log test/TEST.groups

age author description
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:43:34 +0800 amlu 8174171: Move spliterator testing of BitSet into big memory tests BitSetStreamTestjdk-9+167
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:52:38 -0700 ksrini 8076417: Update test/jdk/asm/AsmSanity.java with modules
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 10:19:00 +0800 amlu 8177638: com/sun/jarsigner, jdk/internal/loader (and more) are missed in TEST.groups
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:33:48 -0700 darcy 8177722: Improve grouping of jdk/internal/math tests
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:20:00 +0800 amlu 8177313: Move FJExceptionTableLeak.java and ConfigChanges.java back to tier1
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:56:40 +0000 msheppar 8049375: Extend how the org.omg.CORBA.ORB handles the search for orb.properties
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 11:35:02 +0000 michaelm 8170648: Move java.net.http package out of Java SE to incubator namespace
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:52:59 -0800 psandoz 8170155: StringBuffer and StringBuilder stream methods are not late-binding
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:08:12 +0100 chegar 8168773: Temporarily remove java/net/httpclient from jdk_net test group
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:16:01 -0700 rhalade 8164229: Redundant "sun/net/www/protocol/https" tests in jdk_security3 group
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:55:44 -0400 rriggs 8160151: java/lang/ProcessBuilder/Zombies.java failed with error "1 zombies!"
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 10:19:00 -0700 darcy 8160901: Demote java/lang/ProcessBuilder/Zombies.java to tier 2
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:39:09 +0800 amlu 8156536: Remove intermittent key from TreeTest.java and move back to tier1
Fri, 27 May 2016 14:33:48 +0900 okutsu 8031145: Re-examine closed i18n tests to see it they can be moved to the jdk repository.
Tue, 24 May 2016 15:58:58 +0800 amlu 8151768: Consider moving pack200 tests to tier 1
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:41:29 -0300 jlaskey 8156602: javac crashes again on Windows 32-bit with ClosedChannelException
Wed, 04 May 2016 10:56:01 +0800 amlu 8154911: Move GCDuringIteration.java back to tier1
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:01:41 +0800 amlu 8153933: Remove intermittent key from TimeZone/Bug6772689.java and move back to tier1
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:19:15 +0100 chegar 8137058: Clear out all non-Critical APIs from sun.reflect
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:05:58 -0700 mrkam 8153141: Develop initial set of tests for SwingSet
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:02:25 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:42:32 +0000 chegar Merge
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:58:50 +0300 aefimov 8145039: JAXB marshaller fails with ClassCastException on classes generated by xjc
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:46:19 +0800 amlu 8151798: Mark java/util/TimeZone/Bug6772689.java as intermittently failing and demote to tier2
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:04:16 +0000 alanb 8142968: Module System implementationjdk-9+111
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:30:23 +0800 amlu 8151286: Remove intermittent key from TestLocalTime.java and move back to tier1
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 07:06:09 +0100 iignatyev 8149700: Remove jdk_svc test group from tier * groups
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 08:59:52 +0000 chegar 8148117: Move sun.misc.Cleaner to jdk.internal.ref
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:09:42 +0000 chegar 8148220: Update TEST.groups to include jdk/internal/math and jdk/internal/misc
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10:44:40 -0800 darcy 8147508: Correct fix for JDK-8147480
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:30:56 -0800 darcy 8147480: Mark FJExceptionTableLeak.java as intermittently failing
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:51:40 +0800 amlu 8146762: Move back java/util/concurrent/Phaser/Basic.java to tier1
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 14:06:17 -0800 darcy 8146718: jdk/internal/jimage tests listed in both tier 1 and tier 2
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:47:23 -0800 smarks 8145139: clean up jdk_collections and jdk_concurrent test groups
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 14:12:58 -0800 darcy 8144880: Instrument intermittently failing test ConfigChanges.java
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 11:01:53 -0800 darcy 8144742: Instrument intermittently failing test GCDuringIteration.java
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 10:02:06 +0800 weijun 8144107: jdk/security tests not included
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:15:01 +0800 amlu 8142370: Move java/util/concurrent/Phaser/Basic.java to tier 2
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 18:27:43 -0800 darcy 8142369: Move TestLocalTime.java to tier 2
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 11:27:58 -0800 darcy 8141454: Move java/lang/ProcessHandle/TreeTest.java until stability improves
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:59:16 -0400 lancea 8134426: Add serialVersionUID field to relevant javax.transaction classes
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 10:11:43 -0300 jlaskey 8087181: Move native jimage code to its own library (maybe libjimage)
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:02:10 -0700 darcy 8134554: Add sound tests to tier 3
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 10:34:25 -0700 darcy 8132855: Adjust tier 1 and 2 definitions for security-related intrinsics
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 11:26:51 -0700 darcy 8132854: Adjust tier 1 and 2 definitions for nio-related intrinsics
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:03:48 -0700 darcy 8132500: Add imageio test to tier 3
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:19:19 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:21:25 +0200 ykantser 8131328: Restore demo/jvmti tests
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:48:13 +0200 ykantser 8076471: Remove hprof agent tests in JDK
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:11:20 -0700 darcy 8129904: Add beans tests to tier 3
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 13:17:53 +0200 jlahoda 8080679: Include jline in JDK for Java and JavaScript REPLs
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:59:40 -0700 darcy 8129624: Move jdk_rmi test group from tier 2 to tier 3
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:15:10 -0700 darcy 8129597: Add tier 3 test definitions to the JDK 9 forest
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:22:39 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 21 May 2015 17:11:55 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 19 May 2015 14:03:20 +0300 iignatyev 8077866: [TESTBUG] Some of java.lang tests cannot be run on compact profiles 1, 2
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:43:39 -0700 mchung 8074431: Remove native2ascii tool
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:16:58 +0300 amlu 8080680: sun/nio/cs/TestCompoundTest.java should be removed from TEST.groups
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:58:47 +0100 msheppar 8068721: RMI-IIOP communication fails when ConcurrentHashMap is passed to remote method
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:32:05 -0700 rfield 8075304: Remove duplicate test: FDTest