log

age author description
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 16:27:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b02 for changeset 3a683f1730a1
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:34:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b02
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 17:45:30 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 12:57:15 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:58:20 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b01 for changeset b9264ea7e088
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 23:17:53 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b01
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 08:39:29 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:06:54 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:21:31 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:05:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:05:18 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:32:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b00 for changeset 92ac508efb9e
Wed, 07 May 2014 19:25:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b19 for changeset 2a7a5e774023jdk7u60-b30
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 19:56:10 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:56:32 -0700 katleman Mergejdk7u60-b19
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:48:27 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b17 for changeset 472f5930e6cc
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:11:40 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b18 for changeset 472f5930e6cc
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:33:29 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b16 for changeset 19a3f6f48c54jdk7u60-b17 jdk7u60-b18
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:26:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b15 for changeset a95b821a2627jdk7u60-b16
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:32:30 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u60-b15
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:49:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b14 for changeset 997ab3897d6ejdk7u55-b15
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:42:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 09:45:20 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:03:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:54:30 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u55-b32
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:36:24 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b31 for changeset 1f52edec29fd
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:24:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:15:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:56:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:29:21 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u55-b31
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:22:49 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b34 for changeset 503f1d094a1b
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:58:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b33 for changeset 472d67871307jdk7u51-b34
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:48:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:46:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:24:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:33:19 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:29:11 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:48:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:34:50 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:12:20 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:07:08 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:09:08 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 09:01:44 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:44:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b14 for changeset 1ca6a368aec3
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 09:31:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b13 for changeset 5e540a4d5591jdk7u60-b14
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:27:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b12 for changeset e40360c10b2cjdk7u60-b13
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:04:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b11 for changeset 798468b91bcbjdk7u60-b12
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:35:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b10 for changeset 023f8eb40d37jdk7u60-b11
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 12:26:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b09 for changeset 662dc3b64674jdk7u60-b10
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:46:02 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b08 for changeset 1af056061146jdk7u60-b09
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:03:56 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b07 for changeset cae7bacaa13bjdk7u60-b08
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 14:56:09 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b06 for changeset b0940b205cabjdk7u60-b07
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 12:30:49 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b05 for changeset ea798405286djdk7u60-b06
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:33:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b04 for changeset d4397128f8b6jdk7u60-b05
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:51:48 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b03 for changeset 87f2193da40djdk7u60-b04 jdk7u80-b00
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:38:17 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u60-b03
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:56:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b02 for changeset 6bdacebbc97f
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:57:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u60-b01 for changeset 88113cabda38jdk7u60-b02
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:20:47 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u60-b01
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:12:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 14:59:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 14:12:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 12:31:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 13:57:00 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:17:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b00 for changeset 11147a12bd8c
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 13:11:40 +0200 thurka 8025920: webrev.ksh does not provide any details about changes in zip files
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:26:59 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:22:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b30 for changeset 0820b4707cfajdk7u55-b14
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:07:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b13 for changeset d972a2d9e4f3jdk7u55-b30
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:59:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b12 for changeset de268da51b54jdk7u55-b13
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 12:01:27 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b11 for changeset f4ace62029dejdk7u55-b12
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:19:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b10 for changeset 2a55bbab15f6jdk7u55-b11
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:35:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b09 for changeset 736c951b19b9jdk7u55-b10
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:41:07 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b09 for changeset 1f02b1889f70jdk7u55-b09
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:10:59 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b08 for changeset f617c33f98e1
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 13:11:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b07 for changeset 5cad0f56c685jdk7u55-b08
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:49:14 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b06 for changeset 6c7cd2146f69jdk7u55-b07
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:06:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b05 for changeset 92ac508efb9ejdk7u55-b06
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:14:27 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b04 for changeset 6a8ee3807562jdk7u55-b05 jdk7u65-b00
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 07:54:58 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u55-b04
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 14:10:51 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b33
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 13:23:48 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u45-b35 for changeset d0d5badd77ab
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 13:56:47 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b03 for changeset a72b902cdd39
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 15:48:45 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u55-b03
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 14:45:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b02 for changeset b829c5947c6c
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 21:28:51 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u55-b02
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:12:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:45:31 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:47:39 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:53:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u55-b01 for changeset 15bc13cd7f5d
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:12:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u55-b00 for changeset df53ec7eb789jdk7u55-b01
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 08:51:46 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 13:04:49 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b30 for changeset d2eeac0235ed
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:52:49 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b31 for changeset 626e76f127a4
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:31:19 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b31
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:00:36 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b13 for changeset 6c778574d873jdk7u51-b30
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:59:37 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 13:07:07 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u45-b34 for changeset 05742477836cjdk7u45-b35
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:02:16 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u45-b33 for changeset b73c006b5d81jdk7u45-b34
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 12:16:04 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 11:51:06 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b12 for changeset df53ec7eb789jdk7u51-b13
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:15:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b11 for changeset 573c4cfca7ddjdk7u51-b12 jdk7u55-b00
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 10:10:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u51-b10 for changeset 9868efbea429jdk7u51-b11
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:19:09 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u51-b09 for changeset 73ebe4e4f20ejdk7u51-b10
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:36:43 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b08 for changeset 467fc49c32ddjdk7u51-b09
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:51:24 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b07 for changeset 75f0610e93bfjdk7u51-b08
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:57:46 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b06 for changeset 15c531ebb19cjdk7u51-b07
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:08:45 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b05 for changeset 1604b330bf96jdk7u51-b06
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 22:23:28 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b04 for changeset 8bc2f477bba4jdk7u51-b05
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:31:49 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b03 for changeset dafd6c301c97jdk7u51-b04
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:16:24 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b02 for changeset f750621fb31bjdk7u51-b03
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 09:47:49 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b02
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 11:41:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 08:36:33 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b01 for changeset c5822e1d1baa
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:11:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b01
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:59:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u51-b00 for changeset f2479abad143
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:15:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:14:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:22:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:51:59 -0700 asaha Merge