log

age author description
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 12:31:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b04 for changeset 613c1d9930c9
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:45:02 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b03 for changeset a07271bca831jdk8u20-b04
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:01:41 -0800 lana Mergejdk8u20-b03
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:14:43 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b02 for changeset 26b33a6ea088
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:35:56 +0100 jlahoda 8034854: outer_class_info_index of synthetic class is not zero
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:49:57 +0100 jlahoda 8028576: Incorrect RuntimeVisibleTypeAnnotations for exception parameters when not generating debuging info
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:42:22 +0000 vromero 8034127: javac provide debug oriented toString() methods to InferenceContext and UndetVar
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:44:49 +0000 vromero 8034924: Incorrect inheritance of inaccessible static method
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:44:46 +0000 coffeys Merge
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 16:08:06 +0400 kizune 8032869: remove support for legacy options in javap
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:28:46 +0400 kizune 8035364: An extra space in the comments of constant pool entries
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:42:59 +0400 kizune 8034840: Regression test tools/javap/MethodParameters.java fails in 8u20 nightly build
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 18:24:56 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:52:34 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:29:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b01 for changeset 79dc4b992c0ajdk8u20-b02
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:28:07 -0800 ksrini 8029145: javadoc fails with java.lang.IllegalStateException: endPosTable already set
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:07:47 +0400 kizune 8033686: Internal error for zero indent
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:27:19 +0400 kizune 8033180: An inappropriate newline symbol in the help section
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 21:51:11 +0400 kizune 8033114: The values of non-static final fields are printed for the -constants option
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:23:44 +0400 kizune 8032819: Extra empty line between field declarations for the "-v -c" and "-v -l" combination of options
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:21:19 +0000 coffeys Merge
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:07:32 -0800 jjg 8031212: doclint incorrectly rejects some @see tags in javadoc comments
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:34:27 +0400 kizune 8032814: LineNumberTable/LocalVariableTable tables duplication for the "-v -l" combination of options
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 23:52:58 +0400 kizune 8033930: Unnecessary new line after the StackMapTable
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:30:36 +0400 kizune 8033711: An exception is thrown if using the "-classpath" option with no arguments
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:05:50 +0400 kizune 8033581: Incorrect comment aligment
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:11:27 +0000 vromero 8030855: Default methods should be visible under source previous to 8jdk8u20-b01
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:03:03 +0000 vromero 8029240: Default methods not always visible under -source 7
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:49:58 -0800 lana Merge
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:18:32 +0000 coffeys Added tag jdk8u20-b00 for changeset d5aab8300d3b
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:46:23 +0000 coffeys Merge
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:14:57 +0000 coffeys Merge
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:09:01 -0800 sogoel 8027175: Existing regression tests in tl/langtools and tl/jdk need to be updated for @bug keyword
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:02:54 +0100 jlahoda 8030049: RoundEnvironment.getElementsAnnotatedWith receives wrong elements
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:15:39 +0000 vromero 8030816: javac crashes when mixing lambdas and inner classes
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:05:58 +0000 vromero 8030218: javac, compile time error isn't shown when final static field is not assigned, follow-up
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 06:34:53 -0800 ksrini 8031023: [javac] LambdaToMethod is missing forceSerializedRepresentation logic and switch
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:09:29 +0100 jfranck 8029017: ElementType.TYPE_USE should be a logical superset of ElementType.TYPE and ANNOTATION_TYPE
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:51:25 +0000 coffeys Merge
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:59:06 -0800 sogoel 8027477: Enable repeating annotations test cases since JDK-8004912 is fixed
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:52:44 +0000 coffeys Merge
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:13:51 +0000 coffeys 8029627: Allow duplicate bugid for changeset in jdk8 update forest
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:03:46 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:59:06 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u11-b31
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:56:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b31 for changeset 6614bfcdcd4d
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:04:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b12 for changeset 0a79fea6f9cf
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:19:44 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b11 for changeset dc0d952b4199jdk8u11-b12
Wed, 28 May 2014 02:42:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b10 for changeset 51cade463260jdk8u11-b11
Mon, 19 May 2014 20:52:19 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b09 for changeset e973a591a218jdk8u11-b10
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:14:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b08 for changeset a47aa3203c02jdk8u11-b09
Tue, 06 May 2014 10:04:21 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b07 for changeset 7803caf52e4bjdk8u11-b08
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:52:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b06 for changeset a4ecc38ec791jdk8u11-b07
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:57:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b05 for changeset f491f1581f19jdk8u11-b06
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:06:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b04 for changeset 5b5c46fe954cjdk8u11-b05 jdk8u25-b00
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:45:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b03 for changeset d9904b00b027jdk8u11-b04
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 12:02:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b02 for changeset e75f843c4bf8jdk8u11-b03
