log

age author description
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:03:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:09:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:17:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:42:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:26:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:03:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:09:56 -0400 pgovereau 8023945: javac wrongly allows a subclass of an anonymous class
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:36:46 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:48:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b09 for changeset aa0cb3af23d3
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:32:56 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b09
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 09:31:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b08 for changeset 0f821eb7e92b
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:01:53 -0700 rfield 8037935: Javac -- final local String var referenced in binary/unary op in lambda produces code that does not verify
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:24:26 -0700 rfield 8038420: Lambda returning post-increment generates wrong code
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:36:16 -0700 ksrini 8039231: [javadoc] test failure caused by javax.crypto fix
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:04:58 -0700 ksrini 8037881: javax.crypto is not listed in the compact* profiles javadoc
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:27:25 +0200 jlahoda 8035890: jdk8 javac -source 7 compiles test case it should not
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:38:59 +0200 kizune 8031425: Two langtools/javac tests fail by timeout on Windows
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:56:56 +0100 pgovereau 8035972: missing test file for 8034048
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:23:37 +0100 pgovereau 8034048: javac crash with method references plus lambda plus var args
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:44:05 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:01:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b07 for changeset 1a57c569cb81jdk8u20-b08
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:29:51 -0700 kizune 8035104: reorder class file attributes in javap listing
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:18:11 +0100 jfranck 8038080: annotation processors don't visit declaration parameter annotations
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:51:41 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:15:33 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b07
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:54:44 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:19:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b06 for changeset c6d0108aca9f
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:12:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b05 for changeset 27c08b9195d1jdk8u20-b06
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:35:06 -0800 lana Mergejdk8u20-b05
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 12:31:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b04 for changeset 613c1d9930c9
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:45:02 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b03 for changeset a07271bca831jdk8u20-b04
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:01:41 -0800 lana Mergejdk8u20-b03
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:14:43 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b02 for changeset 26b33a6ea088
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:35:56 +0100 jlahoda 8034854: outer_class_info_index of synthetic class is not zero
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:49:57 +0100 jlahoda 8028576: Incorrect RuntimeVisibleTypeAnnotations for exception parameters when not generating debuging info
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:42:22 +0000 vromero 8034127: javac provide debug oriented toString() methods to InferenceContext and UndetVar
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:44:49 +0000 vromero 8034924: Incorrect inheritance of inaccessible static method
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:44:46 +0000 coffeys Merge
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 16:08:06 +0400 kizune 8032869: remove support for legacy options in javap
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:28:46 +0400 kizune 8035364: An extra space in the comments of constant pool entries
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:42:59 +0400 kizune 8034840: Regression test tools/javap/MethodParameters.java fails in 8u20 nightly build
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 18:24:56 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:52:34 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:29:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b01 for changeset 79dc4b992c0ajdk8u20-b02
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:28:07 -0800 ksrini 8029145: javadoc fails with java.lang.IllegalStateException: endPosTable already set
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:07:47 +0400 kizune 8033686: Internal error for zero indent
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:27:19 +0400 kizune 8033180: An inappropriate newline symbol in the help section
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 21:51:11 +0400 kizune 8033114: The values of non-static final fields are printed for the -constants option
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:23:44 +0400 kizune 8032819: Extra empty line between field declarations for the "-v -c" and "-v -l" combination of options
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:21:19 +0000 coffeys Merge
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:07:32 -0800 jjg 8031212: doclint incorrectly rejects some @see tags in javadoc comments
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:34:27 +0400 kizune 8032814: LineNumberTable/LocalVariableTable tables duplication for the "-v -l" combination of options
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 23:52:58 +0400 kizune 8033930: Unnecessary new line after the StackMapTable
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:30:36 +0400 kizune 8033711: An exception is thrown if using the "-classpath" option with no arguments
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:05:50 +0400 kizune 8033581: Incorrect comment aligment
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:11:27 +0000 vromero 8030855: Default methods should be visible under source previous to 8jdk8u20-b01
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:03:03 +0000 vromero 8029240: Default methods not always visible under -source 7
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:49:58 -0800 lana Merge
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:18:32 +0000 coffeys Added tag jdk8u20-b00 for changeset d5aab8300d3b
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:46:23 +0000 coffeys Merge