log

age author description
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:50:15 +0300 dsamersoff 8132209: DiagnosticCommandImpl.getNotificationInfo() may expose internal representation
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 12:41:08 -0800 naoto 8170465: JNI exception pending in jni_util.c:190
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 21:38:49 +0300 mcherkas 8145207: [macosx] JList, VO can't access non-visible list items
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:32:23 +0000 coffeys Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:06:58 +0800 asaha 8145952: ISO 4217 amendment 161
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:28:01 +0300 mcherkas 8076554: [macosx] Custom Swing text components need to allow standard accessibility
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:52:02 +0300 dmarkov 8169355: Diacritics input works incorrectly on Windows if Spanish (Latin American) keyboard layout is used
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:46:05 +0300 igerasim 8059212: Modify sun/security/smartcardio manual regression tests so that they do not just fail if no cardreader found
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 23:03:36 +0300 igerasim 8170278: ticket renewal won't happen with debugging turned on
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:17:11 +0300 ant 8140525: AwtFrame::WmShowWindow() may steal focus
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:35:00 +0000 robm 8169911: Enhanced tests for jarsigner -verbose -verify after JDK-8163304
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:35:12 +0100 clanger 8169865: Downport minor fixes in java.net native code from JDK 9 to JDK 8
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 17:38:50 +0000 dbuck 8022291: Mac OS: Unexpected JavaLaunchHelper message displaying
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:41:02 -0800 ddehaven 7172652: With JDK 1.7 text field does not obtain focus when using mnemonic Alt/Key combin
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:43:05 +0000 sspitsyn Merge
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:36:32 -0800 sspitsyn 8160024: jdb returns invalid argument count if first parameter to Arrays.asList is null
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:33:19 +0530 rpatil 8169191: (tz) Support tzdata2016i
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:37:15 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:24:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b00 for changeset f7be58eb30bc
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:33:15 +0000 robm Merge
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:28:06 +0300 serb 8165717: [macosx] Various memory leaks in jdk9
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 21:09:10 +0000 coffeys 8157561: Ship the unlimited policy files in JDK Updates
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 14:22:45 +0000 coffeys 8166432: Bad 8u112 merge of sun/security/tools/jarsigner/warnings/Test.java
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 16:54:28 -0800 wetmore 8169229: RSAClientKeyExchange debug info is incorrect
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 10:47:29 +0300 mcherkas 8156723: JVM crash at sun.java2d.windows.GDIBlitLoops.nativeBlit
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 15:35:33 +0300 dmarkov 8139189: VK_OEM_102 dead key detected as VK_UNDEFINED
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:35:45 +0100 prappo 8168405: Pending exceptions in java.base/windows/native
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:50:56 +0200 dfuchs 8038075: JNI warnings in jdk/src/share/native/sun/misc/VMSupport.c
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:37:00 +0200 dfuchs 8080486: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/java.base/windows/native/libnet/DualStackPlainSocketImpl.c
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:34:58 +0200 dfuchs 8064470: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/java/base/unix/native/libjava/FileDescriptor_md.c