log

age author description
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:23:51 +0100 stuefe 8079125: [aix] clean up Linux-specific code remnants in AIX coding
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:30:10 -0800 iklam 8145620: Disable compiler/floatingpoint/ModNaN.java
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:57:47 +0100 goetz 8145528: PPC64: Remove cpp interpreter implementation - part II
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:24:48 +0100 brutisso 8145315: VM crashes in print_task_time_stamps()
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 14:56:02 +0100 stuefe 8144219: [posix] Remove redundant code around os::print_siginfo()
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 09:19:26 -0800 iklam 8144853: Print the names of callees in PrintAssembly/PrintInterpreter
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:57:08 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:01:53 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:43:12 -0500 coleenp Merge
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:58:20 -0500 rprotacio 8145153: Convert TraceMonitorInflation to Unified Logging
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:01:00 +0000 jprovino Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:27:38 +0000 jprovino Merge
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:06:06 -0500 jprovino 8139768: Running with -XX:CMSOldPLABNumRefills=2147483648 causes EXCEPTION_INT_DIVIDE_BY_ZERO on Windows i586
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:14:00 +0300 kzhaldyb 8143933: Create testlibrary for auxiliary methods used in g1/humongousObjects testing
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:18:25 +0100 goetz 8145117: PPC64: Remove cpp interpreter implementation
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:28:23 +0100 ihse Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:55:07 +0100 ihse 8142909: Integration of minor fixes from the build-infra project
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:58:29 +0100 brutisso 8145303: Clean up the units for log_gc_footer
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:16:09 -0500 simonis 8145015: jni_GetStringCritical asserts for empty strings
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 08:02:23 +0100 thartmann Merge
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 10:57:15 -1000 dnsimon 8146001: Remove support for command line options from JVMCI
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:47:34 +0000 enevill 8146286: aarch64: guarantee failures with large code cache sizes on jtreg test java/lang/invoke/LFCaching/LFMultiThreadCachingTest.java
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 18:30:51 +0100 kvn Merge
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 05:15:14 -0800 hshi 8144993: Elide redundant memory barrier after AllocationNode
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11:54:21 +0100 mdoerr 8145913: PPC64: add Montgomery multiply intrinsic
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:58:29 +0000 aph 8145096: Undefined behaviour in HotSpot
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 23:11:01 -0800 kvn 8143925: Enhancing CounterMode.crypt() for AES
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:10:37 -1000 twisti 8146245: compiler/jvmci/ tests fail: java.lang.AssertionError: minimum config for aarch64
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 16:59:26 +0100 dnsimon 8146157: JVMCI must not fold accesses to @Stable fields if -XX:-FoldStableValues
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:32:20 +0100 mdoerr 8146231: ppc64/gcc 4.1.2: fix build after "8143072: [JVMCI] Port JVMCI to AArch64"