log

age author description
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:21:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:13:29 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 15:30:33 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:56:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b32 for changeset 41daac438a2a
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 22:36:23 +0000 poonam 8038348: Instance field load is replaced by wrong data Phijdk8u121-b32
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:34:04 +0300 vkempik 8157184: java/lang/invoke/LFCaching/LFMultiThreadCachingTest.java failed with a fatal error
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:04:40 -0700 shshahma 6515172: Runtime.availableProcessors() ignores Linux taskset command
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 08:51:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b31 for changeset 351bf1d4ff9a
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:57:06 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u121-b31
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 08:53:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b33 for changeset 919ffdca10c2
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:19:46 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b32 for changeset ba25f5833a12jdk8u112-b33
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 05:40:51 -0700 shshahma 8157548: JVM crashes sometimes while startingjdk8u112-b32
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:09:40 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:37:54 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:26:13 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:37:04 -0500 coleenp 8168699: Validate special case invocations
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:56:59 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:43:47 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 14:54:53 -0700 kevinw 8167104: Additional class construction refinements
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:06:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b03 for changeset e0c000e8eb75jdk8u172-b00
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:39:54 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u162-b03
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:05:34 +0000 kevinw Merge
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:42:33 -0700 kevinw 8164954: split_if creates empty phi and region nodes
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:36:12 +0100 mdoerr 8181810: PPC64: Leverage extrdi for bitfield extract
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 11:15:12 -0200 mdoerr 8170328: PPC64: Use andis instead of lis/and
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:22:28 +0200 goetz 8168318: PPC64: Use cmpldi instead of li/cmpld
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:29:52 +0100 mdoerr 8145913: PPC64: add Montgomery multiply intrinsic
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:16:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b02 for changeset 741b7a6743c0
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:21:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b02
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 02:04:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b16 for changeset 98b4b0661837
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:40:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b01 for changeset 92693f9dd704
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:28:47 +0000 kevinw Mergejdk8u162-b01
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 08:24:34 -0700 kevinw 8177026: jvm.dll file version not updated since 8u72
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 10:15:21 -0400 dbuck 8023667: SA: ExceptionBlob and other C2 classes not available in client VM
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 09:21:05 -0400 dbuck 8166742: SIGFPE in C2 Loop IV elimination
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 09:17:43 -0400 dbuck 8072428: Enable UseLoopCounter ergonomically if on-stack-replacement is enabled
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:51:52 -0700 shshahma 8148786: xml.tranform fails on x86-64
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 01:27:02 -0400 shshahma 8180855: Null pointer dereference in OopMapSet::all_do of oopMap.cpp:394
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 04:07:36 -0400 dbuck 6656031: SA: jmap -permstat number of classes is off by 1
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:34:41 -0400 dbuck 6651256: jstack: DeleteGlobalRef method call doesn't lead to descreasing of global refs count shown by jstack
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:20:03 -0400 dbuck 8172751: OSR compilation at unreachable bci causes C1 crash
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:03:52 +0000 poonam 8185572: Enable AssumeMP by default on SPARC machines
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 23:51:07 -0400 dbuck 8185164: GetOwnedMonitorInfo() returns incorrect owned monitor
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 03:30:28 -0400 dbuck 8073670: TypeF::eq and TypeD::eq do not handle NaNs correctly
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:00:13 +0200 thartmann 8184009: Missing null pointer check in InterpreterRuntime::update_mdp_for_ret()
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:08:50 +0530 thartmann 8184271: Time related C1 intrinsics produce inconsistent results when floating around
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 08:07:17 -0700 robm Merge
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:27:21 +0100 zmajo 8175340: Possible invalid memory accesses due to ciMethodData::bci_to_data() returning NULL
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:30:54 +0000 dbuck Merge
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:38:28 -0400 shshahma 8177958: Possible uninitialized char* in vm_version_solaris_sparc.cpp
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:10:41 -0400 dbuck 8178047: Aliasing problem with raw memory accesses
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:59:35 -0400 zgu 8181055: PPC64: "mbind: Invalid argument" still seen after 8175813
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:04:40 -0700 kevinw 8161598: Kitchensink fails: assert(nm->insts_contains(original_pc)) failed: original PC must be in nmethod/CompiledMethod
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:49:52 +0000 poonam 8178536: OOM ERRORS + SERVICE-THREAD TAKES A PROCESSOR TO 100%
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:47:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:47:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:32:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:20:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:12:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b00 for changeset 7b96cfeed222
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:40:44 -0800 Greg Lewis . Sync up with changes in the Linux versions.