log

age author description
Thu, 14 May 2009 10:58:12 -0700 vasya Added tag jdk7-b59 for changeset 88bcb6772159
Mon, 11 May 2009 12:08:21 -0700 vasya Added tag jdk7-b58 for changeset 5bcac54d408bjdk7-b59
Mon, 04 May 2009 22:16:46 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b58
Mon, 04 May 2009 21:04:04 -0700 jrose 6829189: Java programming with JSR 292 needs language support
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:04:50 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b57 for changeset 4030cc469205
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 20:19:22 -0700 ohair 6831225: Upgrade JPRT jobs to use newer Linux 2.6 (e.g. Fedora 9)jdk7-b57
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:55:10 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b56 for changeset 825f23a4f262
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 11:23:02 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b55 for changeset 7394a8694cedjdk7-b56
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 22:35:14 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b55
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 13:13:47 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 10:27:18 +0400 dcherepanov 6663040: Using com.sun.awt.AWTUtilities do not give warning while compilation
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 15:31:12 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 10:29:50 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 11:16:15 -0700 jjg 6813059: replace use of JavaCompiler.errorCount with shouldContinue
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 11:07:55 -0700 jjg 6817950: refactor ClassReader to improve attribute handling
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 15:08:09 -0700 jjg 6819246: improve support for decoding instructions in classfile library
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:29:28 +0000 mcimadamore 6400189: raw types and inference
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:28:52 +0000 mcimadamore 6816548: Uninitialized register when performing casting + auto(un)boxing
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:28:36 +0000 mcimadamore 6182950: methods clash algorithm should not depend on return type
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 10:37:39 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b54 for changeset 197a7f881937
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 16:52:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b53 for changeset dbdeb4a7581bjdk7-b54
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 08:58:42 -0700 xdono Mergejdk7-b53
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:48:53 -0700 ohair 6822913: Consolidate make/jprt.config files, let JPRT manage this file make it optional in repos
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:54:12 -0700 xdono Merge
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:11:53 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b52 for changeset 29329051d483
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 13:53:11 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 15:50:50 -0700 bpatel 6820360: Fix for definition list tags nesting adds an extra list tag for package summary page.
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 19:00:54 -0700 bpatel 6786688: Javadoc HTML WCAG 2.0 accessibility issues in standard doclet - Table must have captions and headers
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:28:24 -0700 tbell 6814592: Legal notice repair needed in langtools/test/tools/javap/T4884240.java
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:25:44 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b51 for changeset 8c55d5b0ed71jdk7-b52
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 23:53:41 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b51
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 10:53:48 -0800 tbell Merge
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:25:37 +0000 mcimadamore 6799605: Basic/Raw formatters should use type/symbol printer instead of toString()
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:25:13 +0000 mcimadamore 6807255: LineNumberTable wrong if enhanced-for-loops are used
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:24:40 +0000 mcimadamore 6804733: javac generates spourious diagnostics for ill-formed type-variable bounds
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 17:24:08 +0000 mcimadamore 6467183: javac fails to raise unchecked warning on cast of parameterized generic subclass
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 15:11:29 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:57:17 -0800 bpatel 6786690: Javadoc HTML WCAG 2.0 accessibility issues in standard doclet - DL tag and nesting issue
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:48:53 -0800 darcy 6498938: Faulty comparison of TypeMirror objects in getElementsAnnotatedWith implementation
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:16:18 -0800 darcy 6501749: 6501749 Filer should state connection between created files and root elements
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:34:19 -0700 xdono Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:29:06 -0700 xdono 6814575: Update copyright year
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 09:49:26 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b50 for changeset 46f2f6ed96f1
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 10:54:11 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b50
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:55:30 -0800 tbell Merge
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 09:58:08 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 11:56:09 -0800 darcy 6460529: Provide mixin interfaces for getQualifiedName and getTypeParameters
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:04:54 -0800 tbell Merge
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:47:27 -0800 bpatel 6802694: Javadoc doclet does not display deprecated information with -nocomment option for serialized form
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:57:33 +0000 mcimadamore 6769027: Source line should be displayed immediately after the first diagnostic line
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 10:57:31 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b49 for changeset d17d927ad9bd
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:08:22 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b48 for changeset c53007f34195jdk7-b49
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 09:07:14 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b48
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 17:24:04 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 12:49:48 -0800 darcy 6794071: Provide exception superclass for UnknownFooExceptions
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 10:23:57 -0800 jjg 6595666: fix -Werror
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 09:44:58 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 23:28:38 -0800 tbell Merge
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:19:14 +0000 mcimadamore 6729401: Compiler error when using F-bounded generics with free type variables
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:18:19 +0000 mcimadamore 6557182: Unchecked warning *and* inconvertible types
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:17:57 +0000 mcimadamore 6315770: javac inference allows creation of strange types: Integer & Runnable
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 18:38:39 -0800 jjg 6176978: current Javadoc's invocation and extension (Doclet) mechanisms are problematic
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:50:53 -0800 darcy 6707027: langtools/test/tools/javac/processing/model/testgetallmember/Main.java fails
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:00:59 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b47 for changeset 2b8f6bab2392
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 16:07:57 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b46 for changeset be546a6c08e3jdk7-b47
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:48:36 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b46
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 15:14:46 -0800 tbell 6797871: Fix for 6797463 did not remove the jtreg tests, and it should have
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 16:35:52 -0800 tbell Merge
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 11:07:32 -0800 tbell 6797463: 6557199 breaks the jax-ws workspace
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 11:23:10 -0800 jjg 6795365: NetBeans projects in langtools repository are not NB6.5-friendly
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 15:45:44 -0800 jjg 6796965: dev-time wrapper script for javac broken
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 08:21:41 -0800 jjg 6795030: Files in langtools build can be compiled ignoring java.home settings
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 18:23:13 -0800 jjg 6795903: fix latent build warnings in langtools repository
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:17:45 -0800 jjg 6794582: javadoc should read files using a FileManager
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 17:49:49 +0000 mcimadamore 6557199: Fails to reject bad override of generic method
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 17:49:09 +0000 mcimadamore 6795580: parser confused by square brackets in qualified generic cast
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 19:36:14 -0800 jjg 6794959: add new switch -XDexpectKeys=key,key....
