log

age author description
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:08:55 -0700 darcy 6857789: (reflect) Create common superclass of reflective exceptions
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:58:38 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b67 for changeset a952aafd5181
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:12:54 -0700 xdono 6862919: Update copyright yearjdk7-b67
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 19:51:05 -0700 yhuang Merge
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 20:17:59 -0700 yhuang 6606396: Notepad and Stylepad demos don't run in Japanese locale.
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:40:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b66 for changeset bd31b30a5b21
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 11:30:49 +0400 dcherepanov 6857870: Regression tests are failing with ExceptionInInitializerErrorjdk7-b66
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 23:23:57 -0700 yan Merge
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 22:15:22 -0700 yan Merge
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 06:07:50 -0700 yan Merge
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 14:11:06 +0400 rupashka 6489447: Apply the more robust fix for 6449933 to dolphin and 6ux
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 14:32:04 +0400 malenkov 6723447: Introspector doesn't check return type for indexed property setters
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 16:56:29 +0400 malenkov 6329581: RFE: LTP: java.beans.XMLEncoder does not manage ClassLoader.
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 19:48:11 +0400 malenkov 6380849: RFE: Automatic discovery of PersistanceDelegates
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 22:13:33 -0700 yan Merge