log

age author description
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 14:17:22 +0800 weijun 6740833: krb5.conf does not accept kdc=hostname (no spaces around =)
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 00:43:26 -0700 wetmore Merge
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 15:26:53 +0200 jccollet 6692802: HttpCookie needs to support HttpOnly attribute
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:40:40 +0200 dfuchs 6748745: JConsole: plotters don't resize well when the window is resized
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 23:31:43 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 19:06:38 +0200 dfuchs 6747983: jmx namespace: unspecified self-link detection logic
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 17:58:15 +0200 dfuchs 6747899: jmx namespaces: hooks for permission checks should be defined in HandlerInterceptor
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:17:52 +0200 emcmanus 6747411: EventClient causes thread leaks
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:58:57 -0700 bristor 6440786: Cannot create a ZIP file containing zero entries
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 16:27:13 +0200 dfuchs 6746754: jmx namespace: test for leading separator missing
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 14:56:57 +0200 emcmanus 6746759: Fix for 6734813 introduced build break
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 13:36:47 +0200 emcmanus 6734813: Provide a way to construct an ObjectName without checked exceptions
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 15:20:07 -0700 martin 6733145: (bf) CharBuffer.subSequence can be updated to take advantage of covariant returns
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 15:20:07 -0700 martin 6728229: (str) StringBuilder.append(CharSequence) does not throw IndexOutOfBoundsException
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 17:01:45 +0200 dfuchs 6745832: jmx namespaces: Some refactoring/commenting would improve code readability.
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 14:57:30 +0200 emcmanus 6746196: Some JMX classes do not compile with Eclipse compiler
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 14:17:29 +0200 sjiang 6736611: [Evt Srv] EventSubscriber.unsubscribe removes other listeners
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 12:54:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b36 for changeset 134fd1a656ea
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 19:38:12 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b36
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 13:58:15 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:15:37 +0400 dcherepanov 6737722: api/java_awt/TrayIcon/index.html#TrayIconHeadlessMode
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 12:58:51 +0400 art 6708392: Provide internal API to create OverrideRedirect windows, XToolkit
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 12:00:46 +0400 art 6735584: XNETProtocol:setStateHelper() produces bad _NET_WM_STATE messages
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 03:32:34 -0700 yan Merge
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 15:26:08 +0400 yan 6454041: decimal separator munches the character standing at the right (sk keyboard)
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 15:19:11 +0400 art 6235443: REG:Overlapping a swing app with an AWT app causes flickering in the background swing app on Windows
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 16:20:14 +0400 dav 6723013: Incomplete push for 6693974
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 17:39:18 +0400 anthony 6723018: Need to push the test for 6682046
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 17:24:21 +0400 anthony 6682046: Mixing code does not always recalculate shapes correctly when resizing components
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 16:32:38 +0400 dav Merge