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:23:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b01 for changeset d37e407fba44jdk8u11-b02
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:08:19 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u11-b01
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:08:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:11:32 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:23:14 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:43:24 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:16:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u11-b00 for changeset c9db8c800797
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:31:22 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 22:47:29 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:47:43 +0000 jeff 8032726: THIRD_PARTY_LICENSE_README Update for Little CMS to 2.5
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:48:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b13 for changeset 9beafb58fb99jdk8u5-b31
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 14:39:19 -0700 Greg Lewis (Free)BSD support. This is predominantly the work of:
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:03:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b12 for changeset 2a7002626e79jdk8u5-b13
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:28:56 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u5-b12
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 12:02:15 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b11 for changeset a12055904afd
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 10:18:14 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u5-b11
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:12:31 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:23:56 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b10 for changeset 026543c71810
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:23:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b09 for changeset 169c8c1a2e8djdk8u5-b10
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:37:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b08 for changeset 9c3d7d1a7039jdk8u5-b09
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:50:58 -0800 mfang Mergejdk8u5-b08
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:48:15 -0800 mfang 8033739: 8u5 l10n resource file translation update 1
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 12:33:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 16:00:03 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b07 for changeset 180df7f2c078
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 22:51:00 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u5-b07
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:23:59 -0800 jeff 8032726: THIRD_PARTY_LICENSE_README Update for Little CMS to 2.5
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:40:07 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:56:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b06 for changeset b1920c0b701d
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:05:52 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u5-b06
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:04:49 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:38:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b05 for changeset c9db8c800797
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:05:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u11-b00 jdk8u5-b05
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:28:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b04 for changeset 019dcdfffced
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:42:19 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u5-b04
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:43:01 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:01:54 -0800 bpatel 8026736: Enhance Javadoc pages
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 13:31:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b03 for changeset 30e3dad0ebbd
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 13:39:07 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u5-b03
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 14:14:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b02 for changeset 9003a59a512e
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 09:39:24 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u5-b02
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:42:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u5-b01 for changeset 519557cab6d4
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:24:01 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u5-b01
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 22:04:41 -0800 asaha Merge
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 20:21:45 -0800 asaha 8029627: Allow duplicate bugid for changeset in jdk8 update forest
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 11:52:19 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b132 for changeset c8a87a58eb3e
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:37:03 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b131 for changeset 196ab3dcbd28jdk8-b132
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:08:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b130 for changeset 9d81ae1c417ajdk8-b131
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:35:47 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b129 for changeset 8fe7202d3c38jdk8-b130
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 18:21:33 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b128 for changeset 09cdd3b493c0jdk8-b129
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:17:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b127 for changeset bb69217ed812jdk8-b128
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:12:25 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b127
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:10:19 +0000 jeff 8032816: THIRDPARTYREADME LittleCMS preamble missing JRE 8 & JDK 8
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:08:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b126 for changeset ba24b6304362
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:09:14 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b126
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:54:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b125 for changeset 436176151e85
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:53:24 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b124 for changeset 436176151e85
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:59:48 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b124 jdk8-b125
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:10:38 +0400 kizune Merge
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 16:01:05 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 15:31:24 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 07:44:28 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:13:57 +0400 kizune Merge
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 16:37:35 +0400 kizune Merge
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 14:13:15 +0400 kizune Merge