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 14:05:55 -0800 darcy 6583626: Improve serialization support in javax.lang.model.type exception classes
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 18:06:36 -0800 jjg 6794520: MessageRetriever should be upgraded to use varargs Object...
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:21:11 -0800 bpatel 6786682: Javadoc HTML WCAG 2.0 accessibility issues in standard doclet - HTML tag should have lang attribute
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:21:18 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b45 for changeset 30db5e0aaf83
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:42:22 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b44 for changeset 28f0b10d6c1ajdk7-b45
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 10:38:31 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b44
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:31:35 +0000 mcimadamore 6558559: Extra "unchecked" diagnostic
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:28:42 +0000 mcimadamore 6723444: javac fails to substitute type variables into a constructor's throws clause
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:28:20 +0000 mcimadamore 6665356: Cast not allowed when both qualifying type and inner class are parameterized
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:27:14 +0000 mcimadamore 6765045: Remove rawtypes warnings from langtools
Thu, 08 Jan 2009 16:34:58 -0800 bpatel Merge
Thu, 08 Jan 2009 16:26:59 -0800 bpatel 6786028: Javadoc HTML WCAG 2.0 accessibility issues in standard doclet - Bold tags should be strong
Wed, 07 Jan 2009 14:48:29 -0800 jjg 6512707: "incompatible types" after (unrelated) annotation processing
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:46:43 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b43 for changeset e2f8f6daee9d
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 10:39:02 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b43
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 21:59:59 -0800 tbell Merge
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 14:35:22 -0800 jjg 6778638: javadoc regression tests require tabs
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 21:34:20 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b42 for changeset 5e5567c2db56
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 17:13:21 -0800 xdono Mergejdk7-b42
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 16:55:33 -0800 xdono 6785258: Update copyright year
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 09:52:51 -0800 tbell Merge
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 12:15:14 -0800 jjg 6778493: Fix (langtools) ant build to honor fcs MILESTONE setting
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 11:07:07 +0000 mcimadamore 6776289: Regression: javac7 doesnt resolve method calls properly
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 11:10:35 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b41 for changeset ded6b40f558e
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 15:21:41 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b41
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:17:03 +0000 mcimadamore 6768932: Add support for multiline diagnostics
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:39:58 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b40 for changeset 32e309883246
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 11:45:49 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b40
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 14:05:59 +0000 mcimadamore 6763518: Impossible to suppress raw-type warnings
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 14:25:59 -0700 jjg 6764226: ListTest fails on javap output with bad characters
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:47:47 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 12:46:51 +0100 mcimadamore 6762569: Javac crashes with AssertionError in Types.containedBy
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 12:46:34 +0100 mcimadamore 6758789: Some method resolution diagnostic should be improved
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 12:46:07 +0100 mcimadamore 6746184: javac fails to compile call to public varargs method
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 12:45:47 +0100 mcimadamore 6680106: StackOverFlowError for Cyclic inheritance in TypeParameters with ArrayType Bounds
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 18:29:11 +0100 mcimadamore 6557954: Inner class type parameters doesn't get substituted when checking type well-formedness
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 18:10:23 +0100 mcimadamore 6548436: Incorrect inconvertible types error
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 18:00:05 +0100 mcimadamore 6487370: javac incorrectly gives ambiguity warning with override-equivalent abstract inherited methods
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:59:43 +0100 mcimadamore 6711619: javac doesn't allow access to protected members in intersection types
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:59:16 +0100 mcimadamore 6732484: Bound error on wildcard code
Thu, 06 Nov 2008 12:10:41 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b39 for changeset 3fb51e47622b
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 21:56:41 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b39
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 13:42:45 -0700 jjg 6759996: ignore empty entries on paths