log

age author description
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:09:16 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u4-b02
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:09:42 +0400 dmeetry 7097436: Project Coin: duplicate varargs warnings on method annotated with @SafeVarargs
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 16:45:00 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 19:54:16 +0400 dmeetry 7086601: Error message bug: cause for method mismatch is 'null'
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:10:09 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b01 for changeset ce1da4786671
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:48:37 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:49:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:11:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 10:59:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:18:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:47:35 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 16:12:55 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:35:13 +0400 dmeetry 7101882: 2 tests fail in 7u4 workspace with new inference change
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 19:20:15 +0400 dmeetry 7085024: internal error; cannot instantiate Foo
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 17:40:24 +0400 dmeetry 7086586: Inference producing null type argument
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:43:14 -0700 jcoomes 7105275: wrong tag added to jdk7u master repos
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:51:18 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u2-b10 for changeset abab66e88efd
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:03:55 -0700 Greg Lewis Sync tags from bsd-port repository
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 16:05:18 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK Update 2 repository
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:09:15 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u2-b21 for changeset fc0769df8cd0
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:14:52 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b13 for changeset f474527e77e4jdk7u2-b21 jdk7u3-b02
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:47:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b12 for changeset f0802d8a0909jdk7u2-b13
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:14:52 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u2-b12
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:38:21 -0700 jeff 7102337: Third Party License Readme updates for 7u2
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:11:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b11 for changeset d37897312d31
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:32:52 -0700 jjh 7102515: javac running very very long and not returningjdk7u2-b11
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:45:09 -0700 jjh 7068451: Regression: javac compiles fixed sources against previous, not current, version of generated sources
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:48:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:33:34 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u1-b08 for changeset ee94565d9f57
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 12:51:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u1-b07 for changeset ef15185867cfjdk7u1-b08
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:36:20 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u1-b06 for changeset 5935f69f4e55jdk7u1-b07
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:07:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u2-b09 for changeset c91ffd7f2c3f
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:06:13 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u2-b09
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:30:10 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u1-b05 for changeset 7e0f2dcbf41ejdk7u1-b06
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 10:04:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:00:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 12:56:10 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u1-b04 for changeset baa2c13c70fejdk7u1-b05
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 14:21:49 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u1-b03 for changeset 82820a30201djdk7u1-b04
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 10:20:22 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u1-b02 for changeset cd2cc8b5edb0jdk7u1-b03
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:52:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u1-b02
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 17:37:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:27:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 16:09:25 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7u1-b01 for changeset d34578643d1c
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:08:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:03:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u1-b01
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 09:58:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 06:56:32 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b08 for changeset 16e34b70cea7
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 23:00:22 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u2-b08
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:52:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:11:55 -0700 asaha 7082689: allow duplicate bug ids in jdk7u repos
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:26:57 -0700 jjg 7068437: Regression: Filer.getResource(SOURCE_OUTPUT, ...) no longer works in JDK 7 w/o -s
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 17:19:26 -0700 jjg 7073508: Regression: NullPointerException at com.sun.tools.javac.code.Lint$AugmentVisitor.augment
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 13:46:04 -0700 jjg Merge
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 17:35:56 +0100 mcimadamore 7086261: javac doesn't report error as expected, it only reports ClientCodeWrapper$DiagnosticSourceUnwrapper
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:39:00 -0700 jjg 7074416: Regression: JSR199: javac doesn't unwrap clientcodewrapper objects
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 19:40:29 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 09:14:25 -0700 ksrini 7073631: (javac) javac parser improvements for error position reporting
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:24:20 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b07 for changeset 0959cd580bf5
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 16:43:30 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b06 for changeset 4c5514d422c4jdk7u2-b07
