log

age author description
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:29:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b01 for changeset 5b0fa6e00431
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:54:06 +0530 prr 8171261: Stability fixes for lcmsjdk8u151-b01
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:30:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 May 2017 17:01:00 +0100 aefimov 8179423: 2 security tests started failing for JDK 1.6.0 u161 b05
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:31:17 +0530 serb 8169966: Larger AWT menus
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:58:45 +0530 aniyogi 8170218: Improved Font Metrics
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:00:29 -0700 igerasim 8171252: Improve exception checking
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:49:59 +0300 alitvinov 8165543: Better window framing
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:25:10 +0300 igerasim 8169026: Handle smartcard clean up better
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:42:20 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:52:17 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b00 for changeset 072e084bceeejdk8u161-b00
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:32:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u144-b01 for changeset d2744852f3e6
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 21:56:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:50:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b05 for changeset 9c692f857417jdk8u162-b00
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 07:45:24 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u152-b05
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 00:07:36 +0100 robm 8173654: Regression since 8u60: System.getenv doesn't return env var set in JNI code
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 17:29:37 +0100 coffeys 8181205: JRE fails to load/register security providers when started from UNC pathname
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 19:02:21 +0300 alitvinov 8181192: [macos] javafx.print.PrinterJob.showPrintDialog() hangs on macOS
Tue, 30 May 2017 16:27:58 -0700 dl 8166507: ConcurrentSkipListSet.clear() can leave the Set in an invalid state
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:45:33 +0100 aefimov 8180582: The bind to rmiregistry is rejected by registryFilter even though registryFilter is set
Wed, 24 May 2017 22:07:07 +0100 robm 8180949: Correctly handle exception in TCPChannel.createConnection
Wed, 24 May 2017 17:25:45 +0100 robm 8175131: sun.rmi.transport.tcp.TCPChannel.createConnection close connection on timeout
Mon, 29 May 2017 16:41:28 +0100 robm 8173664: Typo in https://java.net/downloads/heap-snapshot/hprof-binary-format.html
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:22:02 -0500 mullan 8165751: NPE hit with java.security.debug=provider
Wed, 17 May 2017 09:17:53 -0400 dl 8179515: Class java.util.concurrent.ThreadLocalRandom fails to Initialize when using SecurityManager
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:37:52 +0300 mcherkas 8175915: NullPointerException from JComboBox and JList when Accessibility enabled
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:45:29 -0700 igerasim 8037346: Need to terminate server process if client runs into problems
Mon, 15 May 2017 11:16:10 -0700 pkbalakr 8179014: JFileChooser with Windows look and feel crashes on win 10
Fri, 12 May 2017 17:36:21 +0300 azvegint 8178996: [macos] JComboBox doesn't display popup in mixed JavaFX Swing Application on 8u131 and Mac OS 10.12
Mon, 08 May 2017 15:43:07 +0300 prr 8170913: Java "1.8.0_112" on Windows 10 displays different characters for EUDCs from ones created in eudcedit.exe.