log

age author description
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:05:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b21 for changeset bcb21abf1c41jdk8-b22
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 19:13:08 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b21
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 10:58:12 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 03 Jan 2012 17:18:10 -0800 jjh 7046929: tools/javac/api/T6397104.java fails
Tue, 03 Jan 2012 11:37:00 -0800 jjg 4881269: improve diagnostic for ill-formed tokens
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 10:52:11 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:30:33 +0000 jjg 7124605: typos in javac comments
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 08:42:49 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b20 for changeset ffd294128a48
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:14:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b19 for changeset 77b2c066084cjdk8-b20
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 16:39:22 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b19
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:07:07 +0000 mcimadamore 7120463: Fix method reference parser support in order to avoid ambiguities
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 16:41:00 -0800 jjh 7122342: testPrintProcessorInfo/TestWithXstdout.java failed for JDK8 nightly build at 12/16/2011
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:49:44 -0800 jjg 7121961: javadoc is missing a resource property
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 19:53:04 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:52:59 -0800 jjg 7121682: remove obsolete import
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:52:41 -0800 jjg 7121681: compiler message file broken for javac -fullversion
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:16:04 -0800 jjg 7111022: javac no long prints last round of processing
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 14:33:39 -0800 jjg 7121164: renamed files not committed
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:21:28 -0800 jjg 7120736: refactor javac option handling
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 08:15:32 -0800 ohair 7119829: Adjust default jprt testing configuration
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:00:58 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b18 for changeset ab1b1cc78577
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:57:51 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b18
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:47:47 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b16 for changeset ec2c0973cc31
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:16:55 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b17 for changeset 1cbe86c11ba6
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 10:08:26 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b17
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 17:48:25 +0000 mcimadamore 7120266: javac fails to compile hotspot code
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 17:44:46 -0800 ksrini 7119487: JavacParserTest.java test fails on Windows platforms
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 08:40:40 -0800 ksrini 7119032: (javac) increase visibility of JavacParser methods to improve subtyping
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 10:47:46 -0800 ksrini 7086015: fix test/tools/javac/parser/netbeans/JavacParserTest.java
Tue, 06 Dec 2011 20:26:09 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 16:05:46 +0000 mcimadamore 7115052: Add parser support for method references
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:56:42 +0000 mcimadamore 7115050: Add parser support for lambda expressions
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:38:40 +0000 mcimadamore 7115049: Add AST node for method references
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:36:20 +0000 mcimadamore 7115046: Add AST node for lambda expressions
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 10:33:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b15 for changeset 07599bd780cajdk8-b16
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:54:04 -0800 jjh 7110611: compiler message file broken for javac -fullversionjdk8-b15
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 11:12:21 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 15:11:10 -0800 ksrini 7106166: (javac) re-factor EndPos parser
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:09:47 -0800 ksrini 7110974: (javac) add coding conventions and style checkers for langtools
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 17:06:58 -0800 jjg 7108669: cleanup Log methods for direct printing to streams
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 17:06:08 -0800 jjg 7108668: allow Log to be initialized and used earlier
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:46:10 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b14 for changeset 58f1325d72b2
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:18:59 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b14
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 21:52:09 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:05:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:39:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:29:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:16:13 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 11:51:05 -0800 jjg 6921494: provide way to print javac tree tag values
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 00:02:33 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 12:36:40 +0000 mcimadamore 7104201: Refactor DocCommentScanner
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 15:49:45 -0700 jjh 7101933: langtools jtreg tests do not work with jprt on windows
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:28:51 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:52:03 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:47:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b13 for changeset ae25163501bc
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 10:32:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b12 for changeset f2d6ed25857djdk8-b13
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 17:49:36 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b12
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:55:25 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 19:18:32 -0700 jjh 7104905: Java SE build fails on call to CreateSymbols
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:48:05 -0700 jjg 7104039: refactor/cleanup javac Paths class
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 15:40:34 +0100 mcimadamore 7104618: MessageInfo.java is failing after lexer changes
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:00:30 +0100 mcimadamore 7098660: Write better overload resolution/inference tests
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:00:20 +0100 mcimadamore 7096014: Javac tokens should retain state
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 14:14:29 -0700 jjh 7098530: tools/javac/javazip/Test.sh can fail on Windows
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:29:46 -0700 jjg 7101146: Paths should more directly managed by BaseFileManager
