log

age author description
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:23:13 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 23:17:22 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:34:43 +0400 alexsch 7109991: SwingUtilities.isXMouseButton behaves unexpectedly starting from JDK8 b08
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:03:20 +0000 chegar 7144475: fix some warnings in java.awt, javax.print.attribute.standard, and sun.beans.infos
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 18:26:57 +0400 rupashka 7142955: DefaultTreeCellRenderer doesn't honor 'Tree.rendererFillBackground' LAF property
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 14:21:53 +0400 rupashka 7143857: Memory leak in javax.swing.plaf.synth.SynthTreeUI
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 18:28:10 +0400 bagiras 7132367: [macosx] ChoiceMouseWheelTest should be adapted for mac toolkit
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:15:12 +0400 rupashka 7138665: JOptionPane.getValue() unexpected change between JRE 1.6 and JRE 1.7
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 18:01:24 +0400 rupashka 7071775: javax/swing/JFileChooser/6396844/TwentyThousandTest.java failed on winxp
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 17:57:39 +0400 rupashka 7141573: JProgressBar resize exception, if setStringPainted in Windows LAF
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 17:49:10 +0400 anthony 7132194: GtkFileDialog does not point to the correct file(s) is Recent Files are used.
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:16:49 -0800 prr 7143612: improve backwards compatibility of OSIS post-CR6887286
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 19:42:39 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 09:57:45 -0800 prr 7141914: Draw glyph cause JVM crash
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:01:36 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b26 for changeset 5aca406e87cb
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 12:56:12 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b25 for changeset ec17fbe5b8fbjdk8-b26
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 19:13:58 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b25
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 18:58:45 -0800 yhuang Merge
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 18:56:36 -0800 yhuang 7129382: change minor unit of VND to 0
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 10:38:49 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:08:36 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 04:57:20 -0800 sla Merge
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:46:34 +0100 sla 7132199: sun/management/jmxremote/bootstrap/JvmstatCountersTest.java failing on all platforms
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:31:19 +0000 ngmr 7133301: (process) UNIXProcess_md.c should include sys/wait.h rather than wait.h
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 00:07:13 +0000 ngmr 7123229: (coll) EnumMap.containsValue(null) returns true
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:44:45 +0000 dl 7132378: Race in FutureTask if used with explicit set ( not Runnable )
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 20:41:27 -0800 lana Merge
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 10:46:46 -0800 ksrini 7127906: (launcher) convert the launcher regression tests to java
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:25:17 -0800 valeriep 7136538: typo in test/Makefile under the jdk_security3 target
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:58:32 +0900 okutsu 7130335: Problem with timezone in a SimpleDateFormat