log

age author description
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:54:06 -0500 Kurt Miller Disable forcing ipv4 to ipv6 address mapping on using the
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:08:22 -0800 Greg Lewis . Sync with Linux version to pick up the latest changes.
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:02:21 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:22:45 +0000 robm 8170131: Certificates not being blocked by jdk.tls.disabledAlgorithms propertyjdk8u121-b13
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:06:39 -0500 rriggs 8164908: ReflectionFactory support for IIOP and custom serialization
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:10:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b12 for changeset 9561afc12df8
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:46:05 +0300 igerasim 8059212: Modify sun/security/smartcardio manual regression tests so that they do not just fail if no cardreader foundjdk8u121-b12
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:07:47 -0800 rpatil 8169688: Backout (remove) MD5 from jdk.jar.disabledAlgorithms for January CPU
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:42:01 +0300 igerasim 8168714: Tighten ECDSA validation
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:41:41 +0300 igerasim 8161571: Verifying ECDSA signatures permits trailing bytes
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:52:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b11 for changeset ec72a941be0a
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:35:00 +0000 robm 8169911: Enhanced tests for jarsigner -verbose -verify after JDK-8163304jdk8u121-b11
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:34:54 -0800 asaha 8170268: 8u121 L10n resource file update - msgdrop 20
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 12:23:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b10 for changeset d66de7e2f672
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:11:44 +0000 robm 8168861: AnchorCertificates uses hardcoded password for cacerts keystorejdk8u121-b10
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:46:18 +0300 aefimov 8167223: URL handling improvements
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:52:52 +0000 robm 8168705: Better ObjectIdentifier validation
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:49:39 +0000 robm 8168724: ECDSA signing improvments
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:12:50 +0000 robm 8168728: DSA signing improvments
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:33:19 +0530 rpatil 8169191: (tz) Support tzdata2016i
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 16:54:09 -0500 mullan 8168963: Backout JDK-8154005
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 07:19:52 -0500 mullan 8169072: Backout JDK-8154015
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:07:00 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b09 for changeset 494d27357b8c
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 10:29:58 -0800 coffeys 8166432: Bad 8u112 merge of sun/security/tools/jarsigner/warnings/Test.javajdk8u121-b09
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:11:34 +0000 xuelei 8167472: Chrome interop regression with JDK-8148516
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:49:37 -0700 wetmore 8167459: Add debug output for indicating if a chosen ciphersuite was legacy
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 09:49:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b08 for changeset 392209fbe127
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:14:50 -0700 shshahma 8165230: RMIConnection addNotificationListeners failing with specific inputsjdk8u121-b08
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:04:14 +0100 robm 8163304: jarsigner -verbose -verify should print the algorithms used to sign the jar
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 23:53:55 -0700 asaha 8168993: JDK8u121 L10n resource file update
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 16:14:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b07 for changeset a2c2fbc61674
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:52:39 -0700 asaha 8167591: Add MD5 to signed JAR restrictionsjdk8u121-b07
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:28:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b06 for changeset 3bc671481026
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:29:35 +0100 robm 8154015: Apply algorithm constraints to timestamped codejdk8u121-b06
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:16:35 +0100 robm 8165344: Update concurrency support
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:50:47 +0100 robm 8158997: JNDI Protocols Switch
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:44:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b05 for changeset fb4e3a7375c9
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:34:20 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u121-b05
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:03:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b31 for changeset 41fac11792c1
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:29:59 +0530 rpatil 8166875: (tz) Support tzdata2016gjdk8u112-b31
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 22:05:23 +0400 alexsch 8166591: [macos 10.12] Trackpad scrolling of text on OS X 10.12 Sierra is very fast (Trackpad, Retina only)
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:35:48 +0100 robm 8140353: Improve signature checking
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:45:23 +0300 mcherkas 8167356: Follow up fix for jdk8 backport of 8164143. Changes for CMenuComponent.m were missed
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:29:59 +0530 rpatil 8166875: (tz) Support tzdata2016g
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:43:35 +0300 dmarkov 8166988: Improve image processing performance
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:02:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b04 for changeset d54219144844jdk8u131-b00
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 22:05:23 +0400 alexsch 8166591: [macos 10.12] Trackpad scrolling of text on OS X 10.12 Sierra is very fast (Trackpad, Retina only)jdk8u121-b04
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:57:34 +0300 mcherkas 8037099: [macosx] Remove all references to GC from native OBJ-C code
Sun, 09 Oct 2016 14:45:49 +0300 igerasim 8166878: Connection reset during TLS handshake
Sat, 08 Oct 2016 15:23:42 +0100 robm 8151893: Add security property to configure XML Signature secure validation mode
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 15:43:53 -0400 rriggs 8156804: Better constraint checking
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 14:52:57 -0400 rriggs 8160108: Implement Serialization Filtering
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 11:10:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b03 for changeset ecdb635eaf48
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 10:56:07 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u121-b03
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 08:45:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 08:32:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 09:24:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b35 for changeset 958684c9f1e7
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:31:46 +0100 robm 8159410: InetAddress.isReachable returns true for non existing IP adressesjdk8u102-b35
