log

age author description
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:50:40 +0000 chegar 8010944: Incorrectly separated package list in java.security-windows
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:32:53 +0000 raginip 8007406: Improve accessibility of AccessBridge
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 07:19:35 -0500 mkos 8005432: Update access to JAX-WS
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:02:09 -0800 joehw 6657673: Issues with JAXP
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:37:46 +0000 mullan 8003445: Adjust JAX-WS to focus on API
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 20:07:54 +0400 malenkov 8006790: Improve checking for windows
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:02:20 -0800 prr 8001031: Better font processing
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:07:26 -0800 prr 8004986: Better handling of glyph table
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:07:17 -0800 prr 8008249: Sync ICU into JDK
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:15:59 -0700 smarks 8009857: Problem with plugin
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:30:20 -0400 lancea 8009814: Better driver management
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:18:32 -0700 valeriep 8009610: Blacklist certificate used with malware.
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 13:35:15 +0400 uta 8009463: Regression test test\java\lang\Runtime\exec\ArgWithSpaceAndFinalBackslash.java failing.
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:41:42 +0100 dfuchs 8009305: Improve AWT data transfer
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 10:07:52 +0000 chegar 8009063: Improve reliability of ConcurrentHashMap
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 01:41:36 +0400 bae 8007918: Better image writing
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:41:40 +0400 bae 8007667: Better image reading
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:47:42 +0400 bae 8007617: Better validation of images
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 09:15:01 -0800 prr 8006795: Improve font warning messages
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 00:02:24 +0400 dsamersoff 8006435: Improvements in JMX
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:49:15 +0400 uta 8005942: (process) Improved Runtime.exec
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:49:38 +0400 serb 8004261: Improve input validation
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:40:27 +0000 chegar 8003335: Better handling of Finalizer thread
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 16:38:25 -0800 dmocek 8001329: Augment RMI logging
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:10:32 +0100 dfuchs 8001322: Refactor deserialization
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:17:05 -0800 smarks 8001040: Rework RMI model
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:12:40 -0800 valeriep 8000897: VM crash in CompileBroker
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:40:31 +0000 michaelm 8000724: Improve networking serialization
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 17:32:25 +0400 malenkov 7200507: Refactor Introspector internals
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 19:15:59 +0400 bae 8007014: Improve image handling