changeset 288:5600254058a1

7113349: Initial changeset for Macosx port to jdk Reviewed-by: jjh, alanb, dholmes, anthony, ohrstrom, ksrini, jrose, weijun, smarks Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:26:03 +0000
parents 88b85470e72c
children 0c2ac6c64d08
files .hgignore make/jprt.properties
diffstat 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-) [+]
line wrap: on
line diff
--- a/.hgignore	Fri Feb 24 18:22:57 2012 -0800
+++ b/.hgignore	Tue Mar 06 20:26:03 2012 +0000
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@
 ^webrev/
 /nbproject/private/
 ^.hgtip
+.DS_Store
--- a/make/jprt.properties	Fri Feb 24 18:22:57 2012 -0800
+++ b/make/jprt.properties	Tue Mar 06 20:26:03 2012 +0000
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
     solaris_x64_5.10-{product|fastdebug},                       \
     linux_i586_2.6-{product|fastdebug},                         \
     linux_x64_2.6-{product|fastdebug},                          \
+    macosx_x64_10.7-{product|fastdebug},                        \
     windows_i586_5.1-{product|fastdebug},                       \
     windows_x64_5.2-{product|fastdebug}