log

age author description
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:28:45 -0800 jjg 6917067: refactor type annotations code from TransTypes into new TypeAnnotations class
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:09:04 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:27 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset c9f4ae1f1480
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 10:17:49 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 11:19:44 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b82 for changeset 47003a3622f6jdk7-b83
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:53:43 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:27:04 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b81 for changeset cfabfcf9f110jdk7-b82
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:34:46 -0800 lana Mergejdk7-b81
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:37:13 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:23:53 -0800 jjg 6916986: handle spaces in langtools launcher path
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:18:30 -0800 jjg 6917122: provide utility method to find the inner most type of a type tree
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 17:39:44 -0800 jjg 6472751: SourcePositions.getStartPos returns incorrect value for enum constants
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:18:05 -0800 jjg 6909470: langtools stub generator should prune unnecessary imports
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 14:17:01 -0800 jjg 6915497: test test/tools/javac/nio/compileTest/CompileTest.java fails under Hudson
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 14:12:10 -0800 jjg 6915476: java.util.regex.PatternSyntaxException in com.sun.tools.javac.nio.PathFileObject
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 14:09:15 -0800 jjg 6764569: [PATCH] Fix unused imports in list resource bundles
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 14:05:21 -0800 jjg 6326754: Compiler will fail to handle -Xmaxerrs with -ve numbers
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 13:14:45 -0800 jjg 6915152: langtools build failures with import.jdk on Windows
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 11:32:57 -0800 jjg 6915078: ALT_JDK_IMPORT_PATH typo in langtools/make/Makefile
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 11:28:49 -0800 jjg 6665791: com.sun.source.tree.MethodTree.toString() does not output default values
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 11:16:23 -0800 jjg 6878146: incorrect unused value should be deleted
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 11:11:33 -0800 jjg 6878147: Keywords.log is declared and initialized but unused
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 13:16:48 -0800 jjg 6855236: Compiler Tree API TreePath class generates NullPointerException from Iterator
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 13:09:52 -0800 jjg 6307206: missing lint control for pkg-info
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:55:37 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:12:47 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b80 for changeset f0074aa48d4e
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 12:51:22 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:48:46 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b79 for changeset ac5b4c5644cejdk7-b80
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 10:26:47 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b79
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:15:23 -0800 darcy 6911854: Update TestElementsAnnotatedWith.java to use @compile/proc
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 13:26:06 -0800 jjg 6910317: [classfile] typo and other issues in Dependency classes
Sat, 12 Dec 2009 09:28:40 -0800 jjg 6907575: [classfile] add support for classfile dependency analysis
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:26:27 -0800 jjg 6906175: bridge JSR199 and JSR 203 APIs
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 20:35:31 -0800 darcy 6909538: Clarify meaning of "element" in javax.lang.model.element API
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:51:09 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:10:44 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b78 for changeset acc1e40a5874
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:39:39 -0800 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b78
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:52:23 -0800 ohair 6909462: Fix nbproject/private references in .hgignore
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 09:16:34 -0800 tbell Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 14:35:07 -0800 jjg 6907660: stupid typo in ZipFileIndex guarantees NPE
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 14:03:53 -0800 darcy 6906748: Project Coin: Minor strings in switch cleanup
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:58:05 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:18:43 -0800 jjg 6902337: fix langtools build to allow forward refs into jdk/ repo
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:15:54 -0800 jjg 6903456: 6898585 drops javadoc doclet.xml from JDK
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:49:27 -0800 jjg 6902720: javac pretty printer does not handle enums correctly
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:43:43 -0800 jjg 6900511: javac command line help broken
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:38:38 -0800 jjg 6902264: fix indentation of tableswitch and lookupswitch
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:45:19 -0800 jjg 6898585: restructure langtools build.xml to facilitate more options for <build-classes> macro
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 12:53:12 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b77 for changeset 0398ae15b90a
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:35:52 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b77
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 17:29:00 -0800 tbell Merge
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 10:59:13 -0700 jjg 6893062: remove support for obsolete attributes
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 00:09:58 -0800 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:36:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b76 for changeset 8fb9b4be3cb1
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 21:36:59 -0800 darcy 6827009: Project Coin: Strings in Switchjdk7-b76
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 08:52:31 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:55:00 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b75 for changeset 2485f5641ed0
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:38:09 -0700 jjg 6889255: javac MethodSymbol throws NPE if ClassReader does not read parameter names correctlyjdk7-b75
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 12:56:50 -0700 jjg 6888367: classfile library parses signature attributes incorrectly
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 22:48:34 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 18:56:37 -0700 darcy 6558804: Specification for Elements.getDocComment(Element e) should be clarified
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 15:41:28 -0700 jjg 6838467: JSR199 FileObjects don't obey general contract of equals.
