log

age author description
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:18:56 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b100 for changeset 5d1974c1d7b9jdk8-b101
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:29:05 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b100
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:34:12 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:12:40 -0700 joehw 8020430: NullPointerException in xml sqe nightly result on 2013-07-12
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 16:34:52 -0700 joehw 8016648: FEATURE_SECURE_PROCESSING set to true or false causes SAXParseException to be thrown
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 03:38:19 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b99 for changeset adf49c3ef83c
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:13:44 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b98 for changeset 15e5bb51bc0cjdk8-b99
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 01:00:34 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b97 for changeset 6c830db28d21jdk8-b98
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 15:55:36 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b97
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 16:25:51 -0700 katleman 8019347: JDK8 b96 source with GPL header errors
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:40:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b96 for changeset 6121efd29923
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:27:05 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b96
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:52:18 -0700 mfang 8016824: jdk8 l10n resource file translation update 3 - jaxp
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 09:36:20 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:18:50 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 09:51:09 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 31 May 2013 10:27:50 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 23 May 2013 12:44:51 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 16 May 2013 11:41:29 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 08 May 2013 10:10:05 +0100 chegar Merge
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:15:54 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:18:03 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:47:02 -0700 joehw 8016133: Regression: diff. behavior with user-defined SAXParser
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:32:56 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 09:26:42 +0100 robm 8016701: JAXP Build failure
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 15:14:49 +0400 coffeys 8015978: Incorrect transformation of XPath expression "string(-0)"
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:42:57 -0700 joehw 8016153: Property http://javax.xml.XMLConstants/property/accessExternalDTD is not recognized.
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 15:03:55 -0700 joehw 8015016: Improve JAXP 1.5 error message
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 20:47:13 +0200 dfuchs 8013434: Xalan and Xerces internal ObjectFactory need rework
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 20:40:43 +0400 dmeetry 8009579: Xpathexception does not honor initcause()