log

age author description
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:37:58 -0800 ccheung 8067187: -XX:MaxMetaspaceSize=20m -Xshare:dump caused JVM to crash
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:27:52 +0100 mtobiass 8068584: Compiler attach tests should be quarantined
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 12:35:44 -0800 minqi Merge
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:34:32 -0800 ctornqvi 8068733: [TESTBUG] runtime/Unsafe/Reallocate.java sometimes fails when running with -Xcomp
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 09:26:58 +0100 zmajo 8068505: interpreter profiling incorrect on PPC64
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 11:42:05 -0800 ctornqvi 8060219: [TESTBUG] runtime/7194254/Test7194254.java fails to find jstack with modular image build
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 11:40:36 -0800 ctornqvi 8058897: Unsafe.reallocateMemory() ignores -XX:MallocMaxTestWords setting
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 16:44:53 -0800 gtriantafill 8068540: [TESTBUG] Exclude failing nightly tests
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 16:43:04 +0100 sgehwolf 8067331: Zero: Atomic::xchg and Atomic::xchg_ptr need full memory barrier
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:50:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b47 for changeset 3b241fb72b89
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:33:47 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b47
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:58:06 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:11:49 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:45:10 -0500 dlong Merge
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:49:36 +0100 roland 6700100: optimize inline_native_clone() for small objects with exact klass
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:21:20 +0100 roland 8055530: assert(_exits.control()->is_top() || !_gvn.type(ret_phi)->empty()) failed: return value must be well defined
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:09:42 +0300 fzhinkin 8050486: compiler/rtm/ tests fail due to monitor deflation at safepoint synchronization
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:07:49 +0300 fzhinkin 8068272: Extend WhiteBox API with methods that check monitor state and force safepoint
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:57:38 +0300 dpochepk 8059625: JEP-JDK-8043304: Test task: DTrace- tests for segmented codecache feature
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 14:47:35 +0300 pchistyakov 8066497: Update c.o.j.t.ByteCodeLoader to be able really reload given class
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 14:33:23 +0300 fzhinkin 8059623: JEP-JDK-8043304: Test task: command line options tests
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:32:13 +0300 fzhinkin 8068183: Add isTieredSupported method to c.o.j.t.Platforms
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 12:40:13 +0300 eistepan 8066864: remove ctw-test from testlibrary/
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:26:42 +0300 tpivovarova 8067173: remove Utils::fileAsList
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:36:44 +0300 iignatyev 8066896: Update c.o.j.t.InfiniteLoop to skip zero timeout
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:12:22 +0300 tpivovarova 8062012: test/compiler/ciReplay/TestSA.sh should be updated to work w/ modular image build
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:13:05 +0300 iignatyev 8059613: JEP-JDK-8043304: Test task: JMX- tests
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:54:22 +0300 iignatyev 8066440: Various changes in testlibrary for JDK-8059613
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 15:44:46 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 16:24:58 +0000 brutisso Merge