log

age author description
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:03:23 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b06
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:19:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:29:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b05 for changeset b2e8d2c5636fjdk8u71-b00
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:05:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b05
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:35:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 08:31:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b31 for changeset 57ea4856a08f
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 12:28:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b04 for changeset b90367f392f5
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:10:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b03 for changeset 0e03089b5bb3jdk8u65-b04
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:44:47 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b03
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:43:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:25:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:11:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:11:53 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b31
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:40:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b37 for changeset e233228c112c
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:38:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b02 for changeset 57a11f869f0a
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 23:29:40 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b02
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:41:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b01 for changeset c4dcc4e75218
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:31:10 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b01
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 22:46:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:20:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:06:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b36 for changeset 06aa26ac40d8jdk8u45-b37
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 08:55:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b35 for changeset a7b242cd24d1jdk8u45-b36
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:05:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:32:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 07 May 2015 18:15:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 06 May 2015 11:15:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 06 May 2015 08:24:50 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b34 for changeset 67733b5f2deejdk8u45-b35
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:53:31 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u45-b34
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:17:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b33 for changeset 215ac00f188e
Tue, 05 May 2015 13:23:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:05:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:41:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:47:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:30:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u52-b07 for changeset e0ce6be9142e
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:23:50 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u52-b07
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:17:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u52-b06 for changeset 779397f90251
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:14:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b00 for changeset 779397f90251
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:49:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b02 for changeset ec4e102b4bd0jdk8u72-b00
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:59:53 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u66-b02
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:23:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u66-b01 for changeset 4c13b9cd0622
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:09:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b01
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:52:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b24 for changeset 2af11e10da7djdk8u60-b25
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:17:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 14:05:50 +0100 robm Added tag jdk8u66-b00 for changeset d1febf79ce5e
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:40:43 -0700 bpb 8130426: Test tools/javac/links/LinksTest.java fails on Windows 10(x64)
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:20:27 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 12:25:38 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u60-b24
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:52:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b23 for changeset 7f88b5dc78ce
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:05:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:11:42 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:57:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:17:20 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:24:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:10:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b16 for changeset e27a094cb423
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:34:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:30:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:54:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:54:20 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b22 for changeset d1febf79ce5ejdk8u60-b23
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:21:54 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u60-b22 jdk8u66-b00
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:41:26 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b21 for changeset 97328f3e2aa2
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:42:19 -0700 lana Added tag jdk8u60-b20 for changeset 976523f1d562jdk8u60-b21
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:17:05 +0000 jeff 8079531: Third Party License Readme update for 8u60
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:10:16 -0700 vromero 8068489: remove unnecessary complexity in Flow and Bits, after JDK-8064857
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:44:36 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u60-b20
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:15:56 -0700 lana Added tag jdk8u60-b19 for changeset 0366d7f1faa1
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 08:17:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b18 for changeset e7e42c79861ejdk8u60-b19
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:11:18 -0700 mfang Merge
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:22:04 -0700 mfang 8083601: jdk8u60 l10n resource file translation update 2
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:47:15 +0100 alundblad 8028389: NullPointerException compiling annotation values that have bodies
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:13:27 +0200 jlahoda 8039262: Java compiler performance degradation jdk1.7 vs. jdk1.6 should be amended
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:15:36 +0530 sadayapalam 8080842: Using Lambda Expression with name clash results in ClassFormatError
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:28:14 +0530 sadayapalam 8079613: Deeply chained expressions + several overloads + unnecessary inference result in excessive compile times.
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 11:07:29 -0700 vromero 8073372: Redundant CONSTANT_Class entry not generated for inlined constant
Thu, 28 May 2015 16:46:23 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u60-b18
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:20:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b17 for changeset 87dcdc1fd75b
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:23:17 -0800 jjg 8066808: langtools/test/Makefile should not use OS-specific jtreg binary
Tue, 26 May 2015 10:00:55 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:00:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b16 for changeset ecb7e46b820fjdk8u60-b17
Tue, 26 May 2015 11:03:40 +0100 mcimadamore 8055963: Inference failure with nested invocation
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:14:23 -0700 mchung 8080815: Update 8u jdeps list of internal APIs
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:11:28 -0700 mchung 8068937: jdeps shows "not found" if target class has no reference other than its own package
Mon, 18 May 2015 09:27:09 +0200 jlahoda 8080338: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to miss swap to commercial header for licensee source bundle
Tue, 12 May 2015 12:02:48 -0700 bpatel 8065077: MethodTypes are not localized
Thu, 14 May 2015 20:12:16 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u60-b16
Wed, 13 May 2015 12:50:11 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b15 for changeset 248db113703a
Thu, 07 May 2015 21:06:02 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 06 May 2015 13:12:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b14 for changeset a136ed2f3041jdk8u60-b15
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:21:26 -0700 darcy 8078560: The crash reporting URL listed by javac needs to be updated
Fri, 01 May 2015 16:43:28 +0100 mcimadamore 8064803: Javac erroneously uses instantiated signatures when merging abstract most-specific methods
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:05:27 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u60-b14
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:16:42 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b13 for changeset 9df2a728410b
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:06:44 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:11:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b12 for changeset 84eb51777733jdk8u60-b13
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:54:04 +0100 mcimadamore 8061778: Wrong LineNumberTable for default constructors
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:55:59 -0600 dlsmith 8075520: Varargs access check mishandles capture variables
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:45:24 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b11 for changeset ac218cf56d8bjdk8u60-b12
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:45:34 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u60-b11
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 22:59:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:34:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:37:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:31:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:14:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:57:21 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:29:31 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:48:47 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 06:38:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b10 for changeset ba758e1ffa69
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:34:50 +0100 jlahoda 8054220: Debugger doesn't show variables *outside* lambdajdk8u60-b10
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:25:24 +0100 jlahoda 8037546: javac -parameters does not emit parameter names for lambda expressions
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 13:23:01 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:00:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b09 for changeset 76adee5ad278
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:52:45 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:38:20 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u60-b09
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:24:52 -0400 dlong Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:45:30 -0400 dlong Merge
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:18:11 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b08 for changeset e5b93c508212
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:16:19 +0530 vromero 8069545: javac shouldn't check nested stuck lambdas during overload resolution
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:20:37 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u60-b08
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:57:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b07 for changeset 39b47ffeb778
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:13:20 +0300 igerasim 8072461: Table's field width in "Use" page generated by javadoc with '-s' is unbalanced
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:11:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b06 for changeset 44d168f9ad16jdk8u60-b07