log

age author description
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:22:51 -0700 michaelm 6980004: limit HTTP request cookie headers in HttpURLConnection
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:08:06 -0700 michaelm 6981426: limit use of TRACE method in HttpURLConnection
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:32:38 +0100 chegar 6974093: Thread.clone should NOT invoke addUnstarted on started threads
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:26:33 +0100 michaelm 6952017: HttpURLConnection chunked encoding issue (Http request splitting)
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:33:12 +0100 michaelm 6952603: NetworkInterface reveals local network address to untrusted code
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:26:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 08:23:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 08:31:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 12:04:14 +0400 bae 6963489: ZDI-CAN-803: Sun JRE ICC Profile Device Information Tag Remote Code Execution Vulnerability
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:24:37 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:08:47 +0100 chegar 6926623: Thread clone issues
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:32:38 +0400 bae 6963023: ZDI-CAN-809: Sun JRE JPEGImageWriter.writeImage Remote Code Execution Vulnerability
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:07:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:56:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:47:05 +0400 rupashka 6938813: Swing mutable statics