log

age author description
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:57:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:44:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b31 for changeset c7fbbf6133c3
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:22:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b32 for changeset ea547c5a1217
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:21:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u45-b32
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:51:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b32 for changeset d8ac13c5eafejdk8u40-b33 jdk8u45-b31
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:18:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u40-b32
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:47:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b31 for changeset 5a45234e0fc1
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:50:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b08 for changeset f7da0b943b93
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 01:38:57 +0300 aefimov 8075667: (tz) Support tzdata2015bjdk8u51-b08
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:08:13 +0200 jbachorik 8076397: Better MBean connections
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 16:46:22 -0700 prr 8073334: Improved font substitutions
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 14:33:57 +0300 vadim 8074871: Adjust device table handling
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 14:33:53 +0300 vadim 8074330: Set font anchors more solidly
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 14:33:49 +0300 vadim 8074335: Substitute for substitution formats
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:46:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b07 for changeset 286b9a885fcc
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:45:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b06 for changeset 93e6b2bbc9ffjdk8u51-b07 jdk8u65-b00
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:44:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b05 for changeset 7d9a58baae72jdk8u51-b06
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:43:23 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b04 for changeset 6d6c0c93e822jdk8u51-b05
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 13:00:26 +0100 sla 8072458: jdk/test/Makefile references (to be removed) win32 directory in jtregjdk8u51-b04
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:42:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:50:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b03 for changeset f732971e3d20
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:50:30 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b03
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:52:50 +0300 alitvinov 8066436: Minimize can cause window to disappear on osxjdk8u40-b31
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 16:15:38 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:09:23 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:54:33 -0700 prr 8074098: 2D_Font/Bug8067699 test fails with SIGBUS crash on Solaris Sparc
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:52:55 -0700 prr 8071715: Tune font layout engine
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:45:37 +0300 vadim 8072490: Better font morphing redux
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:21:36 +0300 vadim 8072887: Better font handling improvements
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:44:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 15:12:09 -0800 ksrini 8073773: Presume path preparedness
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:39:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b02 for changeset cc75137936f9
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 16:26:24 -0800 asmotrak 8043201: Deprecate RC4 in SunJSSE providerjdk8u51-b02
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:43:56 -0500 mullan 8073894: Getting to the root of certificate chains
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:36:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b01 for changeset 2e0732282470
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:35:26 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b01
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:01:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b33 for changeset a1c3099e1b90
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:41:42 +0300 anashaty 8068283: Mac OS Incompatibility between JDK 6 and 8 regarding input method handlingjdk8u31-b33
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:55:18 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b32 for changeset 46338075c426
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:55:18 +0300 igerasim 8068720: Better certificate options checking
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 01:18:19 +0000 valeriep 8071726: Better RSA optimizations
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:20:19 +0000 xuelei 8067694: Improved certification checking
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:24:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:20:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b00 for changeset ac97b69b88e3
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:27:56 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b14 for changeset 20e6cadfac43jdk8u45-b15
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:46:09 -0400 jukim Fix printing services on FreeBSD.
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:18:59 -0400 jukim Set rpath for libawt_xawt.so as we do for libawt.so and libawt_headless.so.
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:58:06 -0400 jukim On FreeBSD, use sysctl(3) instead of procfs(5) when we need executable
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:02:52 -0400 kurt Fix typo for !OpenBSD in last commit. Reported by Christian Schulte.
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:52:36 -0400 kurt - OpenBSD's libiconv is built without LIBICONV_PLUG defined so remove
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:49:36 -0400 kurt Allow IPv6 to be disabled when DONT_ENABLE_IPV6 is in the make environment.
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:36:50 -0400 kurt Append -lgif to GIFLIB_LDFLAGS so that configure can put a link path
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:35:19 -0400 kurt Adjust DGifOpen() and DGifCloseFile() calls so they work for
Thu, 21 May 2015 08:34:41 -0400 kurt Conditionally build libjli staticly on bsd. Suggested by Jung-uk Kim
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:27:26 -0400 kurt - Dynamically link libjli for *BSD
Sat, 16 May 2015 12:18:42 -0400 kurt - Disable jsoundalsa for OpenBSD only.
Sat, 16 May 2015 12:18:23 -0400 kurt - Use OPENJDK_TARGET_OS_VENDOR instead of uname -s
Mon, 11 May 2015 10:40:22 -0400 kurt - For all bsd use PACKAGE_PATH for iconv includes and libs
Wed, 06 May 2015 12:00:09 -0400 kurt - Use RTLD_LAZY instead of RTLD_NOLOAD since OpenBSD doesn't have RTLD_NOLOAD.
Wed, 06 May 2015 11:57:15 -0400 kurt - Provide alternate implementation since OpenBSD doesn't have sysctlbyname