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 08:54:11 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u2-b06
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:06:00 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:01:33 +0100 mcimadamore 7057297: Project Coin: diamond erroneously accepts in array initializer expressions
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:01:08 +0100 mcimadamore 7046778: Project Coin: problem with diamond and member inner classes
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:00:53 +0100 mcimadamore 7062745: Regression: difference in overload resolution when two methods are maximally specific
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:01:04 -0700 jjg 7074189: some javac tests fail with latest jtreg 4.1 b03
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:37:27 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b05 for changeset 1f1c1763ac31
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:20:34 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b04 for changeset d5d8654d8180jdk7u2-b05
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 19:41:05 -0700 ksrini 7064544: (javadoc) miscellaneous fixes requested by netbeansjdk7u2-b04
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 11:15:37 -0700 darcy 7071246: Enclosing string literal in parenthesis in switch-case crashes javac
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:33:45 -0700 ksrini 7059905: (javadoc) promote method visibility for netbeans usage
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:34:37 -0700 ksrini 6735320: StringIndexOutOfBoundsException for empty @serialField tag
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 14:28:19 -0700 ksrini 7060642: (javadoc) improve performance on accessing inlinedTags
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:53:17 -0700 ksrini 7068902: (javac) allow enabling or disabling of String folding
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 11:25:41 -0700 jjh 7061125: Proposed javac argument processing performance improvement
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 14:25:02 -0700 jjh 7060926: Attr.PostAttrAnalyzer misses a case
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:40:14 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u2-b01 for changeset ce654f4ecfd8
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 13:56:20 -0700 Greg Lewis Tag the original 7.0 release
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 21:53:20 -0400 kurt - langtools check for when to build stub files is ok for 1.6, but fails with older 1.7 builds. Use a more recent class to detect when to build stub files so that older 1.7 builds can build newer 1.7 builds.7u0
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:08:20 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:47 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset 58bc532d6341jdk7u2-b01
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:41:28 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b147
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:11:58 -0700 jeff 7057046: Add embedded license to THIRD PARTY README
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 05:39:10 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:25:52 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b146 for changeset 9425dd4f53d5
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 09:04:12 -0700 schien Mergejdk7-b146
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:14:05 -0700 bpatel Merge
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:12:46 -0700 bpatel 7052425: Change the look and feel of the javadoc generate HTML pages using stylesheet
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:11:16 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 11:08:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 07:54:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 10:22:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:42:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 17:26:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 11:12:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 May 2011 22:30:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 May 2011 12:00:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:16:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:44:34 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 09:13:50 -0700 jjh 7052782: Two langtools regression tests fail due to fix for 7034977 which removed the invokeGeneric method
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 20:03:12 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 14:01:26 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b145 for changeset c455e2ae5c93
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:38:55 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b145
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 11:25:50 -0700 jjg 7042623: Regression: javac silently crash when attributing non-existent annotation
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:02:39 -0700 jeff 7045697: JDK7 THIRD PARTY README update
Mon, 23 May 2011 11:55:55 +0100 mcimadamore 7046348: Regression: javac complains of missing classfile for a seemingly unrelated interface
Fri, 27 May 2011 00:01:06 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:20:16 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b144 for changeset 8eb952f43b11
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:32:10 -0700 katleman 7044486: open jdk repos have files with incorrect copyright headers, which can end up in src bundlesjdk7-b144
Fri, 20 May 2011 20:04:23 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 20 May 2011 16:04:23 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b143 for changeset 5faa9eedc44e
Mon, 16 May 2011 09:38:04 +0100 mcimadamore 7043922: Regression: internal compiler error for nested anonymous inner class featuring varargs constructorjdk7-b143
Sat, 14 May 2011 11:29:34 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 11 May 2011 14:55:02 -0700 jjg 7043867: docs/jdk/api/javac have html files that have issues with HTML4 compliance
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:12:11 +0200 mcimadamore 7041730: Regression: compiler accepts invalid cast from int to Byte
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:10:57 +0200 mcimadamore 7042566: Regression: new ambiguity between varargs method
Tue, 10 May 2011 19:53:49 -0700 jjg 7043694: printStackTrace call should be removed
Mon, 09 May 2011 01:57:53 -0700 alanb Merge
Thu, 12 May 2011 20:55:14 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 12 May 2011 17:17:50 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b142 for changeset 7476b164194c
Tue, 10 May 2011 19:58:00 -0700 mfang Mergejdk7-b142