log

age author description
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 15:23:18 -0700 jjg 6627362: javac generates code that uses array.clone, which is not available on JavaCard
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 09:26:42 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b33 for changeset 0a5f04fb7282
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 09:45:08 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b33
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 10:22:10 +0100 mcimadamore 6720185: DiagnosticFormatter refactoring
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:22:09 +0100 mcimadamore 6675483: Javac rejects multiple type-variable bound declarations starting with an enum type
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:05:43 +0100 mcimadamore 6500701: Enhanced for loop with generics generates faulty bytecode
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 19:06:57 +0100 mcimadamore 6717241: some diagnostic argument is prematurely converted into a String object
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 11:12:41 +0100 mcimadamore 6594284: NPE thrown when calling a method on an intersection type
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:35:38 +0100 mcimadamore 6651719: Compiler crashes possibly during forward reference of TypeParameter
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 19:55:30 -0700 jjg 6726015: JavaCompiler: replace desugarLater by compileStates
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 13:45:10 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b32 for changeset 13aee98cc0d8
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 11:41:45 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b32
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 19:22:51 -0700 jjg 6657907: javadoc has unchecked warnings
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 09:50:36 -0700 jjg 6724071: refactor Log into a front end and back end
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:25:41 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 14:59:48 -0700 jjg 6725036: javac returns incorrect value for lastModifiedTime() when source is a zip file archive
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:50:38 -0700 jjg 6724551: Use Queues instead of Lists to link compiler phases
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 11:25:23 -0700 jjg 6724327: eliminate use of shell tests for simple golden file tests
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 18:06:19 -0700 jjg 4501661: disallow mixing -public, -private, and -protected options at the same time
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 17:53:03 -0700 jjg 6716452: (classfile) need a method to get the index of an attribute
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 17:25:50 -0700 jjg 6715753: unknown option error can be a little more helpful
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 17:14:22 -0700 jjg 6715757: javap does not print "extends java.lang.Object"
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 16:59:27 -0700 jjg 6715251: javap should be consistent with javac and return 2 if given no arguments
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:28:51 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b31 for changeset 07c916ecfc71
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 15:06:27 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b31
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 23:30:55 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 14:24:53 -0700 jjg 6507179: javadoc -source 1.3 does not work with jdk6
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:25:03 +0100 mcimadamore 6294779: Problem with interface inheritance and covariant return types
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 15:52:31 -0700 jjg 6716866: some javac regression tests fail to compile with re-orged file manager
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 07:23:25 -0700 jjg 6714365: refactor JavacFileManager to move nested classes to top level