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:56:05 +0100 mcimadamore 7102515: javac running very very long and not returning
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:57:36 +0100 mcimadamore 7093325: Redundant entry in bytecode exception table
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:54:33 +0100 mcimadamore 7097436: Project Coin: duplicate varargs warnings on method annotated with @SafeVarargs
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:54:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b11 for changeset 4bf01f1c4e34
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:32:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b10 for changeset f6c783e18bdfjdk8-b11
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:07:26 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b10
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:26:38 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Oct 2011 18:39:31 +0100 mcimadamore 7090499: missing rawtypes warnings in anonymous inner class
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:35:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b09 for changeset b7a7e47c8d3d
Thu, 06 Oct 2011 14:01:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b08 for changeset e8acc2d6c32fjdk8-b09
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 18:26:59 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b08
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 14:33:34 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 23:30:31 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 09:24:01 -0700 jjg 7075721: javac should have public enum for exit codes
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 21:56:53 -0700 jjg 7092965: javac should not close processorClassLoader before end of compilation
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:08:48 -0700 jjg 7030473: Remove dead field JCCompilationUnit.flags
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:18:46 -0700 jjg 7091528: javadoc attempts to parse .class files
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:16:11 +0100 mcimadamore 7086586: Inference producing null type argument
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:26:57 -0700 jjg 7068437: Regression: Filer.getResource(SOURCE_OUTPUT, ...) no longer works in JDK 7 w/o -s
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:49:54 -0700 jjg 7090700: fix for 7080267 breaks two tests
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:14:30 -0700 jjg 7090249: IllegalStateException from Trees.getScope when called from JSR 199
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:07:50 -0700 jjg 7080267: Call to toString() from an ExpressionStatementTree doesn't take in consideration the ";" at the end
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:37:09 -0700 mchung 7090297: Remove com.sun.tools.javac.Launcher from tools.jar
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:15:39 +0100 mcimadamore 7086601: Error message bug: cause for method mismatch is 'null'
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:15:22 +0100 mcimadamore 7003595: IncompatibleClassChangeError with unreferenced local class with subclass
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:14:57 +0100 mcimadamore 7086595: Error message bug: name of initializer is 'null'
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:54:01 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b07 for changeset 116980ecec5c
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:02:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b06 for changeset d2422276f9dajdk8-b07
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 19:41:46 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b06
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:40:07 -0700 jjg Merge
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:39:08 -0700 jjg 7068451: Regression: javac compiles fixed sources against previous, not current, version of generated sources
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 21:31:08 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 17:19:26 -0700 jjg 7073508: Regression: NullPointerException at com.sun.tools.javac.code.Lint$AugmentVisitor.augment
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 17:35:56 +0100 mcimadamore 7086261: javac doesn't report error as expected, it only reports ClientCodeWrapper$DiagnosticSourceUnwrapper
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 07:54:16 -0700 ksrini 7024096: Stack trace has invalid line numbers
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 14:35:59 -0700 jjh 7086071: tools/javac/7079713/TestCircularClassfile.java fails on windows
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 09:14:25 -0700 ksrini 7073631: (javac) javac parser improvements for error position reporting
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:39:00 -0700 jjg 7074416: Regression: JSR199: javac doesn't unwrap clientcodewrapper objects
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:15:19 +0100 mcimadamore 7079713: javac hangs when compiling a class that references a cyclically inherited class
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:11:28 +0100 mcimadamore 7085024: internal error; cannot instantiate Foo
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:53:41 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b05 for changeset 5304c2a17d4b
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 16:59:53 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b04 for changeset 5df63fd8fa64jdk8-b05
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:54:50 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b03 for changeset f497fac86cf9jdk8-b04
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:18:25 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b02 for changeset b3c059de2a61jdk8-b03
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:55:34 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b01 for changeset e9f118c2bd3cjdk8-b02
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 19:41:05 -0700 ksrini 7064544: (javadoc) miscellaneous fixes requested by netbeansjdk8-b01
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 15:57:59 -0700 jjg 7074189: some javac tests fail with latest jtreg 4.1 b03
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 11:15:37 -0700 darcy 7071246: Enclosing string literal in parenthesis in switch-case crashes javac
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:53:17 -0700 ksrini 7068902: (javac) allow enabling or disabling of String folding
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:01:33 +0100 mcimadamore 7057297: Project Coin: diamond erroneously accepts in array initializer expressions
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:01:08 +0100 mcimadamore 7046778: Project Coin: problem with diamond and member inner classes
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:00:53 +0100 mcimadamore 7062745: Regression: difference in overload resolution when two methods are maximally specific
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:31:14 -0700 ohair Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:35:20 -0700 ohair 7069993: Adjust make/jprt.properties file for jdk8
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:58:27 -0700 lana Merge