log

age author description
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:44:57 +0100 vinnie 8059627: Enable PKCS11 tests on Mac
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 14:24:44 +0100 vinnie 8041740: Test sun/security/tools/keytool/ListKeychainStore.sh fails on Mac
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:24:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b34 for changeset 21568031434d
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:11:44 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b34
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 13:07:05 +0100 vinnie 8048512: Uninitialised memory in jdk/src/share/native/sun/security/ec/ECC_JNI.cpp
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:44:30 +0400 kshefov 8058695: [TESTBUG] Reinvokers with arity >253 can't be cached
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 17:34:44 +0100 coffeys 8031191: Warning exception when XMLSignature logging is enabled
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 23:10:34 +0400 igerasim 8059450: Not quite correct code sample in javadoc
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:16:45 +0200 dfuchs 8025690: Default FileHandler constructor doesn't throw NullPointerException if pattern is empty and count > 1
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:36:18 +0100 msheppar 8058932: java/net/InetAddress/IPv4Formats.java failed because hello.foo.bar does exist
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:39:22 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 01:40:33 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:46:06 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:22:58 +0200 jwilhelm 8055006: Store original value of Min/MaxHeapFreeRatio
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:55:47 -0700 amurillo Merge