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:26:30 -0700 jjg 6891079: Compiler allows invalid binary literals 0b and oBL
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:02:53 -0700 jjg 6887895: CONSTANT_Class_info getBaseName does not handle arrays of primitives correctly
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 15:10:48 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:40:44 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b74 for changeset 1a66b08deed0
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 14:14:45 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b74
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:48:30 -0700 jjg 6886348: apt incorrectly uses Scope.table
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 22:04:43 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:00:03 -0700 darcy 6337964: should ignore last comma in annotation array
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 19:15:04 -0700 jjg 6572945: javah should be written as an annotation processor, not a doclet
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 18:48:13 -0700 jjg 6410637: Make decision on deprecated methods in DefaultFileManager and BaseFileObject.
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 18:29:41 -0700 darcy 6517779: javax.lang.model.util.Elements.getConstantExpression() doesn't throw any exception
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 22:36:57 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 11:26:53 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b73 for changeset 9596dff46093
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:24:14 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b73
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 21:08:11 -0700 darcy 6884227: Clarify ordering requirements of javax.lang.model.TypeElement.getEnclosedElements
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:48:50 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:36:21 -0700 jjg 6860965: Project Coin: binary literals
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 12:20:55 -0700 jjg 6882235: invalid exponent causes silent javac crash
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:13:00 -0700 jjg 6881317: regression: NPE in CloseableURLClassLoader
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 14:08:26 -0700 jjg 6709246: ClassCastException in javadoc
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 13:53:10 -0700 jjg 5093723: REGRESSION: ClassCastException in SingleIndexWriter
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:06:29 -0700 xdono 6884624: Update copyright year
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 21:36:17 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:47:11 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b72 for changeset 261c54b2312e
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 11:43:57 -0700 jjg 6879371: javap does not close internal default file managerjdk7-b72
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 11:29:58 -0700 jjg 6879346: files have Windows newlines
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 11:12:13 -0700 jjg 6419701: DefaultFileManager clean up: URI.create
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 18:34:17 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 02 Sep 2009 10:20:46 -0700 jjg 6874249: Check has duplicate local variable and field for "source"
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 11:35:00 -0700 jjg 6877763: update langtools/test/Makefile for JPRT
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 14:53:39 +0100 mcimadamore 6650759: Inference of formal type parameter (unused in formal parameters) is not performed
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 19:43:06 -0700 jjg 6877759: test/tools/javac/processing/environment/round/TestElementsAnnotatedWith.java leaves open file
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:25:00 -0700 jjg 6877751: test/tools/javac/6627362/T6627362.java fails
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:16:52 -0700 jjg 6877744: delete extraneous file
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:36:26 -0700 jjg 6877229: more javac tests fail on Windows
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:54:10 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:48:49 -0700 jjg 6877188: some javac shell tests do not work on Windows
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:12:08 -0700 jjg 6876782: two javadoc tests fail on Windows
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 18:25:21 -0700 jjg 6876765: javah tests fail on Windows
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:50:21 -0700 jjg 6876755: apt tests fail on Windows
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:39:16 -0700 jjg 6876753: javap tests fail on Windows
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:12:36 -0700 jjg 6843707: bad tests generate files in the test/ directory
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:08:27 -0700 jjg 6875336: some tests should use /nodynamiccopyright/
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:40:48 +0100 mcimadamore 6840638: Project Coin: Improved Type Inference for Generic Instance Creation (aka 'diamond')
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 19:28:51 -0700 darcy 6548708: Annotation processing should free service loader if there are no processors
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 16:41:32 -0700 darcy 6872011: Update printing processor to support JSR 308
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 22:42:05 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 10:53:14 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b71 for changeset 33c8c38e1757
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 22:28:37 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b71
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 14:38:42 -0700 jjg 6869216: testgetallmembers should consistently use correct filemanager
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 14:58:21 -0700 jjg 6873845: refine access to symbol file
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 11:25:45 -0700 jjg 6873849: suppress notes generated by javac
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 17:12:36 -0700 darcy 6871291: Please clarify javax.tools.JavaCompiler.getTask() "classes" parameter
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 20:44:22 +0100 andrew 6873059: Explicitly use -source 6 -target 6 when compiling with the boot jdk
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 17:46:58 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 10:34:13 -0700 jjg 6558476: com/sun/tools/javac/Main.compile don't release file handles on return
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:54:30 -0700 jjg 6758471: should be able to set jtreg options in langtools build
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:14:02 -0700 jjg 6870706: langtools launcher issues