log

age author description
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:16:19 +0530 vromero 8069545: javac shouldn't check nested stuck lambdas during overload resolution
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:20:37 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u60-b08
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:57:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b07 for changeset 39b47ffeb778
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:13:20 +0300 igerasim 8072461: Table's field width in "Use" page generated by javadoc with '-s' is unbalanced
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:11:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b06 for changeset 44d168f9ad16jdk8u60-b07
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 09:27:11 -0800 lana Mergejdk8u60-b06
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:26:19 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b05 for changeset fc98314cff57
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:43:27 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:59:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b04 for changeset 27bb4c63fd70jdk8u60-b05
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:11:13 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b03 for changeset e59ced856c92jdk8u60-b04
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:06:53 +0000 coffeys Merge
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:18:21 +0100 jlahoda 8068517: Compiler may generate wrong InnerClasses attribute for static enum reference
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:18:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b02 for changeset 387cf62ce789jdk8u60-b03
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 12:14:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b01 for changeset 0ba07c272e33jdk8u60-b02
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:43:01 +0000 coffeys Mergejdk8u60-b01
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:08:51 +0000 coffeys Merge
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:42:49 +0000 mcimadamore 8069181: java.lang.AssertionError when compiling JDK 1.4 code in JDK 8
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:14:33 -0800 vromero 8064857: javac generates LVT entry with length 0 for local variable
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:41:16 -0800 bpatel 8068495: Update the protocol for references of docs.oracle.com to HTTPS in langtools.
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 09:27:16 -0800 darcy 8068639: Make certain annotation classfile warnings opt-in
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:20:47 -0800 mchung 8068548: jdeps needs a different mechanism to recognize javax.jnlp as supported API
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:46:40 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b00 for changeset 0c514d1fd006
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 13:32:23 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 11:44:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b15 for changeset f77e8d012e8djdk8u51-b16
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:29:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b14 for changeset f3a44c7deac2jdk8u51-b15
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:19:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b13 for changeset 3836d67a94a9jdk8u51-b14
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:19:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b12 for changeset f65c2fc549b5jdk8u51-b13
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:07:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b11 for changeset 8ac1243890d4jdk8u51-b12
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:09:39 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b11
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 01:00:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b15 for changeset ebe1e9d17713