log

age author description
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 10:21:36 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 07:30:09 -0700 dbuck 8072147: Preloading libjsig.dylib causes deadlock when signal() is called
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 14:05:50 +0100 robm Added tag jdk8u66-b00 for changeset 878cb0df27c2
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 06:33:34 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:49:37 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u60-b24
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:31:23 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b23 for changeset d89ceecf1bad
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:31:18 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b23
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 14:56:08 -0700 amurillo 8129939: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b23
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:33:54 -0700 poonam 8080012: JVM times out with vdbench on SPARC M7-16
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:48:11 -0700 poonam 8129108: nmethod related crash in CMS
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 12:12:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:52:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b23 for changeset 0e4094950cd3
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:01:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:08:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:53:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:13:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:06:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:06:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b16 for changeset 3639e38bd73f
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:28:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:27:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:52:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:52:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b22 for changeset 878cb0df27c2jdk8u60-b23
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:55:18 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u60-b22 jdk8u66-b00
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:43:40 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b22 for changeset ff8fdeb2fb6d
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:43:36 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b22
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:04:28 +0200 tschatzl 8129604: Incorrect GPL header in README causes RE script to create wrong output
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:12:25 +0200 tschatzl 8129602: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to create wrong output
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:20:04 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:10:33 -0400 coleenp 8129607: Incorrect GPL header
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:19:40 +0300 vlivanov 8074551: GWT can be marked non-compilable due to deopt count pollution
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:14:58 -0400 aph 8080600: AARCH64: testlibrary does not support AArch64
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 23:42:09 -0700 amurillo 8129314: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b22
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:21:31 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:41:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b21 for changeset e0d75c284bd1
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:16:34 +0000 jeff 8079531: Third Party License Readme update for 8u60
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:17:37 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b21 for changeset 4b6687a4f2fejdk8u60-b21
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:17:33 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b21
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:09:55 +0000 poonam Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 05:56:43 -0700 poonam 8085965: VM hangs in C2Compiler
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:38:56 +0200 ehelin 8087200: Code heap does not use large pages
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:52:18 -0700 amurillo 8087238: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b21
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:42:10 -0700 lana Added tag jdk8u60-b20 for changeset 3b6c97747ccc
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:39:53 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b20 for changeset e01a710549a9jdk8u60-b20
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:39:51 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b20
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 18:42:30 +0300 iignatyev 8036913: make DeoptimizeALot dependent on number of threads
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:20:10 -0400 sgehwolf 8074312: Enable hotspot builds on 4.x Linux kernels
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:23:48 -0700 sgehwolf 8078666: JVM fastdebug build compiled with GCC 5 asserts with "widen increases"
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:15:29 -0400 dholmes Merge
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:07:36 -0400 skovalev 8078834: [TESTBUG] Tests fails on ARM64 due to unknown hardware
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 19:50:15 +0200 roland Merge
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:19:22 +0200 roland 8078866: compiler/eliminateAutobox/6934604/TestIntBoxing.java assert(p_f->Opcode() == Op_IfFalse) failed
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 19:44:59 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 20:10:29 +0200 jwilhelm 8086111: BACKOUT - metaspace/shrink_grow/CompressedClassSpaceSize fails with OOM: Compressed class space
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:41:18 +0200 aeriksso 8072588: JVM crashes in JNI if toString is declared as an interface method
Thu, 07 May 2015 15:05:46 +0200 aeriksso 8051045: HotSpot fails to wrap Exceptions from invokedynamic in a BootstrapMethodError
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:11:44 -0700 amurillo 8085869: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b20
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:15:49 -0700 lana Added tag jdk8u60-b19 for changeset bd9221771f6e
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 22:57:47 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b19 for changeset b852350a2bc6jdk8u60-b19
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 22:57:44 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b19
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:09:08 -0400 jprovino 8081693: metaspace/shrink_grow/CompressedClassSpaceSize fails with OOM: Compressed class space