010 Express
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 12:09:26 -0800 ohair Merge
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:56:20 +0100 ohrstrom 7021753: Add a build times report
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 12:42:48 -0800 ohair Merge
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 12:11:32 -0800 ohair 7022237: Fix use of \" in the new "release" file at the top of the install, windows issues
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:12:24 -0800 ohair Merge
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 09:45:47 -0800 ohair 7016175: HTML generated from new JavaDoc has tags added from makefile
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 14:26:17 -0800 igor Merge
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 17:09:16 -0500 herrick 7021567: need to create jnlp javadoc for 64 bit bundles.
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 10:33:53 -0700 Greg Lewis . Sound support for FreeBSD using the ALSA compatibility library. It looks
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 11:05:38 -0700 Greg Lewis . Don't use an rpath specification when linking with libjvm on MacOS X.