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 08:07:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:47:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:08:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b34 for changeset d783f00bb04a
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 19:35:01 +0300 igerasim 8153438: Avoid repeated "Please insert a smart card" popup windowsjdk8u102-b34
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 20:27:39 +0300 mcherkas 8164143: Improve components for menu items
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:06:49 +0300 mcherkas 8162973: Better component components
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 01:17:21 +0300 igerasim 8154005: Add algorithm constraint that specifies the restriction date
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:37:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b02 for changeset f91e3aa155b3
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 03:03:31 -0700 rpatil 8166381: Back out changes to the java.security file to not disable MD5jdk8u121-b02
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:54:21 +0100 robm 8166389: [TEST_BUG] closed/java/security/Security/ReadProp/ReadProp.sh failing
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:00:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b01 for changeset 5f0839ac7e0d
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:21:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u121-b01
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 15:00:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 14:37:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:44:50 +0100 coffeys 8148516: Improve the default strength of EC in JDK
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 23:22:46 +0300 igerasim 8165071: Expand TLS support
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:57:05 +0300 igerasim 8164147: Improve streaming socket output
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:35:53 +0100 robm 8140422: Add mechanism to allow non default root CAs to be not subject to algorithm restrictions
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:41:41 +0300 igerasim 8165816: jarsigner -verify shows jar unsigned if it was signed with a weak algorithm
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:39:01 +0300 igerasim 8142926: OutputAnalyzer's shouldXXX() calls return this
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 17:01:56 +0100 robm 8139565: Restrict certificates with DSA keys less than 1024 bits
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:50:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:11:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:40:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b33 for changeset 275fcb7d4e3e
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:58:17 +0300 dmarkov 8163583: [macosx] Press "To Back" button on the Dialog,the Dialog moves behind the Framejdk8u102-b33
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 08:03:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b32 for changeset e3839fe291ad
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:56:00 +0100 robm 8141148: LDAP "follow" throws ClassCastException with Java 8jdk8u102-b32
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 15:15:13 +0300 dmarkov 8148984: [macosx] Chinese Comma cannot be entered using Pinyin Input Method on OS X
Tue, 31 May 2016 00:24:31 +0300 igerasim 8158111: Make handling of 3rd party providers more stable
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:12:50 +0300 dmarkov 8080729: [macosx] java 7 and 8 JDialogs on multiscreen jump to parent frame on focus
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:42:31 +0300 igerasim 8161743: Provide proper login context
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:38:21 +0100 msheppar 8161228: URL objects with custom protocol handlers have port changed after deserializing
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:05:00 +0530 shshahma 8158406: Limited Parameter Processing
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:57:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:09:00 +0100 robm 8151934: Resolve class resolution
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:16:21 +0100 dfuchs 8162577: Standardize logging levels
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 15:29:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 18:37:15 +0300 aivanov 8147077: IllegalArgumentException thrown by api/java_awt/Component/FlipBufferStrategy/indexTGF_General
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 19:49:41 +0530 rpatil 8150611: Security problem on sun.misc.resources.Messages*
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:02:16 +0300 igerasim 8162792: Remove constraint DSA keySize < 1024 from jdk.jar.disabledAlgorithms in jdk8
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:36 +0300 igerasim 8155973: Tighten jar checks
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:02:34 +0100 msheppar 8157749: Improve handling of DNS error replies
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:15:59 +0300 ssadetsky 8162411: Service Menu services 2
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:38:10 +0100 chegar 8160838: Better HTTP service
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:46:45 +0100 hb 8157739: Classloader Consistency Checking
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:28:15 -0700 prr 8160098: Clean up color profiles
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:51:59 -0400 coleenp 8159515: Improve indy validation
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:51:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b00 for changeset ab5ff8f1e52c
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:13:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b16 for changeset 5dd7e4bae5c2
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:59:51 -0800 Greg Lewis . Fix a regression introduced by mismerging AIX support. FreeBSD needs to
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:56:12 -0500 kurt Use getdtablecount(2) on OpenBSD for the number of open file
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 19:45:36 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:17:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b15 for changeset 60767ec3909bjdk8u112-b16
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:05:53 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b15
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:59:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b14 for changeset ab26fe28f9ed
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 03:03:31 -0700 rpatil 8166381: Back out changes to the java.security file to not disable MD5jdk8u111-b14
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:34:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b14 for changeset d2d8b67021a0
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:27:06 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b14
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:42:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b13 for changeset 3f1a07c3a600
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:42:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b13 for changeset 16c649b70dc3
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:31:40 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b13
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:42:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b12 for changeset b1304d71a2ecjdk8u111-b13