log

age author description
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 23:11:45 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b119 for changeset 43a80d75d06e
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 10:47:17 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b119
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:33:12 +0100 jlahoda 8027789: Access method for Outer.super.m() references indirect superclass
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:27:19 +0100 jlahoda 8026374: javac accepts void as a method parameter
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:33:33 +0100 jfranck 8028428: strictfp allowed as annotation element modifier
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:42:28 -0800 jjg 8028318: [doclint] doclint will reject existing user-written doc comments using custom tags that follow the recommended rules
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:41:20 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 17:07:35 -0800 rfield 8028739: javac generates incorrect descriptor for MethodHandle::invoke
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 10:53:38 -0800 bpatel 8027977: javadoc dies on NumberFormat/DateFormat subclass
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:44:39 +0100 jlahoda 6557966: Multiple upper bounds of the TypeVariable
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:35:43 +0000 vromero 8028504: javac generates LocalVariableTable even with -g:none
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:14:51 +0400 kizune 6726154: javadoc generated with incorrect version in comment
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 11:08:41 +0100 ihse 8027566: Remove the old build system
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:24:36 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b118 for changeset 4fd6a7ff8c06
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:23:13 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b117 for changeset 19de039a03a6jdk8-b118
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:15:51 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b117
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:08:12 +0000 vromero 8026231: Look at 'static' flag when checking method references
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:47:38 -0800 bpatel 8025524: javadoc does not correctly locate constructors for nested classes
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:28:20 +0000 vromero 8026963: type annotations code crashes for code with erroneous trees
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 12:32:57 -0500 emc 8028282: Remove @ignore from test langtools/test/tools/javac/T7042623.java
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:36:08 -0800 sogoel 8025113: Convert 7 tools TryWithResources tests to jtreg format
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:26:09 +0100 jfranck 8027375: javac asserts on nested erroneous annotations
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 09:47:46 -0500 emc 8027439: Compile-time error in the case of ((Integer[] & Serializable)new Integer[1]).getClass()
Sat, 09 Nov 2013 15:24:38 +0100 jlahoda 8027142: Invokedynamic instructions don't get line number table entries
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:39:33 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 20:11:56 -0800 darcy 8027730: Fix release-8 type visitors to support intersection types
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 17:48:25 +0100 jlahoda 8027281: Incorrect invokespecial generated for JCK lang EXPR/expr636/expr63602m* tests
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 18:51:56 -0800 cl 8027530: javap tonga tests cleanup: test -public, -protected, -package, -private options
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 18:04:34 -0800 cl 8027411: javap tonga tests cleanup: write a java program to test invalid options -h and -b
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 17:38:38 -0800 cl 8025844: Need test to provide coverage for new DocumentationTool.Location enum