log

age author description
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 09:18:55 -0700 jjg 4880672: javap does not output inner interfaces of an interface
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:48:24 -0700 jjg 6866657: add byteLength method to primary classfile types
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:30:34 +0100 mcimadamore 6861837: JCK compilation failures
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:30:24 +0100 mcimadamore 6864382: NPE in the rich formatter when processing an unattributed type-variable
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:30:10 +0100 mcimadamore 6862608: rich diagnostic sometimes contain wrong type variable numbering
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:29:53 +0100 mcimadamore 6827648: Extremely slow compilation time for visitor pattern code + generics
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:26:26 -0700 jjg 4777949: Javap Rewrite : Warn javap usage on package classes with simple name.
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 11:00:05 -0700 jjg 6734068: Some variable length attributes set their size incorrectly.
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 10:36:25 -0700 jjg 6855990: javap InstructionDetailWriter should support new 308 annotations attribute
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:11:32 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b69 for changeset ce9bcdcb7859
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 10:25:29 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b68 for changeset 95c1212b07e3jdk7-b69
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 23:41:19 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b68
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:07:00 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 19:52:42 -0700 jjg 6865399: some javac files are missing Sun internal API comment
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 15:20:03 -0700 jjg 6854244: change source/target used to compile JDK to 7
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 21:27:11 -0700 darcy 6381698: Warn of decommissioning of apt
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 14:47:01 -0700 jjg 6863746: javap should not scan ct.sym by default
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 14:15:58 -0700 jjg 6863914: bug number missing from test
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 11:37:44 -0700 jjg 6863814: javap crashes when facing array class literals
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 09:14:45 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 17:01:47 +0100 mcimadamore 6860795: NullPointerException when compiling a negative java source
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:25:01 +0100 mcimadamore 6846972: cannot access member of raw type when erasure change overriding into overloading
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:58:48 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b67 for changeset 14b1a8ede954
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:12:59 -0700 xdono 6862919: Update copyright yearjdk7-b67
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 20:57:05 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:40:15 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b66 for changeset 634f519d6f9a
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:27:31 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:53:31 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b65 for changeset 7e0056ded28cjdk7-b66
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:48:01 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b64 for changeset d8f23a81d46fjdk7-b65
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 23:13:09 -0700 yan Mergejdk7-b64
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 00:24:25 -0700 yan Merge
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 00:20:34 -0700 yan Merge
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:24:37 +0400 peterz 6844273: jdk/make/docs/CORE_PKGS.gmk does not list Nimbus
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 09:16:14 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 23:08:52 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 17:45:29 -0700 jjg 6855993: fix comments in langtools launcher script
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 00:01:09 -0700 tbell Merge
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 12:04:43 -0700 jjg 6855563: test broken after merge with latest parser
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:47:12 -0700 jjg 6854796: update JSR308 impl with latest code from type-annotations repo
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:12:41 -0700 jjg 6855544: add missing files
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:51:39 -0700 jjg 6843077: JSR 308: Annotations on types
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 12:22:40 -0700 darcy 6593082: MirroredTypeException constructor does not throw NPE when type is null
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:26:27 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 17:34:13 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 10:51:13 +0100 mcimadamore 6852649: The Rich formatter printer should be an explicit class to facilitate overriding
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 10:50:54 +0100 mcimadamore 6852595: Accessing scope using JSR199 API on erroneous tree causes Illegal Argument Exception
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 10:50:27 +0100 mcimadamore 6822637: ResolveError hierarchy needs to be refactored
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 22:09:28 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 11:40:47 -0700 jjg 6852856: javap changes to facilitate subclassing javap for variants
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:46:37 +0100 mcimadamore 6638712: Inference with wildcard types causes selection of inapplicable method
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:46:16 +0100 mcimadamore 6835428: regression: return-type inference rejects valid code
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:45:42 +0100 mcimadamore 6835430: javac does not generate signature attributes for classes extending parameterized inner classes
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:45:11 +0100 mcimadamore 6845686: basic and raw formatters do not display captured var id properly when javac runs in -XDoldDiags mode
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 11:11:13 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b63 for changeset 5c2c81120555
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 18:36:15 -0700 glewis . Merge in changes from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 12:10:11 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b62 for changeset 6855e5aa3348jdk7-b63
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:55:50 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b62
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:35:12 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 29 May 2009 16:26:41 -0700 jjg 6838199: remove support for old javap
Thu, 28 May 2009 09:49:56 -0700 jjg 6802102: unignore @ignored tests where possible