log

age author description
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:36:32 -0800 sspitsyn 8160024: jdb returns invalid argument count if first parameter to Arrays.asList is null
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:33:19 +0530 rpatil 8169191: (tz) Support tzdata2016i
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:37:15 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:24:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b00 for changeset f7be58eb30bc
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:33:15 +0000 robm Merge
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:28:06 +0300 serb 8165717: [macosx] Various memory leaks in jdk9
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 21:09:10 +0000 coffeys 8157561: Ship the unlimited policy files in JDK Updates
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 14:22:45 +0000 coffeys 8166432: Bad 8u112 merge of sun/security/tools/jarsigner/warnings/Test.java
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 16:54:28 -0800 wetmore 8169229: RSAClientKeyExchange debug info is incorrect
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 10:47:29 +0300 mcherkas 8156723: JVM crash at sun.java2d.windows.GDIBlitLoops.nativeBlit
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 15:35:33 +0300 dmarkov 8139189: VK_OEM_102 dead key detected as VK_UNDEFINED
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:35:45 +0100 prappo 8168405: Pending exceptions in java.base/windows/native
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:50:56 +0200 dfuchs 8038075: JNI warnings in jdk/src/share/native/sun/misc/VMSupport.c
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:37:00 +0200 dfuchs 8080486: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/java.base/windows/native/libnet/DualStackPlainSocketImpl.c
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:34:58 +0200 dfuchs 8064470: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/java/base/unix/native/libjava/FileDescriptor_md.c
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:36:29 +0000 msheppar 8046901: Check jdk/src/solaris/native/sun/nio for Parfait flagged uninitialized memory
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:24:13 +0000 msheppar 8055204: Memory leak in jdk/src/windows/native/java/lang/java_props_md.c
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:05:56 +0000 msheppar 8046893: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/solaris/native/java/net: ExtendedOptionsImpl.c, PlainDatagramSocketImpl.c
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:12:56 +0000 msheppar 8037909: JNI warnings in jdk/src/windows/native/java/nio/MappedByteBuffer.c
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:51:31 +0000 alanb 8034102: Check solaris/native/sun/nio/fs/MacOSXNativeDispatcher.c for JNI pending exceptions
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 10:20:30 +0000 alanb 8031586: Check jdk/src/*/native/com/sun/security/auth/module for pending JNI exceptions
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:40:23 +0000 chegar 8025306: Inet[4|6]Address class and fieldID initialization in networking native code
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 12:05:13 +0000 alanb 8033372: Check jdk/src/share/native/java/lang for JNI pending exception issues
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 11:31:27 +0000 michaelm 8028725: [Parfait] warnings from b116 for jdk.src.solaris.native.java.net: JNI pending exceptions
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 15:42:05 +0000 alanb 8029018: (bf) Check src/share/native/java/nio/Bits.c for JNI pending exceptions
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:07:26 +0200 rehn 8164501: Uninitialised memory in byteArrayToPacket of SharedMemoryConnection.c
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:34:15 -0700 prr 8168364: [macosx] Delete unused class NSPrintinfo
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:21:02 +0300 igerasim 8149521: automatic discovery of LDAP servers with Kerberos authentication
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:02:34 +0300 aefimov 8167179: Make XSL generated namespace prefixes local to transformation process
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:40:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u132-b00 for changeset 000711011f8ajdk8u152-b00
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:29:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b04 for changeset 774f11d707e0jdk8u132-b00
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:04:14 +0100 robm 8163304: jarsigner -verbose -verify should print the algorithms used to sign the jarjdk8u122-b04
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:44:25 +0300 igerasim 8167591: Add MD5 to signed JAR restrictions
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:39:54 +0000 robm Merge
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 10:05:12 +0200 clanger 8163181: Further improvements for Unix NetworkInterface native implementation
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:28:05 -0700 prr 8089573: [macosx] Incorrect char to glyph mapping printing on OSX 10.10
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:49:37 -0700 wetmore 8167459: Add debug output for indicating if a chosen ciphersuite was legacy
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:29:59 +0530 rpatil 8166875: (tz) Support tzdata2016g
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:24:09 +0100 sgehwolf 8153711: [REDO] JDWP: Memory Leak: GlobalRefs never deleted when processing invokeMethod command
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:28:14 -0700 iris 8166799: ASSEMBLY_EXCEPTION contains historical company name
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 22:05:23 +0400 alexsch 8166591: [macos 10.12] Trackpad scrolling of text on OS X 10.12 Sierra is very fast (Trackpad, Retina only)
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:05:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b03 for changeset d8c1eb38a232
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:26:01 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u122-b03
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:18:56 -0700 asaha 8168115: Remove and retag jdk8u122-b03 in 8u repo
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:00:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:40:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:56:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:55:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:56:20 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b03 for changeset 141beb4d854d
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 14:34:43 +0000 robm Merge
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 09:19:32 -0700 jdv 8162461: Hang due to JNI up-call made whilst holding JNI critical lock
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 14:30:21 -0700 aghaisas 8158356: SIGSEGV when attempting to rotate BufferedImage using AffineTransform by NaN degrees
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 19:14:01 +0100 jbachorik 8139870: sun.management.LazyCompositeData.isTypeMatched() fails for composite types with items of ArrayType
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:27:15 +0300 snikandrova 8146602: jdk/test/sun/misc/URLClassPath/ClassnameCharTest.java test fails with NullPointerException
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:55:06 +0300 snikandrova 8164533: sun/security/ssl/SSLSocketImpl/CloseSocket.java failed with "Error while cleaning up threads after test"
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:57:49 +0300 igerasim 8087144: sun/security/krb5/auto/MaxRetries.java fails with Retry count is -1 less
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:55:30 +0300 igerasim 8077670: sun/security/krb5/auto/MaxRetries.java may fail with BindException
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 11:20:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b02 for changeset 6b072c3a6db7
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 17:34:09 +0000 robm 8141370: com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java failed intermittentlyjdk8u122-b02
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:37:35 +0000 robm 8132455: com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java fails at handleNamingException