log

age author description
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:47:32 -0500 emc 8032587: Change silent failure in Attr.java to assertion
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:45:03 -0800 sogoel 8027175: Existing regression tests in tl/langtools and tl/jdk need to be updated for @bug keyword
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:39:51 +0100 alundblad 8028267: sun.tools.javac.util.Bits contains a main-method with test code
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:09:29 +0100 jfranck 8029017: ElementType.TYPE_USE should be a logical superset of ElementType.TYPE and ANNOTATION_TYPE
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 06:34:53 -0800 ksrini 8031023: [javac] LambdaToMethod is missing forceSerializedRepresentation logic and switch
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:45:51 -0800 sogoel 8032506: Remove commit.txt that was accidentally pushed with the changeset
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:41:50 +0000 vromero 8030816: javac crashes when mixing lambdas and inner classes
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:22:23 -0800 sogoel 8027477: Enable repeating annotations test cases since JDK-8004912 is fixed
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:09:40 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b02 for changeset f2c58a337c8a
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:01:30 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b02
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:11:58 +0400 kizune Merge
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:46:01 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:18:06 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:08:32 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 09:17:37 -0800 ksrini 8029230: Update copyright year to match last edit in jdk8 langtools repository for 2013
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:48:47 -0800 bpatel 8016549: jdk7 javadocs are hard to read
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:32:58 -0800 mfang 8026741: jdk8 l10n resource file translation update 5
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 10:47:30 -0800 darcy 8031375: Revert test exclusions after fix for JDK-8030656 propagates
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:00:25 -0800 darcy 8031745: Remove unneeded/obsolete -source/-target options in javac tests, part 1
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:49:57 +0100 jlahoda 8028576: Incorrect RuntimeVisibleTypeAnnotations for exception parameters when not generating debuging info
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:57:25 +0100 jfranck 8029690: Move symbol creation from ClassReader to Symtab
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:02:54 +0100 jlahoda 8030049: RoundEnvironment.getElementsAnnotatedWith receives wrong elements
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:47:15 +0100 alundblad 8028389: NullPointerException compiling annotation values that have bodies
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:31:09 +0100 jlahoda 8029376: Full attribution of unresolvable annotations
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 15:00:33 +0100 alundblad 8006730: remove workaround tests when jtreg updated
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:17:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b01 for changeset 077c12d527fb
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 15:00:23 -0800 darcy 8000962: Update JDK_MINOR_VERSION for JDK 9jdk9-b01
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 13:47:49 -0800 darcy 8031360: Update langtools code base to use RELEASE_9
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 11:43:56 -0800 darcy 8028543: Add SourceVersion.RELEASE_9
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 21:57:01 -0800 rfield 8030626: java.lang.VerifyError: Bad return type when lambda's body is in parentheses