log

age author description
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 11:10:04 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b02 for changeset 58a3f185c67cjdk8u75-b03
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 08:46:15 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b02
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 22:40:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b31 for changeset ee6ec29fce4f
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:13:17 +0300 alitvinov Mergejdk8u72-b31
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:45:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b01 for changeset 374719365422
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:19:54 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b01
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:57:13 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:41:19 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:26:24 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:40:58 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b36 for changeset 85045b1db475
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:41:04 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 23:05:24 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:54:38 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 13:41:10 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 13:34:09 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:34:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b35 for changeset 5ceff8f21ebdjdk8u66-b36
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 23:21:31 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 23:07:58 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:55:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b34 for changeset 0d7fcabf56edjdk8u66-b35
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:39:33 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b34
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:47:27 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b34 for changeset 51997141b15c
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:56:23 +0200 jlahoda 8067422: Lambda method names are unnecessarily unstablejdk8u51-b34
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 07:19:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b33 for changeset e7db5523c835
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:36:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:05:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b32 for changeset accc23223f79jdk8u66-b33
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:21:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:19:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:05:12 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b00 for changeset 90b497af2ba5
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:36:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b03 for changeset 094308b2ca1c
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:23:50 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b04 for changeset f8173fa5db9bjdk8u102-b00 jdk8u82-b00
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:48:11 +0000 robm Mergejdk8u76-b04
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:49:45 +0300 aefimov 8068254: Method reference uses wrong qualifying type
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:58:12 +0000 mcimadamore 8130506: javac AssertionError when invoking MethodHandle.invoke with lambda parameter
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:41:45 +0200 jlahoda 8139751: Javac crash with -XDallowStringFolding=false
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 19:57:58 +0300 aefimov 8134007: Improve string folding
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:07:52 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b03 for changeset 8969d6096fe1
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:24:33 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b03
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 08:53:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 08:32:53 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:48:19 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:05:43 +0000 robm 8145722: NullPointerException in javadoc
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 08:45:19 +0000 sadayapalam 8145466: javac: No line numbers in compilation error
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:08:55 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b02 for changeset 78f0aa619915
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:22:39 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b01 for changeset 0caab0d65a04jdk8u76-b02
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:10:46 +0000 mcimadamore 8065986: Compiler fails to NullPointerException when calling super with Object<>()jdk8u76-b01
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:20:49 +0000 mcimadamore 8066974: Compiler doesn't infer method's generic type information in lambda body
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:35:14 +0100 aeriksso 8134759: jdb: Incorrect stepping inside finally block
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:23:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b00 for changeset 10ffafaf5340
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:34:05 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:31:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b02 for changeset 47efac0d6798jdk8u77-b03
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:10:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b01 for changeset 37a348477fe8jdk8u77-b02
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u77-b00 for changeset ae2485fab956jdk8u77-b01
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:16:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b02 for changeset 55934388691bjdk8u77-b00
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:58:17 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:03:06 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u74-b02
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:44:47 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b02 for changeset a6b8965d1e3e
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:39:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b01 for changeset 4b10a2b486a9
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:29:18 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u74-b01
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:10:21 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b01 for changeset c63c6cfda4dajdk8u73-b02
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:54:43 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b00 for changeset 1a1711b8d119jdk8u73-b01