log

age author description
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:21:16 +0100 coffeys 7123896: Unexpected behavior due to Solaris using separate IPv4 and IPv6 port spaces
Tue, 08 May 2012 07:34:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 17:47:56 -0700 robm 7143606: File.createTempFile should be improved for temporary files created by the platform.
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 10:44:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:03:09 +0100 coffeys 7143851: Improve IIOP stub and tie generation in RMIC
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:06:00 +0800 weijun 7143872: Improve certificate extension processing
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:09:15 +0200 rupashka 7143614: SynthLookAndFeel stability improvement
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:44:56 +0400 bae 7143617: Improve fontmanager layout lookup operations
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:38:24 -0500 mullan 7145239: Finetune package definition restriction
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:38:37 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:19:38 +0100 chegar 7176784: Windows authentication not working on some computers
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 22:40:32 -0400 dholmes 7178483: Change version string for Embedded releases
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:28:06 -0700 xuelei 7166487: checkSequenceNumber method never called within readRecord of SSLEngineImpl
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:20:45 +0100 chegar 6901992: InvalidJarIndexException due to bug in sun.misc.JarIndex.merge()
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:21:17 +0900 okutsu 6380549: (rb) ResourceBundle.Control global binding support
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:19:48 +0100 alanb 7177617: TEST_BUG: java/nio/channels/AsyncCloseAndInterrupt.java failing (win)
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:34:42 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:42:16 -0700 wetmore 7177556: Put TestProviderLeak.java on the ProblemList until test can be reworked
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:01:38 -0700 mduigou 7175758: Improve unit test of Map iterators and Iterator.remove()
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:16:25 +0100 alanb 7176485: (bf) Allow temporary buffer cache to grow to IOV_MAX
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:16:18 -0400 mullan Merge
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:47:41 -0400 mullan Merge
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:43:31 -0400 mullan 7176326: CertPath/CertPathBuilderTest failures after webrev 6854712_6637288_7126011
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:16:18 +0100 coffeys 7156963: Incorrect copyright header in java/io/SerialCallbackContext
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:05:18 -0400 lancea 7145913: CachedRowSetSwriter.insertNewRow() throws SQLException
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:48:30 -0700 mduigou 7173919: Minor optimization of hashing methods
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:13:54 +0100 alanb 7176630: (sc) SocketChannel.write does not write more than 128k when channel configured blocking [win]
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 19:23:23 +0800 weijun 7176574: sun/security/krb5/auto/TcpTimeout.java failed with solaris-i586
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:16:32 -0700 ohair Merge
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:54:20 -0700 ohair 7176138: Fixes for missing close() calls and possible null pointer reference instead of fatal error