log .hgtags

age author description
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:38:17 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b02 for changeset 4cd77f7e459djdk8u171-b03 jdk8u181-b00
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 09:10:10 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u171-b02
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:16:09 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b01 for changeset 64357fde9f88
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:49:12 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u171-b01
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:44:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 23:31:23 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b00 for changeset c18e76a70416
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 15:45:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b31 for changeset 07db50c54083jdk8u162-b32
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 09:40:10 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b31
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:01:50 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:55:24 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:45:57 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 11:42:43 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b35 for changeset f1fe0a49345b
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:39:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b34 for changeset e0481cb7000cjdk8u152-b35
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:12:44 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b33 for changeset 5a188fbdf539jdk8u152-b34
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:56:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b32 for changeset 73ffe473564cjdk8u152-b33
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:34:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b31 for changeset 757f531633e3jdk8u152-b32
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:37:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b12 for changeset 902865570583
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:34:11 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b12
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:51:50 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b11 for changeset f112f1acb176
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:20:16 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b11
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:57:29 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b10 for changeset 29bd40939ca9
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:53:12 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b10
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:16:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b09 for changeset e856f66901b1
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:12:13 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b09
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:18:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b08 for changeset 30b1ef9951c2
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:15:40 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b08
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:36:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b07 for changeset fec3ee6be917
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:14:26 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b07
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:54:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b06 for changeset 91a05c239f63
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:51:57 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b06
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:07:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b05 for changeset b7139bbfb407
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 18:55:14 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b05
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:48:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b04 for changeset a53904e33295
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:31:19 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b04
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:07:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b03 for changeset 9c3d2bd8e3dfjdk8u172-b00
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:17:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b02 for changeset 127419d98e7ejdk8u162-b03
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:33:17 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b02
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:41:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b01 for changeset 9986bf97a48d
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:55:17 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u162-b01
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:56:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:35:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:15:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b00 for changeset 6d21463aeffd
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:09:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b12 for changeset cc28ef580ec5
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:43:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b11 for changeset 44fd88d9e5aejdk8u161-b12
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:25:49 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b10 for changeset cfc40ab214f9jdk8u161-b11
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:52:06 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b09 for changeset 96cdc8b62d5f
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:35:15 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b08 for changeset 36cd8cee9f0cjdk8u161-b09
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:53:56 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b07 for changeset cb6f7d27f97cjdk8u161-b08
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:33:44 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b06 for changeset 9d6ebf514475jdk8u161-b07
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:28:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b05 for changeset 102179740625jdk8u161-b06
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:13:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b04 for changeset 17507635a86djdk8u161-b05
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:15:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b03 for changeset a9ed1dba7dd1jdk8u161-b04
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:47:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b02 for changeset c18e76a70416jdk8u161-b03
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 13:10:48 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u161-b01 for changeset 63426c18e9c2jdk8u161-b02 jdk8u171-b00
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 13:40:26 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u161-b01
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:01:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:29:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:14:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 16:04:51 -0700 asaha Merge