log

age author description
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:39:38 -0800 igerasim 8049834: Two security tools tests do not run with only JRE
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:38:06 -0800 igerasim 8142927: Feed some text to STDIN in ProcessTools.executeProcess()
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:27:03 +0530 apetcher 8182362: Update CipherOutputStream Usage
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:17:33 +0000 coffeys 8189969: Manifest better manifest entries
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:16:44 +0000 robm 8186032: Disable XML Signatures signed with EC keys less than 224 bits
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 03:36:32 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b04 for changeset b17237c1ab9c
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:52:09 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u192-b03 for changeset cadea780bc76jdk8u192-b04
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:44:14 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u192-b03 jdk8u202-b00
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:18:40 +0200 neugens 8150954: Taking screenshots on x11 composite desktop produce wrong result
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 03:31:37 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:42:27 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:33:33 +0000 coffeys 8185855: Debug exception stacks should be clearer
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:00:38 +0100 alitvinov Added tag jdk8u192-b02 for changeset e56bb18a4dff
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:49:53 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b02
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 12:54:39 -0700 diazhou 8206916: Remove jdk8u181-b31 tag from jdk8u181/jdk repo
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 20:41:06 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b13 for changeset 0cb452d66676
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:13:45 +0530 pkoppula 8074462: Handshake messages can be strictly ordered
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 22:25:13 +0100 robm 8206914: add jdk8u-dev test failures to ProblemList.txt
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:45:01 +0530 rpatil 8202696: Remove exclusion range for phonetic chars in windows fontconfig.properties
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 19:37:52 +0100 andrew Merge
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:32:46 -0700 prr 8075942: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException in sun.java2d.pisces.Dasher.goTo
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 07:29:16 -0700 robm Merge
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:05:40 +0100 ssadetsky 6260348: GTK+ L&F JTextComponent not respecting desktop caret blink rate
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 08:57:02 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk8u192-b01 for changeset 444b4528c8ec
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:00:45 +0530 rpatil 8186171: HashMap: Entry.setValue may not work after Iterator.remove() called for previous entriesjdk8u192-b01
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:10:19 +0100 dmarkov 8200353: Shift or Capslock not working in Textfield after accented keystrokes
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:16:09 -0700 igerasim 8203182: Release session if initialization of SunPKCS11 Signature fails
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:26:12 +0530 vtewari 8176192: Incorrect usage of Iterator in Java 8 In com.sun.jndi.ldap.EventSupport.removeNamingListener
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:14:15 -0700 prr 8203499: Uninitialised memory in WinAccessBridge.cpp
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:53:42 +0200 neugens 8188030: AWT java apps fail to start when some minimal fonts are present