log

age author description
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:23:48 -0500 Kurt Miller Restore bsd specific iconv make flags lost in merge conflict.default tip
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:27:00 -0800 Greg Lewis Sync from Linux changes in 8u202.
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 18:57:03 -0800 Greg Lewis Sync with the Linux mapfile version
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 23:37:34 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 17:49:12 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:03:37 +0000 aefimov Merge
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:11:32 +0530 rpatil 8215377: JDK-8171049 Breaks JCK signature tests - Era.getDisplayName doesn't work with non-IsoChronology
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:32:39 +0000 aivanov 8213949: OpenJDK 8 CCharToGlyphMapper.m missing the Classpath exception license text
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:25 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b08 for changeset 21ffcdd4d850
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:28:58 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b07 for changeset eab55c31ad23
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:51:25 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b07
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:45:35 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b77 for changeset f0611120a4b7jdk8u201-b08
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:23:55 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b07 for changeset 0a19f694c42cjdk8u201-b77
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:05:04 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b06 for changeset a7d761df5f2b
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:23:29 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b06
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 07:31:29 -0500 dbuck 8141491: Unaligned memory access in Bits.cjdk8u201-b07
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 14:11:39 -0700 robm 8210695: Create test to cover JDK-8205330 InitialDirContext ctor sometimes throws NPE if the server has sent a disconnection
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 14:10:00 -0700 robm 8205330: InitialDirContext ctor sometimes throws NPE if the server has sent a disconnection
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:50:38 +0000 alitvinov 8213792: Update THIRTD_PARTY_README for LCMS to 2.9
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:09:53 +0000 aefimov Merge
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:22:47 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b76 for changeset a1845b252425
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:16:35 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b06 for changeset dc2aeed27f71jdk8u201-b76
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:38:52 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b05 for changeset 620927565284
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:52:34 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b05
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:25:59 -0500 rpatil 8213085: (tz) Upgrade time-zone data to tzdata2018gjdk8u201-b06
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:13:47 +0530 rpatil 8171049: Era.getDisplayName doesn't work with non-IsoChronology
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:26:03 +0000 aefimov Merge
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:33:27 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b75 for changeset 9fe667a8402b
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:07:22 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b05 for changeset df3e701ab076jdk8u201-b75
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:12:36 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b74 for changeset 3d28c8134ca1jdk8u201-b05